Pidgin - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (3762 entries)

en: 	_Only when someone says your username
zh_HK: 只當有人提到你的帳號(_O)

en: 
    %s has stopped typing
zh_HK: 
    %s 停止輸入訊息給你

en: 
    %s is typing...
zh_HK: 
    %s 正在輸入...

en: 
    <b>Buddy Note</b>: %s
zh_HK: 
    <b>好友備註</b>：%s

en: 
    <b>Description:</b>
zh_HK: 
    <b>描述：</b>

en: 
    <b>Occupants:</b> %d
zh_HK: 
    <b>人數：</b>%d

en: 
    <b>Topic:</b> %s
zh_HK: 
    <b>主題：</b>%s

en: 
    Fetching TinyURL...
zh_HK: 
    取得 TinyURL 中...

en: 
    Last Seen: %s ago
zh_HK: 
    最後見到：%s前

en: 
    Your Preferred Contact Methods
zh_HK: 
    聯絡方法

en:  <i>(identified)</i>
zh_HK:  <i>(已驗證)</i>

en:  <i>(ircop)</i>
zh_HK:  <i>(IRC 操作者)</i>

en: "%s" is currently offline. Do you want to save the rest of the messages in a pounce and automatically send them when "%s" logs back in?
zh_HK: 「%s」目前為離線，你要使用「好友狀態捕捉」功能儲存未能送出的訊息嗎？（儲存的訊息將在「%s」下次登入時自動送出）

en: "Attention" Name Color
zh_HK: 「請你注意」的帳號顏色

en: $(^Name) is released under the GNU General Public License (GPL). The license is provided here for information purposes only. $_CLICK
zh_HK: $(^Name) 以 GNU General Public License (GPL) 條款發佈。本安裝程式提供一份 GPL，只為方便參考。$_CLICK

en: %.2f KiB/s
zh_HK: %.2f kB/s

en: %B %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%m月

en: %s
    
    Finch will not attempt to reconnect the account until you correct the error and re-enable the account.
zh_HK: %s
    
    在你更正這個錯誤並重新啟動這個帳號前，Finch 將不會再嘗試重新連線。

en: %s
    Usage: %s [OPTION]...
    
      -c, --config=DIR    use DIR for config files
      -d, --debug         print debugging messages to stderr
      -h, --help          display this help and exit
      -n, --nologin       don't automatically login
      -v, --version       display the current version and exit
zh_HK: %s
    使用方法： %s [選項]...
    
      -c, --config=DIR    設定檔所在目錄
      -d, --debug         在標準錯誤輸出中顯示除錯訊息
      -h, --help          顯示輔助訊息並離開
      -n, --nologin       不自動登入
      -v, --version       顯示版本訊息並離開

en: %s %s. Try `%s -h' for more information.
zh_HK: %s %s。執行「%s -h」以獲得更進一步的資訊。

en: %s (%s) changed status from %s to %s
zh_HK: %s (%s) 從「%s」狀態改變為「%s」

en: %s (%s) is no longer %s
zh_HK: %s (%s) 不再%s

en: %s (%s) is now %s
zh_HK: %s (%s) 目前為%s

en: %s Build Information
zh_HK: 這個 %s 的版本建置資訊

en: %s Developer Information
zh_HK: %s 開發者名單

en: %s Plugin Information
zh_HK: %s 模組資訊

en: %s Translator Information
zh_HK: %s 譯者名單

en: %s Your password is %zu characters, which is longer than the maximum length of %d.  Please shorten your password at http://profileedit.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=accountSettings.changePassword and try again.
zh_HK: %s 你的密碼的長度為 %zu 個字符，超出了 %d 字符的上限。請透過 http://profileedit.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=accountSettings.changePassword 選擇一個較短的密碼，然後重試。

en: %s [<I>%s</I>] entered the room.
zh_HK: %s [<I>%s</I>] 進入聊天室。

en: %s ago
zh_HK: %s前

en: %s appears to be offline and did not receive the message that you just sent.
zh_HK: %s 目前似乎離線，所以不會收到你剛才送出的訊息。

en: %s became idle
zh_HK: %s 更改狀態為閒置

en: %s became unidle
zh_HK: %s 不再閒置

en: %s cancelled the file transfer
zh_HK: %s 取消了檔案傳輸

en: %s cancelled the transfer of %s
zh_HK: %s 取消了 %s 的傳送

en: %s cannot transfer a folder. You will need to send the files within individually.
zh_HK: %s 沒有辦法傳送目錄，你需要個別傳送目錄內的檔案。

en: %s disabled
zh_HK: %s 已被停用

en: %s disconnected
zh_HK: %s 結束連線

en: %s disconnected.
zh_HK: %s 結束連線。

en: %s encountered errors migrating your settings from %s to %s. Please investigate and complete the migration by hand. Please report this error at http://developer.pidgin.im
zh_HK: %s 將設定由目錄 %s 轉移至目錄 %s 途中發生錯誤，請調查後改以人手完成轉移程序，並透過 http://developer.pidgin.im 匯報這個錯誤。

en: %s entered the room.
zh_HK: %s 進入聊天室。

en: %s has (retroactively) denied your request to add them to your list for the following reason: %s.
zh_HK: 使用者 %s 因為下列原因，剛剛拒絕了你先前將他（她）新增至你的好友清單的要求：%s

en: %s has (retroactively) denied your request to add them to your list.
zh_HK: 使用者 %s 剛剛拒絕了你先前將他（她）新增至你的好友清單的要求。

en: %s has become idle (%s)
zh_HK: %s 更改狀態為閒置 (%s)

en: %s has become idle.
zh_HK: %s 更改狀態為閒置。

en: %s has been invited to this conversation.
zh_HK: 邀請了 %s 加入這個交談。

en: %s has buzzed you!
zh_HK: %s「嗶」了你一聲

en: %s has changed the topic of <I>%s</I> to: %s
zh_HK: %s 把 <I>%s</I> 的聊天主題修改為：%s

en: %s has changed the topic to: %s
zh_HK: %s 把聊天主題修改為：%s

en: %s has cleared the topic.
zh_HK: %s 已經把主題清除。

en: %s has closed the conversation.
zh_HK: %s 已經關閉這個交談。

en: %s has declined to join.
zh_HK: %s 婉拒了加入聊天室。

en: %s has gone away.
zh_HK: %s 已經離開。

en: %s has gone away. (%s)
zh_HK: %s 已經離開。 (%s)

en: %s has goosed you!
zh_HK: %s 掐了你的屁股！

en: %s has high-fived you!
zh_HK: %s high-five 了你！

en: %s has hugged you!
zh_HK: %s 擁抱了你！

en: %s has invited %s to the chat room %s
zh_HK: %s 邀請了 %s 到聊天室「%s」：

en: %s has invited %s to the chat room %s:
    %s
zh_HK: %s 邀請 %s 到聊天室「%s」：
    %s

en: %s has just asked to directly connect to %s
zh_HK: %s 剛剛要求直接連線到 %s

en: %s has left the conversation.
zh_HK: %s 已經離開這個交談。

en: %s has nudged you!
zh_HK: %s 呼叫你！

en: %s has paused while typing to you (%s)
zh_HK: %s 暫停輸入訊息給你 (%s)

en: %s has presented the following certificate for just-this-once use:
zh_HK: %s 出示了以下隨用即棄的證書：

en: %s has punk'd you!
zh_HK: %s 整蠱了你！

en: %s has raspberried you!
zh_HK: %s 向你出怪聲！

en: %s has requested your attention!
zh_HK: %s 要求你注意一下！

en: %s has returned from being away (%s)
zh_HK: %s 由離開返回 (%s)

en: %s has returned from being idle (%s)
zh_HK: %s 由閒置返回 (%s)

en: %s has sent you a message. (%s)
zh_HK: %s 送出一個訊息給你。 (%s)

en: %s has sent you a webcam invite, which is not yet supported.
zh_HK: %s 送來了一個 webcam 邀請，但目前還沒有這個功能的支援。

en: %s has set the topic to: %s
zh_HK: %s 把聊天主題設定為：%s

en: %s has signed off (%s)
zh_HK: %s 已經登出 (%s)

en: %s has signed off.
zh_HK: %s 已經登出。

en: %s has signed on (%s)
zh_HK: %s 已經登入 (%s)

en: %s has signed on.
zh_HK: %s 已經登入。

en: %s has slapped you!
zh_HK: %s 摑了你一巴掌！

en: %s has smooched you!
zh_HK: %s 親吻了你！

en: %s has started typing to you (%s)
zh_HK: %s 開始輸入訊息給你 (%s)

en: %s has stopped typing to you (%s)
zh_HK: %s 停止輸入訊息給你 (%s)

en: %s has torched you!
zh_HK: %s 燒了你！

en: %s has whacked you!
zh_HK: %s 用拳頭打了你一下！

en: %s has zapped you!
zh_HK: %s 轟了你一下！

en: %s invited you to view his/her webcam, but this is not yet supported.
zh_HK: %s 邀請你看他（她）的 webcam，但目前還沒有這個功能的支援。

en: %s is a messaging client based on libpurple which is capable of connecting to multiple messaging services at once.  %s is written in C using GTK+.  %s is released, and may be modified and redistributed,  under the terms of the GPL version 2 (or later).  A copy of the GPL is distributed with %s.  %s is copyrighted by its contributors, a list of whom is also distributed with %s.  There is no warranty for %s.<BR><BR>
zh_HK: %s 是一個以 C、GTK+ 和 libpurple 為基礎的 GUI 訊息程式，提供同時連線至多種訊息服務的功能。%s 以 GPL（第二版或較新版本）發放，倘若你希望修改或發佈 %s，只需按照 GPL 條款即可。%s 是有版權的著作，版權歸全部貢獻者共同所有。%s 內已附有一份 GPL 和一份貢獻者名單。%s%0.0s 恕不提供任何功能上的保證。<BR><BR>

en: %s is no longer away.
zh_HK: %s 由離開返回。

en: %s is no longer idle.
zh_HK: %s 由閒置返回。

en: %s is not a regular file. Cowardly refusing to overwrite it.
zh_HK: %s 不是一般檔案，因此不會覆蓋它。

en: %s is not a valid color. See '/help msgcolor' for valid colors.
zh_HK: %s 不是有效的顏色，請輸入「/help msgcolor」指令列出所有有效的顏色。

en: %s is not a valid filename.
zh_HK: 「%s」不是一個有效的檔案名稱。

en: %s is not a valid message class. See '/help msgcolor' for valid message classes.
zh_HK: %s 不是有效的訊息類別，請輸入「/help msgcolor」指令列出所有有效的訊息類別。

en: %s is not a valid room handle
zh_HK: %s 不是一個有效的網名

en: %s is not a valid room name
zh_HK: %s 不是一個有效的聊天室名稱

en: %s is not a valid server name
zh_HK: %s 不是一個有效的伺服器名稱

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_HK: %s 改變網名為 %s

en: %s is now known as %s.
zh_HK: %s 改變網名為 %s。

en: %s is offering to send file %s
zh_HK: %s 提出傳送檔案「%s」

en: %s is on the local list but not on the server list. Do you want this buddy to be added?
zh_HK: %s 在本地端的好友清單，郤不在伺服器上；你要新增這個好友至伺服器的好友清單嗎？

en: %s is trying to send you a group of %d files.
zh_HK: %s 提出一次過傳送 %d 個檔案。

en: %s is trying to start an unsupported media session type with you.
zh_HK: %s 嘗試與你以一種未獲支援的方式進行媒體通話。

en: %s just signed off
zh_HK: %s 登出

en: %s just signed on
zh_HK: %s 登入

en: %s left the room (%s).
zh_HK: %s 離開聊天室 (%s)。

en: %s left the room.
zh_HK: %s 離開聊天室。

en: %s may require plaintext authentication over an unencrypted connection.  Allow this and continue authentication?
zh_HK: %s 可能需要經由未經加密的串流進行明文認證。允許並繼續進行認證？

en: %s on the local list is inside the group "%s" but not on the server list. Do you want this buddy to be added?
zh_HK: %s 在本地端的好友清單的「%s」羣組裏，卻不在伺服器上；你要新增這個好友至伺服器的好友清單嗎？

en: %s requests to view your webcam, but this request is not yet supported.
zh_HK: %s 要求看你的 webcam，但目前還沒有這個功能的支援。

en: %s requires %s, but it failed to unload.
zh_HK: 模組「%s」需要模組「%s」，但後者卸載失敗。

en: %s requires plaintext authentication over an unencrypted connection.  Allow this and continue authentication?
zh_HK: %s 需要經由未經加密的串流進行明文認證。允許並繼續進行認證？

en: %s said your nick in %s
zh_HK: %s 在 %s 提到你的網名

en: %s sent a message in %s
zh_HK: %s 在 %s 送出一個訊息給你

en: %s sent a voice clip, but it could not be saved
zh_HK: %s 送來了一段語音片段，但無法給語音片段存檔

en: %s sent a voice clip. <a href='audio://%s'>Click here to play it</a>
zh_HK: %s 送來了一段語音片段，<a href='audio://%s'>請點擊這裏播放</a>

en: %s sent a wink, but it could not be saved
zh_HK: %s 對你眨眼，但無法給眨眼動作存檔

en: %s sent a wink. <a href='msn-wink://%s'>Click here to play it</a>
zh_HK: %s 對你眨眼，<a href='msn-wink://%s'>請點擊這裏播放這個動作</a>

en: %s sent message to whiteboard on %s channel. Would you like to open the whiteboard?
zh_HK: %s 傳送訊息到 %s 頻道的白板。你要開啟白板嗎？

en: %s sent message to whiteboard. Would you like to open the whiteboard?
zh_HK: %s 傳送訊息到白板。你要開啟白板嗎？

en: %s sent you a message
zh_HK: %s 送出一個訊息給你

en: %s sent you a voice chat invite, which is not yet supported.
zh_HK: %s 送來了一個語音聊天的邀請，但目前還沒有語音聊天的支援。

en: %s sent you an encrypted message, but it is not supported on this client.
zh_HK: %s 送來了一個加密的訊息，但這個用戶端目前還沒有解密的支援。

en: %s tried to send you a %s file, but we only allow files up to %s over Direct IM.  Try using file transfer instead.
zh_HK: %s 嘗試向你傳送一個 %s 的檔案，但透過即時訊息直接傳送檔案時，這個用戶端只容許不大於 %s 的檔案，因此，請嘗試改用普通的「檔案傳輸」功能傳送檔案。

en: %s wants to send you %s (%s)
zh_HK: %s 想要送 %s (%s) 給你

en: %s wants to send you a file
zh_HK: %s 想要傳送個檔案給你

en: %s will no longer be able to see your status updates.  Do you want to continue?
zh_HK: %s 將不再可以檢視你的狀態更新。你要繼續這個動作嗎？

en: %s wishes to start a video session with you.
zh_HK: %s 希望跟你進行視像通話。

en: %s wishes to start an audio session with you.
zh_HK: %s 希望與你進行語音通話。

en: %s wishes to start an audio/video session with you.
zh_HK: %s 希望跟你進行語音／視像通話。

en: %s%s%s%s has made %s his or her buddy%s%s
zh_HK: %s%s%s%s 加入了 %s 為他（她）的好友 %s%s

en: %s%s%s%s wants to add %s to his or her buddy list%s%s
zh_HK: 使用者 %s%s%s%s 想要將 %s 加入他（她）的好友清單%s%s。

en: %s%s%s%s wants to add you (%s) to his or her buddy list%s%s
zh_HK: 使用者 %s%s%s%s 想要將你（%s）加入他（她）的好友清單%s%s

en: %s. Try `%s -h' for more information.
zh_HK: %s。執行「%s -h」以獲得更進一步的資訊。

en: 'addbuddy' command failed.
zh_HK: 「addbuddy」指令失敗。

en: 'delbuddy' command failed
zh_HK: 「delbuddy」指令失敗

en: (%s) %s <AUTO-REPLY>: %s
zh_HK: (%s) %s <自動回覆>：%s

en: (Code %s)
zh_HK: (代碼 %s)

en: (Custom)
zh_HK: （使用者自定）

en: (DOES NOT MATCH)
zh_HK: （並不相符）

en: (Optional) A_lias:
zh_HK: 別名（非必填）：

en: (Optional) _Invite message:
zh_HK: 邀請訊息(_I)（非必填）：

en: (Re-)Request authorization
zh_HK: 要求或重新要求認證

en: (There was an error converting this message.	 Check the 'Encoding' option in the Account Editor)
zh_HK: （為這個訊息轉換編碼時發生了錯誤。請檢查帳號清單中的「編碼」選項）

en: (There was an error receiving this message.  Either you and %s have different encodings selected, or %s has a buggy client.)
zh_HK: （接收這個訊息時發生了錯誤。可能你和 %s 選用了不同的編碼，也有可能是 %s 在使用有問題的用戶端程式。）

en: (There was an error receiving this message.  The buddy you are speaking with is probably using a different encoding than expected.  If you know what encoding he is using, you can specify it in the advanced account options for your AIM/ICQ account.)
zh_HK: （接收這個訊息時發生了錯誤。正在跟你交談的好友很可能在使用與你想像不乎的字符編碼；如果你知道那是什麼編碼，請在你的 AIM/ICQ 帳號的「進階設定」中的「編碼」欄位指定。）

en: (You probably forgot to 'make install'.)
zh_HK: （大概是忘記了執行「make install」了。）

en: (default)
zh_HK: (預設)

en: (no name)
zh_HK: (沒有名字)

en: (no topic set)
zh_HK: （沒有設定主題）

en: (none)
zh_HK: (沒有名字)

en: +++ %s became idle
zh_HK: +++ %s 更改狀態為閒置

en: +++ %s became unidle
zh_HK: +++ %s 不再閒置

en: +++ %s signed off
zh_HK: +++ %s 登出

en: +++ %s signed on
zh_HK: +++ %s 登入

en: /Accounts
zh_HK: /帳號

en: /Accounts/Manage Accounts
zh_HK: /帳號/管理帳號

en: /Buddies/Add Buddy...
zh_HK: /好友/新增好友...

en: /Buddies/Add C_hat...
zh_HK: /好友/新增聊天室(_H)...

en: /Buddies/Add Chat...
zh_HK: /好友/新增聊天室...

en: /Buddies/Add Group...
zh_HK: /好友/新增羣組...

en: /Buddies/Add _Group...
zh_HK: /好友/新增羣組(_G)...

en: /Buddies/Get User Info...
zh_HK: /好友/取得使用者資訊...

en: /Buddies/Get User _Info...
zh_HK: /好友/取得使用者資訊(_I)...

en: /Buddies/Join a Chat...
zh_HK: /好友/加入聊天室(_C)...

en: /Buddies/Join a _Chat...
zh_HK: /好友/加入聊天室(_C)

en: /Buddies/New Instant Message...
zh_HK: /好友/新即時訊息...

en: /Buddies/New Instant _Message...
zh_HK: /好友/新即時訊息(_M)

en: /Buddies/Sh_ow
zh_HK: /好友/顯示(_O)

en: /Buddies/Show/Buddy Details
zh_HK: /好友/顯示/好友細節

en: /Buddies/Show/Buddy _Details
zh_HK: /好友/顯示/好友細節(_D)

en: /Buddies/Show/Empty Groups
zh_HK: /好友/顯示/空羣組

en: /Buddies/Show/Idle Times
zh_HK: /好友/顯示/閒置時間

en: /Buddies/Show/Idle _Times
zh_HK: /好友/顯示/閒置時間(_T)

en: /Buddies/Show/Offline Buddies
zh_HK: /好友/顯示/離線好友

en: /Buddies/Show/Protocol Icons
zh_HK: /好友/顯示/通訊協定圖示

en: /Buddies/Show/_Empty Groups
zh_HK: /好友/顯示/空白羣組(_E)

en: /Buddies/Show/_Offline Buddies
zh_HK: /好友/顯示/離線好友(_O)

en: /Buddies/Show/_Protocol Icons
zh_HK: /好友/顯示/通訊協定圖示(_P)

en: /Buddies/Sort Buddies
zh_HK: /好友/好友清單排序

en: /Buddies/View User _Log...
zh_HK: /好友/讀取使用者日誌(_L)...

en: /Buddies/_Add Buddy...
zh_HK: /好友/新增好友(_A)...

en: /Buddies/_Quit
zh_HK: /好友/結束程式(_Q)

en: /Buddies/_Sort Buddies
zh_HK: /好友/好友清單排序(_S)

en: /Conversation
zh_HK: /交談

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy Pounce...
zh_HK: /交談/新增好友狀態捕捉...

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy _Pounce...
zh_HK: /交談/新增好友狀態捕捉(_P)...

en: /Conversation/Add...
zh_HK: /交談/新增...

en: /Conversation/Al_ias...
zh_HK: /交談/別名(_I)...

en: /Conversation/Alias...
zh_HK: /交談/別名...

en: /Conversation/Block...
zh_HK: /交談/封鎖...

en: /Conversation/Clea_r Scrollback
zh_HK: /交談/清空交談內容(_R)

en: /Conversation/Get Attention
zh_HK: /交談/取得注意

en: /Conversation/Get Info
zh_HK: /交談/取得資訊

en: /Conversation/Get _Attention
zh_HK: /交談/取得注意(_A)

en: /Conversation/In_vite...
zh_HK: /交談/邀請(_V)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Imag_e...
zh_HK: /交談/插入圖像(_E)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Image...
zh_HK: /交談/插入圖像...

en: /Conversation/Insert Lin_k...
zh_HK: /交談/插入連結(_k)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Link...
zh_HK: /交談/插入連結...

en: /Conversation/Invite...
zh_HK: /交談/邀請...

en: /Conversation/Join a _Chat...
zh_HK: /交談/加入聊天室(_C)...

en: /Conversation/M_edia
zh_HK: /交談/媒體(_E)

en: /Conversation/M_ore
zh_HK: /交談/更多(_O)

en: /Conversation/Media/Audio Call
zh_HK: /交談/媒體/語音通話

en: /Conversation/Media/Audio\/Video Call
zh_HK: /交談/媒體/語音／視像通話

en: /Conversation/Media/Audio\/Video _Call
zh_HK: /交談/媒體/語音／視像通話(_C)

en: /Conversation/Media/Video Call
zh_HK: /交談/媒體/視像通話

en: /Conversation/Media/_Audio Call
zh_HK: /交談/媒體/語音通話(_A)

en: /Conversation/Media/_Video Call
zh_HK: /交談/媒體/視像通話(_V)

en: /Conversation/More
zh_HK: /交談/更多

en: /Conversation/New Instant _Message...
zh_HK: /好友/新即時訊息(_M)...

en: /Conversation/Remove...
zh_HK: /交談/移除...

en: /Conversation/Se_nd File...
zh_HK: /交談/傳送檔案(_N)...

en: /Conversation/Send File...
zh_HK: /交談/傳送檔案...

en: /Conversation/Unblock...
zh_HK: /交談/解除封鎖...

en: /Conversation/View Log
zh_HK: /交談/觀看歷史記錄

en: /Conversation/View _Log
zh_HK: /交談/觀看歷史記錄(_L)

en: /Conversation/_Add...
zh_HK: /交談/新增(_A)...

en: /Conversation/_Block...
zh_HK: /交談/封鎖(_B)...

en: /Conversation/_Close
zh_HK: /交談/關閉(_C)

en: /Conversation/_Find...
zh_HK: /交談/搜尋(_F)...

en: /Conversation/_Get Info
zh_HK: /交談/取得資訊(_G)

en: /Conversation/_Remove...
zh_HK: /交談/移除(_R)...

en: /Conversation/_Save As...
zh_HK: /交談/另存新檔(_S)...

en: /Conversation/_Unblock...
zh_HK: /交談/解除封鎖(_B)...

en: /Help/De_veloper Information
zh_HK: /說明/開發者名單(_V)

en: /Help/Online _Help
zh_HK: /說明/網上說明(_H)

en: /Help/_About
zh_HK: /說明/關於(_A)

en: /Help/_Build Information
zh_HK: /說明/版本建置資訊(_B)

en: /Help/_Debug Window
zh_HK: /說明/除錯視窗(_D)

en: /Help/_Plugin Information
zh_HK: /說明/模組資訊(_P)

en: /Help/_Translator Information
zh_HK: /說明/譯者名單(_T)

en: /Options
zh_HK: /選項

en: /Options/Enable Logging
zh_HK: /選項/開始記錄日誌

en: /Options/Enable Sounds
zh_HK: /選項/開啟音效

en: /Options/Enable _Logging
zh_HK: /選項/開始記錄日誌(_L)

en: /Options/Enable _Sounds
zh_HK: /選項/開啟音效(_S)

en: /Options/Show Formatting Toolbars
zh_HK: /選項/顯示格式工具列

en: /Options/Show Formatting _Toolbars
zh_HK: /選項/顯示格式工具列(_T)

en: /Options/Show Ti_mestamps
zh_HK: /選項/顯示時間戳記(_M)

en: /Options/Show Timestamps
zh_HK: /選項/顯示時間戳記

en: /Tools
zh_HK: /工具

en: /Tools/Buddy _Pounces
zh_HK: /工具/好友狀態捕捉(_P)

en: /Tools/Custom Smile_ys
zh_HK: /工具/自定表情(_Y)

en: /Tools/Mute Sounds
zh_HK: /工具/靜音

en: /Tools/Mute _Sounds
zh_HK: /工具/靜音(_S)

en: /Tools/Plu_gins
zh_HK: /工具/模組(_G)

en: /Tools/Pr_eferences
zh_HK: /工具/偏好設定(_E)

en: /Tools/Pr_ivacy
zh_HK: /工具/私隱設定(_I)

en: /Tools/Privacy
zh_HK: /工具/私隱設定

en: /Tools/R_oom List
zh_HK: /工具/聊天室清單(_O)

en: /Tools/Room List
zh_HK: /工具/聊天室清單

en: /Tools/Set _Mood
zh_HK: /工具/設定情緒(_M)

en: /Tools/System _Log
zh_HK: /工具/系統日誌(_L)

en: /Tools/_Certificates
zh_HK: /工具/證書(_C)

en: /Tools/_File Transfers
zh_HK: /工具/檔案傳輸(_F)

en: /_Accounts
zh_HK: /帳號(_A)

en: /_Buddies
zh_HK: /好友(_B)

en: /_Conversation
zh_HK: /交談(_C)

en: /_Help
zh_HK: /說明(_H)

en: /_Options
zh_HK: /選項(_O)

en: /_Tools
zh_HK: 工具(_T)

en: 0 people in room
zh_HK: 沒有人在這個房間

en: 12 hour time format
zh_HK: 12小時制時間格式

en: 24 hour time format
zh_HK: 24小時制時間格式

en: <AUTO-REPLY>
zh_HK: <自動回應>

en: <FONT SIZE="4"><B>Helpful Resources</B></FONT><BR>	<A HREF="%s">Website</A><BR>	<A HREF="%s">Frequently Asked Questions</A><BR>	IRC Channel: #pidgin on irc.freenode.net<BR>	XMPP MUC: devel@conference.pidgin.im<BR><BR>
zh_HK: <FONT SIZE="4"><B>支援：</B></FONT><BR>	<A HREF="%s">官方網站</A><BR>	<A HREF="%s">常見問題</A><BR>	IRC 頻道：irc.freenode.net 上的 #pidgin 頻道<BR>	XMPP 聊天室：devel@conference.pidgin.im<BR><BR>

en: <I>%s</I> removed all <I>%s's</I> modes
zh_HK: <I>%s</I> 清除了 <I>%s's</I> 所有的模式

en: <I>%s</I> removed all channel <I>%s</I> modes
zh_HK: <I>%s</I> 清除了頻道 <I>%s</I> 所有的模式

en: <I>%s</I> set <I>%s's</I> modes to: %s
zh_HK: <I>%s</I> 設定 <I>%s</I> 的使用者模式為：%s

en: <I>%s</I> set channel <I>%s</I> modes to: %s
zh_HK: <I>%s</I> 設定頻道 <I>%s</I> 的模式為：%s

en: <PurpleMain>/Accounts/
zh_HK: <PurpleMain>/帳號/

en: <PurpleMain>/Accounts/Enable Account
zh_HK: <PurpleMain>/帳號/啟動帳號

en: <a href="viewinfo">%s</a>%s%s%s wants to add you (%s) to his or her buddy list%s%s
zh_HK: 使用者 <a href="viewinfo">%s</a>%s%s%s 想要將你（%s）加入他（她）的好友清單%s%s

en: <b><font color="red">The logger has no read function</font></b>
zh_HK: <b><font color="red">這個日誌模組沒有定義「讀取」函數</font></b>

en: <b>Account:</b> %s
zh_HK: <b>帳號：</b>%s

en: <b>Browser configuration program was not found.</b>
zh_HK: <b>找不到瀏覽器設定程式。</b>

en: <b>Channel Name:</b> %s
zh_HK: <b>頻道名稱：</b>%s

en: <b>Conversation with %s on %s:</b><br>
zh_HK: <b>與 %s 於 %s 的交談；</b><br>

en: <b>Defining adjective:</b>
zh_HK: <b>描述：</b>

en: <b>File:</b> %s
    <b>File size:</b> %s
    <b>Image size:</b> %dx%d
zh_HK: <b>檔名：</b> %s
    <b>檔案大小：</b> %s
    <b>圖像尺寸：</b> %d×%d

en: <b>Filename:</b>
zh_HK: <b>檔名：</b>

en: <b>Group Title:</b> %s<br>
zh_HK: <b>羣組名稱：</b>%s<br>

en: <b>Notes Group ID:</b> %s<br>
zh_HK: <b>Notes 羣組 ID：</b>%s<br>

en: <b>Password:</b>
zh_HK: <b>密碼：</b>

en: <b>Plugin Details</b>
zh_HK: <b>模組明細</b>

en: <b>Proxy configuration program was not found.</b>
zh_HK: <b>找不到代理伺服器設定程式。</b>

en: <b>Receiving As:</b>
zh_HK: <b>以何身分接收：</b>

en: <b>Receiving From:</b>
zh_HK: <b>接收自：</b>

en: <b>Sending As:</b>
zh_HK: <b>以何身分傳送：</b>

en: <b>Sending To:</b>
zh_HK: <b>傳送到：</b>

en: <b>Username:</b>
zh_HK: <b>使用者名稱：</b>

en: <b>Web site:</b>
zh_HK: <b>網站：</b>

en: <b>Written by:</b>
zh_HK: <b>作者：</b>

en: <b>_Bold</b>
zh_HK: <b>粗體(_B)</b>

en: <br><b>Channel Cipher:</b> %s
zh_HK: <br><b>頻道加密方式 (Cipher)：</b>%s

en: <br><b>Channel Founder:</b> %s
zh_HK: <br><b>頻道創立者：</b>%s

en: <br><b>Channel HMAC:</b> %s
zh_HK: <br><b>頻道身份驗證代碼 (HMAC)：</b>%s

en: <br><b>Channel Modes:</b>
zh_HK: <br><b>頻道模式：</b>

en: <br><b>Channel Topic:</b><br>%s
zh_HK: <br><b>頻道主題：</b><br>%s

en: <br><b>Founder Key Babbleprint:</b><br>%s
zh_HK: <br><b>創立者之公開密碼匙指紋可讀版本 (Babbleprint)：</b><br>%s

en: <br><b>Founder Key Fingerprint:</b><br>%s
zh_HK: <br><b>創立者之公開密碼匙指紋：</b><br>%s

en: <br><b>User Count:</b> %d
zh_HK: <br><b>使用者人數：</b>%d

en: <br>At %s since %s
zh_HK: <br>從 %2$s 起已在 %1$s

en: <font color="#16569E"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;AUTO-REPLY&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>
zh_HK: <font color="#16569E"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;自動回應&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>

en: <font color="#A82F2F"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;AUTO-REPLY&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>
zh_HK: <font color="#A82F2F"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;自動回應&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>

en: <font color="red"><b>Could not read file: %s</b></font>
zh_HK: <font color="red"><b>無法讀取檔案：%s</b></font>

en: <font color="red"><b>Unable to find log path!</b></font>
zh_HK: <font color="red"><b>找不到日誌檔案！</b></font>

en: <font color='#777777'>Logged out.</font>
zh_HK: <font color='#777777'>已登出。</font>

en: <font color='#777777'>Not connected to XMPP</font>
zh_HK: <font color='#777777'>未有連線至 XMPP</font>

en: <font size="4"><b>Help from other Pidgin users</b></font> is available by e-mailing <a href="mailto:support@pidgin.im">support@pidgin.im</a><br/>This is a <b>public</b> mailing list! (<a href="http://pidgin.im/pipermail/support/">archive</a>)<br/>We can't help with third-party protocols or plugins!<br/>This list's primary language is <b>English</b>.  You are welcome to post in another language, but the responses may be less helpful.<br/>
zh_HK: 如果希望獲得<font size="4">其他 Pidgin 使用者提供的支援</font>，可電郵至<a href="mailto:support@pidgin.im">support@pidgin.im</a>。<br/>這是個<b>公開的</b>郵件論壇！（<a href="http://pidgin.im/pipermail/support/">論壇存檔請點擊這裏</a>）<br/>本論壇恕不為第三者開發的模組（包括通訊協定模組）提供任何支援！<br/>發帖請以<b>英文</b>為主；以中文或其他語文發帖亦可，但收到的回覆未必有用。<br/>

en: <h1>Conversation with %s</h1>
zh_HK: <h1>與 %s 的交談</h1>

en: <i>_Italic</i>
zh_HK: <i>斜體(_I)</i>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Error: %s
    Check the plugin website for an update.</span>
zh_HK: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">錯誤: %s
    檢查模組的網站以獲得更新。</span>

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Conversation in %s on %s</span>
zh_HK: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>在%s於 %s 的交談</span>

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Conversation with %s on %s</span>
zh_HK: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>與%s於 %s 的交談</span>

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Error saving image</span>
    
    %s
zh_HK: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>儲存圖像途中發生錯誤</span>
    
    %s

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Unrecognized file type</span>
    
    Defaulting to PNG.
zh_HK: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>檔案類型不明</span>
    
    暫且當成 PNG 檔處理。

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Welcome to %s!</span>
    
    You have no IM accounts configured. To start connecting with %s press the <b>Add...</b> button below and configure your first account. If you want %s to connect to multiple IM accounts, press <b>Add...</b> again to configure them all.
    
    You can come back to this window to add, edit, or remove accounts from <b>Accounts->Manage Accounts</b> in the Buddy List window
zh_HK: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>歡迎使用 %s!</span>
    
    你尚未設定任何即時通訊的帳號。要使用 %s 來通訊，請先按下面的「新增」按紐，再設定好你的帳號即可。如果你希望 %s 使用多個即時通訊帳號，可在完成上一步後，繼續按「新增」按紐來設定其他的帳號。
    
    你如果希望新增、修改或刪除帳號，只要透過好友清單上的「帳號->管理帳號」指令，即可返回這個畫面。

en: <span size='larger'>_Larger</span>
zh_HK: <span size='larger'>放大(_L)</span>

en: <span size='smaller'>_Smaller</span>
zh_HK: <span size='smaller'>縮小(_S)</span>

en: <span strikethrough='true'>Strikethrough</span>
zh_HK: <span strikethrough='true'>刪除線</span>

en: <span style="italic">Example: stunserver.org</span>
zh_HK: <span style="italic">例：stunserver.org</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have mail!</span>
zh_HK: <span weight="bold" size="larger">你有郵件！</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have pounced!</span>
zh_HK: <span weight="bold" size="larger">你捕捉到了好友狀態！</span>

en: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>Welcome to %s!</span>
    
    You have no accounts enabled. Enable your IM accounts from the <b>Accounts</b> window at <b>Accounts->Manage Accounts</b>. Once you enable accounts, you'll be able to sign on, set your status, and talk to your friends.
zh_HK: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>歡迎使用 %s!</span>
    
    你未有啟動任何帳號，請透過好友清單上的「帳號->管理帳號」指令，到「帳號清單」啟動即時訊息帳號。帳號一經啟動，就隨時可以登入或更改狀態；這樣，你就可以跟你的好友通訊了！

en: <u>_Underline</u>
zh_HK: <u>底線(_U)</u>

en: A Little About Me
zh_HK: 自我簡介

en: A Sametime administrator has issued the following announcement on server %s
zh_HK: 在伺服器「%s」上，有 Sametime 管理人發出了下列通告

en: A connection error occurred to MXit. (read stage 0x01)
zh_HK: （在讀取階段 0x01 時）MXit 發生連線錯誤

en: A connection error occurred to MXit. (read stage 0x02)
zh_HK: （在讀取階段 0x02 時）MXit 發生連線錯誤

en: A connection error occurred to MXit. (read stage 0x03)
zh_HK: （在讀取階段 0x03 時）MXit 發生連線錯誤

en: A connection error occurred to MXit. (read stage 0x04)
zh_HK: （在讀取階段 0x04 時）MXit 發生連線錯誤

en: A connection error occurred to MXit. (read stage 0x05)
zh_HK: （在讀取階段 0x05 時）MXit 發生連線錯誤

en: A connection error occurred to MXit. (read stage 0x06)
zh_HK: （在讀取階段 0x06 時）MXit 發生連線錯誤

en: A custom smiley for '%s' already exists.  Please use a different shortcut.
zh_HK: 「%s」已自選表情，請指定另一個捷徑。

en: A custom smiley in the message is too large to send.
zh_HK: 訊息中含有一個因檔案大小超過上限而無法送出的自選表情。

en: A file is available for download from:
    Remote host: %s
    Remote port: %d
zh_HK: 有檔案可以下載：
    遠端主機　：%s
    遠端通訊埠：%d

en: A folder with that name already exists
zh_HK: 那個目錄已經存在

en: A group named '%s' already exists in your buddy list.
zh_HK: 羣組名稱「%s」已經存在於你的好友清單中。

en: A horizontal scrolling version of the buddy list.
zh_HK: 好友清單的水平捲動版本

en: A multi-platform GUI toolkit, used by Pidgin
zh_HK: Pidgin 使用的一個跨平台 GUI 組件

en: A music messaging session has been requested. Please click the MM icon to accept.
zh_HK: 你收到一個音樂訊息工作階段的要求，請按MM圖示開始交談。

en: A non-recoverable Farsight2 error has occurred.
zh_HK: 發生了一個嚴重的 Farsight2 錯誤。

en: ABI version mismatch %d.%d.x (need %d.%d.x)
zh_HK: ABI 版本不符 %d.%d.x (需要%d.%d.x)

en: AIM Account
zh_HK: AIM 帳號

en: AIM Direct IM
zh_HK: AIM 式即時訊息

en: AIM Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: AIM 協定模組

en: AOL does not allow your screen name to authenticate here
zh_HK: AOL 不允許你的帳號在這裏登入

en: AP User
zh_HK: AP 使用者

en: A_ccount
zh_HK: 帳號(_C)

en: A_lias:
zh_HK: 別名(_L)：

en: Aborting DNS lookup in Tor Proxy mode.
zh_HK: Tor 代理伺服器使用模式中，DNS 解析中止。

en: About
zh_HK: 關於此模組

en: About %s
zh_HK: 關於 %s

en: About Me
zh_HK: 關於我

en: About...
zh_HK: 關於此模組...

en: Accept
zh_HK: 接受

en: Accept certificate for %s?
zh_HK: 接受 %s 的證書嗎？

en: Accept chat invitation?
zh_HK: 接受邀請嗎？

en: Accept file transfer request from %s?
zh_HK: 接受來自於「%s」的檔案傳輸要求嗎？

en: Access denied: HTTP proxy server forbids port %d tunneling
zh_HK: 拒絕存取：HTTP 代理伺服器禁止使用通訊埠 %d 穿隧

en: Account
zh_HK: 帳號

en: Account Confirmation Requested
zh_HK: 帳號確認

en: Account Info
zh_HK: 帳號資訊

en: Account does not support PEP, can't set mood
zh_HK: 這個帳號不支援 PEP，所以無法設定情緒。

en: Account has been disabled
zh_HK: 帳號已被停用

en: Account locked: Too many failed login attempts.  Logging into the Yahoo! website may fix this.
zh_HK: 帳號已被封鎖：登入失敗次數太多。登入 Yahoo 網站或許可以解除封鎖。

en: Account locked: Unknown reason.  Logging into the Yahoo! website may fix this.
zh_HK: 帳號已被封鎖：原因不明。登入 Yahoo 網站或許可以解除封鎖。

en: Account locked: You have been logging in too frequently.  Wait a few minutes before trying to connect again.  Logging into the Yahoo! website may help.
zh_HK: 帳號已被封鎖：登入太過頻繁。請等待幾分鐘後再行重試。登入 Yahoo 網站或許可以解除封鎖。

en: Account successfully unregistered
zh_HK: 移除帳號註冊成功

en: Account type:
zh_HK: 帳號類型：

en: Account was not added
zh_HK: 帳號未被新增

en: Account was not modified
zh_HK: 帳號未被更改

en: Account:
zh_HK: 帳號：

en: Account:
zh_HK: 帳號：

en: Account: %s (%s)
zh_HK: 帳號：%s (%s)

en: Accounts
zh_HK: 帳號清單

en: Action
zh_HK: 執行動作

en: Action Message Name Color
zh_HK: 動作訊息帳號顏色

en: Action Message Name Color for Whispered Message
zh_HK: 收到的訊息是對方以「輕聲的說」這種動作發出的訊息時，用來顯示對方帳號的顏色

en: Actions
zh_HK: 動作

en: Activate ID...
zh_HK: 啟動 ID...

en: Ad-Hoc Command Failed
zh_HK: 臨時指令失敗

en: Ad_vanced
zh_HK: 進階設定(_V)

en: Add
zh_HK: 加入

en: Add / Remove
zh_HK: 新增／移除

en: Add Account
zh_HK: 新增帳號

en: Add Buddy
zh_HK: 新增好友

en: Add Buddy Pounce
zh_HK: 加入好友狀態捕捉

en: Add Buddy Pounce...
zh_HK: 加入好友狀態捕捉...

en: Add Buddy _Pounce...
zh_HK: 加入好友狀態捕捉(_P)...

en: Add C_hat...
zh_HK: 新增聊天室(_H)...

en: Add Channel Private Group
zh_HK: 新增頻道小圈子

en: Add Channel Public Key
zh_HK: 新增頻道公開密碼匙

en: Add Chat
zh_HK: 新增聊天室

en: Add Group
zh_HK: 加入羣組

en: Add Notes Address Book Group...
zh_HK: 新增 Notes 通訊錄羣組

en: Add Private Group
zh_HK: 新增小圈子

en: Add Smiley
zh_HK: 新增表情

en: Add _Buddy...
zh_HK: 新增好友(_B)...

en: Add a buddy.
zh_HK: 新增一個好友。

en: Add a new text replacement
zh_HK: 加入一個新的文字取代規則

en: Add buddy rejected
zh_HK: 新增好友被拒

en: Add buddy to _group:
zh_HK: 將好友加入羣組(_G)：

en: Add buddy to your list?
zh_HK: 將使用者加入你的好友清單？

en: Add contacts from server
zh_HK: 從伺服器加入聯絡人

en: Add friends from MySpace.com
zh_HK: 從 MySpace.com 新增好友

en: Add in group
zh_HK: 目的羣組

en: Add new line in Chats
zh_HK: 開新行適用於聊天室

en: Add new line in IMs
zh_HK: 開新行適用於即時訊息

en: Add to Address Book
zh_HK: 增加到通訊錄

en: Add to Buddy List
zh_HK: 新增至好友清單

en: Add to chat
zh_HK: 新增到聊天室

en: Add to chat...
zh_HK: 新增到聊天室...

en: Add-Ins
zh_HK: 模組

en: Additional Information
zh_HK: 其他資訊

en: Address
zh_HK: 地址

en: Address already in use.
zh_HK: 位址已在使用中

en: Adds a Send button to the entry area of the conversation window. Intended for use when no physical keyboard is present.
zh_HK: 在交談視窗的輸入欄位加添一個「傳送」按紐，適用於沒有連接鍵盤時使用。

en: Adds a small box to the buddy list that shows if you have new mail.
zh_HK: 在好友清單內加一小格，用來顯示你有沒有新郵件。

en: Adds the option to store notes for buddies on your buddy list.
zh_HK: 提供給好友清單上的好友加上備註的功能。

en: Affiliations:
zh_HK: 從屬關係：

en: Afraid
zh_HK: 害怕

en: Afrikaans
zh_HK: 阿非利堪文

en: Age
zh_HK: 年齡

en: Albanian
zh_HK: 阿爾巴尼亞文

en: Algorithm: 	%s
zh_HK: 演算法：　　	%s

en: Alias
zh_HK: 別名

en: Alias (optional)
zh_HK: 別名（選用）

en: Alias Buddy
zh_HK: 為這個好友加上別名

en: Alias Chat
zh_HK: 給聊天室改別名

en: Alias Contact
zh_HK: 為聯絡人加上別名

en: Alias:
zh_HK: 別名：

en: All
zh_HK: 全部訊息

en: All Conversations
zh_HK: 所有交談

en: All items below are optional. Enter only the information with which you feel comfortable.
zh_HK: 以下所有的欄位都是選擇性的。你只要輸入你想輸入你想填入的訊息即可。

en: All people
zh_HK: 所有人

en: Allow
zh_HK: 允許

en: Allow %s to contact you?
zh_HK: 許可 %s 聯絡你？

en: Allow Buzz
zh_HK: 允許「嗶」功能

en: Allow MSN Mobile pages?
zh_HK: 允許 MSN 傳呼？

en: Allow all users to contact me
zh_HK: 允許所有的使用者和我聯絡

en: Allow connecting from multiple locations
zh_HK: 允許多重位置登入

en: Allow direct connections
zh_HK: 允許直接連線

en: Allow multiple instances
zh_HK: 允許同時執行多個進程

en: Allow multiple logins?
zh_HK: 允許多重位置登入？

en: Allow multiple simultaneous logins
zh_HK: 允許同時多次登入

en: Allow only the users below
zh_HK: 允許下列的使用者和我聯絡

en: Allow only the users on my buddy list
zh_HK: 只允許好友清單中的使用者

en: Allow plaintext auth over unencrypted streams
zh_HK: 允許使用明文，在未經加密的串流上進行認證

en: Allow/Disallow Mobile Pages...
zh_HK: 允許 / 不允許 Mobile Page...

en: Allow/Disallow Multiple Logins...
zh_HK: 允許 / 不允許多重位置登入...

en: Allows browsing and registering services.
zh_HK: 讓你瀏覽和註冊服務。

en: Allows control by entering commands in a file.
zh_HK: 提供透過在檔案中輸入指令來控制本程式的功能。

en: Allows for changing the point values of idle/away/offline states for buddies in contact priority computations.
zh_HK: 讓你自定「閒置」、「離開」及「離線」狀態的得分值，以便計算好友帳號的優先次序。

en: Allows for controlling the values associated with different buddy states.
zh_HK: 讓你自定各個好友狀態的得分值。

en: Allows support for mouse gestures in conversation windows. Drag the middle mouse button to perform certain actions:
     • Drag down and then to the right to close a conversation.
     • Drag up and then to the left to switch to the previous conversation.
     • Drag up and then to the right to switch to the next conversation.
zh_HK: 支援交談視窗中的滑鼠動作。
    按下滑鼠中間鍵並拖曳滑鼠以執行實際動作：
    
     • 往下後向右拖曳為關閉一個交談。
     • 往上後向左拖曳為切換到前一個交談。
     • 往上後向右拖曳為切換到下一個交談。

en: Allows you to enforce on a per-account basis that passwords not being saved are only used in a single successful connection.
    Note: The account password must not be saved for this to work.
zh_HK: 針對個別不記住密碼的帳號，讓你強制成功登入後不會再使用同一個密碼。注意：使用這個功能，帳號必須停用「記住密碼」選項

en: Allows you to hand-configure how long you've been idle
zh_HK: 允許你手動設定你已閒置了多久時間

en: Alphabetically
zh_HK: 根據字母

en: Already Registered
zh_HK: 已經註冊

en: Already in opposite list
zh_HK: 已經在相對的清單中

en: Already in the mode
zh_HK: 已經在這個模式中

en: Already logged in
zh_HK: 已經登入

en: Already there
zh_HK: 已經在清單裏

en: Always
zh_HK: 啟動此功能

en: Always on top
zh_HK: 總是在最上層

en: Always use AIM/ICQ proxy server for
    file transfers and direct IM (slower,
    but does not reveal your IP address)
zh_HK: 務必使用 AIM/ICQ 的代理伺服器來進行檔案傳輸及
    直接的即時訊息（較慢，但不會暴露你的 IP 位址）

en: Amazed
zh_HK: 驚訝

en: Amharic
zh_HK: 阿姆哈拉文

en: Amorous
zh_HK: 動情

en: An account already exists with the specified criteria.
zh_HK: 已有一個符合指定條件的帳號。

en: An ambiguous user ID was entered
zh_HK: 輸入了一個不明確的使用者 ID

en: An email address was not found for this buddy.
zh_HK: 找不到與這個好友相關的電郵地址。

en: An error occurred while opening the file.
zh_HK: 開啟檔案途中發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to set the username.  Please try again, or visit http://editprofile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=profile.username to set your username.
zh_HK: 設定使用者名稱途中發生錯誤。請重試，或到網址 http://editprofile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=profile.username  設定使用者名稱。

en: An error occurred while updating the directory
zh_HK: 更新目錄途中發生錯誤

en: An error was encountered reading your %s.  The file has not been loaded, and the old file has been renamed to %s~.
zh_HK: 在解析你的%s時發生錯誤。檔案內的資料並沒有被讀入，同時舊檔案已移至 %s~。

en: An example plugin that does stuff - see the description.
zh_HK: 範例模組————請看介紹。

en: An instance of Pidgin is currently running.  Please exit Pidgin and try again.
zh_HK: Pidgin 正在執行，請結束 Pidgin 後重試。

en: An internal MXit server error occurred.
zh_HK: MXit 的伺服器發生了內部錯誤。

en: An unknown certificate error occurred.
zh_HK: 發生了一個未知的證書錯誤。

en: Angry
zh_HK: 憤怒

en: Animate
zh_HK: 動畫

en: Anniversary
zh_HK: 週年紀念日

en: Announcement from %s
zh_HK: 自 %s 發佈

en: Annoyed
zh_HK: 煩厭

en: Anxious
zh_HK: 憂慮

en: Anyone
zh_HK: 任何人

en: Appear Offline
zh_HK: 報稱離線

en: Appear Online
zh_HK: 報稱上線

en: Appear Permanently Offline
zh_HK: 長期報稱離線

en: Apply
zh_HK: 套用

en: Apply hiding rules to buddies
zh_HK: 隱藏規則亦適用於好友

en: Apply in Chats
zh_HK: 適用於聊天室

en: Apply in IMs
zh_HK: 適用於即時訊息

en: Arabic
zh_HK: 阿拉伯文

en: Are you sure you want to block %s?
zh_HK: 你確定要拒絕 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the pounce on %s for %s?
zh_HK: 你確定你要刪除對 %2$s 的 %1$s 捕捉？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected saved statuses?
zh_HK: 你確定你要刪除被選取的狀態？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the log of the conversation in %s which started at %s?
zh_HK: 你確定你要刪除由%2$s開始記錄，在聊天室「%1$s」交談的日誌？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the log of the conversation with %s which started at %s?
zh_HK: 你確定你要刪除由%2$s開始記錄，與 %1$s 交談的日誌？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the system log which started at %s?
zh_HK: 你確定你要刪除由%s開始記錄的系統日誌？

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除 %s？

en: Are you sure you wish to allow %s to contact you?
zh_HK: 你確定許可 %s 聯絡你嗎？

en: Armenian
zh_HK: 亞美尼亞文

en: Aroused
zh_HK: 興奮

en: Ashamed
zh_HK: 慚愧

en: Ask
zh_HK: 問一問我

en: Asking %s to connect to us at %s:%hu for Direct IM.
zh_HK: 正在要求 %s 連線至此處 (%s:%hu)，以便建立即時訊息。

en: Assamese
zh_HK: 阿薩姆文

en: At a party
zh_HK: 在派對中

en: At home
zh_HK: 在家

en: At lunch
zh_HK: 外出用餐

en: At the office
zh_HK: 在辦公室

en: At work
zh_HK: 工作中

en: Attempt to subscribe to %s,%s,%s failed
zh_HK: 加人聊天室（交談） %s,%s,%s 失敗

en: Attempting to connect to %s:%hu.
zh_HK: 正在嘗試連線至 %s:%hu。

en: Attempting to connect via proxy server.
zh_HK: 正在嘗試透過代理伺服器連線。

en: Attention received
zh_HK: 對方要求注意

en: Audio
zh_HK: 語音

en: Audio/_Video Call
zh_HK: 語音／視像通話

en: Australian English
zh_HK: 澳洲式英文

en: Auth Domain
zh_HK: 認證域名

en: Auth User
zh_HK: 認證使用者

en: Authenticating
zh_HK: 認證中

en: Authenticating connection
zh_HK: 為連線進行驗證中

en: Authenticating...
zh_HK: 認證中...

en: Authentication Failure
zh_HK: 認證失敗

en: Authentication failed
zh_HK: 認證失敗

en: Author
zh_HK: 作者

en: Authorization Aborted
zh_HK: 認證取消

en: Authorization Denied
zh_HK: 認證被拒

en: Authorization Denied Message:
zh_HK: 拒絕認證訊息：

en: Authorization Given
zh_HK: 給予認證

en: Authorization Granted
zh_HK: 認證獲允

en: Authorization denied message:
zh_HK: 拒絕認證訊息：

en: Authorization dialog
zh_HK: 認證視窗

en: Authorization mechanism too weak
zh_HK: 認證機制太薄弱了

en: Authorize
zh_HK: 給予認證

en: Authorize buddy?
zh_HK: 給予認證？

en: Auto Accept
zh_HK: 自動接受

en: Auto Reject
zh_HK: 自動拒絶

en: Auto-Join
zh_HK: 自動加入

en: Auto-accept file transfer requests from selected users.
zh_HK: 來自選取了的使用者的檔案傳輸要求一概自動接受。

en: Auto-detect incoming UTF-8
zh_HK: 自動偵測來訊 UTF-8

en: Auto-join
zh_HK: 自動加入

en: Auto-response sent:
zh_HK: 自動回應送出：

en: Auto_join when account connects.
zh_HK: 帳號連線後隨即自動加入(_J)。

en: Autoaccept
zh_HK: 自動接受

en: Autoaccept File Transfers...
zh_HK: 自動接受檔案傳輸...

en: Autoaccept complete
zh_HK: 自動接受完畢

en: Autoaccepted file transfer of "%s" from "%s" completed.
zh_HK: 「%s」要求傳輸檔案「%s」，已獲自動接受。

en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: Automatically open whiteboard
zh_HK: 自動打開白板

en: Available
zh_HK: 上線

en: Available Conferences
zh_HK: 現有會議室

en: Away
zh_HK: 離開

en: Away From Computer
zh_HK: 不在電腦前

en: Away Text
zh_HK: 離開好友的名稱

en: Away message too long.
zh_HK: 離開訊息過長。

en: Awesome
zh_HK: 頂呱呱

en: BOSH URL
zh_HK: BOSH 網址

en: Bac_kground color
zh_HK: 背景顏色(_K)

en: Background Color
zh_HK: 背景顏色

en: Bad Format
zh_HK: 無效的格式

en: Bad Namespace Prefix
zh_HK: 無效的 Namespace Prefix

en: Bad Request
zh_HK: 傳送網址時發生了不明的錯誤

en: Bad friend file
zh_HK: 好友檔案無效

en: Bad mode
zh_HK: 模式無效

en: Bad ticket
zh_HK: 無效的 ticket

en: Ban List
zh_HK: 禁止清單

en: Ban on %s
zh_HK: 禁止 %s

en: Ban on %s by %s, set %s ago
zh_HK: 禁止 %s（由 %s 在 %s前設定）

en: Banned
zh_HK: 被禁止

en: Base font size (points)
zh_HK: 基礎字體大小(點)

en: Based on keyboard or mouse use
zh_HK: 以鍵盤及滑鼠的使用為基準

en: Based on keyboard use
zh_HK: 以鍵盤的使用為基準

en: Basque
zh_HK: 巴斯克文

en: Be Right Back
zh_HK: 馬上回來

en: Became idle
zh_HK: 閒置

en: Because this reveals your IP address, it may be considered a security risk.  Do you wish to continue?
zh_HK: 這樣將會曝露出你的 IP 位址，因此可能會有私隱上的風險。你想要繼續嗎？

en: Becomes _idle
zh_HK: 閒置(_I)

en: Becomes idle
zh_HK: 閒置

en: Beep too!
zh_HK: 也要「嗶」聲！

en: Belarusian Latin
zh_HK: 白俄羅斯文

en: Bengali
zh_HK: 孟加拉文

en: Bengali-India
zh_HK: 印式孟加拉文

en: Birth Day
zh_HK: 生日

en: Birth Year
zh_HK: 出生年

en: Birthday
zh_HK: 生日

en: Block
zh_HK: 封鎖

en: Block %s?
zh_HK: 拒絕 %s？

en: Block IMs without Key Exchange
zh_HK: 拒絕沒有交換密碼匙的即時訊息

en: Block User
zh_HK: 拒絕使用者

en: Block all users
zh_HK: 拒絕所有使用者

en: Block messages to whiteboard
zh_HK: 禁止傳送訊息至白板

en: Block only the users below
zh_HK: 封鎖以下的使用者

en: Block/Unblock
zh_HK: 封鎖/解除封鎖

en: Block/Unblock...
zh_HK: 封鎖/解除封鎖

en: Blocked
zh_HK: 封鎖

en: Blocked Text for %s
zh_HK: 與 %s 相關的被封鎖的文字

en: Bokmål Norwegian
zh_HK: 博克莫爾文

en: Bold
zh_HK: 粗體

en: Bonjour Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: Bonjour 協定模組

en: Bored
zh_HK: 發悶

en: Bosnian
zh_HK: 波斯尼亞文

en: Bot account cannot IM this user
zh_HK: 機械人帳號無法向這個使用者送出即時通訊

en: Bot account reached IM limit
zh_HK: 機械人帳號進行即時通訊的次數已達到了上限

en: Bot account reached daily IM limit
zh_HK: 機械人帳號進行即時通訊的次數已達到了每日的上限

en: Bot account reached monthly IM limit
zh_HK: 機械人帳號進行即時通訊的次數已達到了每月的上限

en: Bot accounts cannot initiate IMs
zh_HK: 機械人帳號無法啟動即時通訊

en: Both
zh_HK: 訂閱及發出狀態資訊通知（已互相認證）

en: Bottom
zh_HK: 視窗下方

en: Br_owse...
zh_HK: 瀏覽(_O)...

en: Brave
zh_HK: 勇敢

en: British English
zh_HK: 英式英文

en: Brows_e...
zh_HK: 瀏覽(_E)...

en: Browser
zh_HK: 瀏覽器

en: Browser Selection
zh_HK: 選擇瀏覽器

en: Browser default
zh_HK: 瀏覽器預設

en: Browser preferences are configured in GNOME preferences
zh_HK: 請使用 GNOME 的「偏好設定」功能更改瀏覽器設定

en: Browsing the web
zh_HK: 在瀏覽網頁

en: Buddies
zh_HK: 好友

en: Buddy
zh_HK: 好友

en: Buddy Add error
zh_HK: 好友新增錯誤

en: Buddy Alias
zh_HK: 好友別名

en: Buddy Comment
zh_HK: 好友備註

en: Buddy Comment for %s
zh_HK: %s 的好友備註

en: Buddy Comment:
zh_HK: 好友備註：

en: Buddy Goes _Away
zh_HK: 好友離開(_A)

en: Buddy Goes _Idle
zh_HK: 好友閒置(_I)

en: Buddy Icon
zh_HK: 好友圖示

en: Buddy Information
zh_HK: 好友資訊

en: Buddy List
zh_HK: 好友清單

en: Buddy List Storage Mode
zh_HK: 好友清單儲存模式

en: Buddy List Theme:
zh_HK: 好友清單主題：

en: Buddy List Window
zh_HK: 好友清單視窗

en: Buddy Notes
zh_HK: 好友備註

en: Buddy Pounces
zh_HK: 好友狀態捕捉

en: Buddy State Notification
zh_HK: 好友狀態通知

en: Buddy Ticker
zh_HK: 好友跑馬燈

en: Buddy _Signs On/Off
zh_HK: 好友登入／登出 (_S)

en: Buddy is "extended" away
zh_HK: 好友「長時間離開」

en: Buddy is away
zh_HK: 好友離開

en: Buddy is idle
zh_HK: 好友閒置

en: Buddy is mobile
zh_HK: 好友使用流動通訊器材

en: Buddy is offline
zh_HK: 好友離線

en: Buddy list synchronization issue in %s (%s)
zh_HK: 為 %s (%s) 的好友清單進行同步化途中出現問題

en: Buddy logs in
zh_HK: 好友登入

en: Buddy logs out
zh_HK: 好友登出

en: Buddy name:
zh_HK: 好友名稱：

en: Buddy signs on/off
zh_HK: 好友登入／登出

en: Buddy's _username:
zh_HK: 好友帳號(_S)：

en: Buddylist loaded successfully!
zh_HK: 好友清單讀取成功！

en: Buddylist saved successfully!
zh_HK: 好友清單儲存成功！

en: Build Information
zh_HK: 版本建置資訊

en: Bulgarian
zh_HK: 保加利亞文

en: Busted SNAC payload
zh_HK: 畸型的 SNAC 負載

en: Busy
zh_HK: 忙碌

en: Buzz
zh_HK: 嗶！

en: Buzzing %s...
zh_HK: 正在給 %s 一個嗶...

en: By Log Size
zh_HK: 根據日誌大小

en: By Status
zh_HK: 根據狀態

en: By account
zh_HK: 根據帳號

en: By conversation count
zh_HK: 根據交談個數

en: By group
zh_HK: 根據羣組

en: By recent log activity
zh_HK: 根據日誌更新時間

en: By status
zh_HK: 根據狀態

en: CTCP PING reply
zh_HK: CTCP PING 回答

en: CVR parameters are either unknown or not allowed
zh_HK: CVR 參數是未知或是不允許的

en: C_hat windows
zh_HK: 聊天視窗(_H)

en: C_lear finished transfers
zh_HK: 清除已完成的傳輸(_C)

en: C_onnect
zh_HK: 連線(_O)

en: Calculating...
zh_HK: 計算中...

en: Call Command
zh_HK: 呼叫指令

en: Call in progress.
zh_HK: 撥打中。

en: Calling...
zh_HK: 撥打中...

en: Calm
zh_HK: 平靜

en: Camera
zh_HK: 照相機

en: Can be searched
zh_HK: 允許在搜尋結果中出現

en: Can be suggested
zh_HK: 允許其他使用者建議你

en: Can't send SMS. Unable to obtain mobile carrier.
zh_HK: 無法取得電訊網絡，所以無法送出短訊。

en: Can't send SMS. Unknown mobile carrier.
zh_HK: 未知的電訊網絡，所以無法送出短訊。

en: Canadian English
zh_HK: 加拿大式英文

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Cancel Presence Notification
zh_HK: 取消發出狀態資訊通知（移除自己）

en: Cancelled
zh_HK: 已取消

en: Cannot add a contact to the same folder twice
zh_HK: 無法在同一資料夾內新增同一聯絡人兩次

en: Cannot add yourself
zh_HK: 無法新增你自己至好友清單

en: Cannot ban %s: banlist is full
zh_HK: 無法禁止 %s：禁止清單已滿

en: Cannot call command
zh_HK: 無法執行指令

en: Cannot change nick
zh_HK: 無法更改網名

en: Cannot create MultiMx room
zh_HK: 無法建立 MultiMx 聊天室

en: Cannot create pounce
zh_HK: 無法新增好友狀態捕捉

en: Cannot detach
zh_HK: 無法暫停連線

en: Cannot fetch the public key
zh_HK: 無法取得公開密碼匙

en: Cannot get channel information
zh_HK: 無法取得頻道資訊

en: Cannot get room list
zh_HK: 無法取得聊天室清單

en: Cannot get server information
zh_HK: 無法取得伺服器資訊

en: Cannot get server statistics
zh_HK: 無法取得伺服器的統計資料

en: Cannot get user information
zh_HK: 無法讀取使用者資訊

en: Cannot join %s: Registration is required.
zh_HK: 無法加入 %s：必須註冊。

en: Cannot join channel
zh_HK: 無法加入頻道

en: Cannot join private group
zh_HK: 無法加入小圈子

en: Cannot perform redirect using the specified protocol
zh_HK: 無法以指定的通訊協定進行重新導向

en: Cannot perform the key agreement
zh_HK: 無法交換密碼匙

en: Cannot receive IM due to parental controls
zh_HK: 被家長監控限制，無法接收即時訊息

en: Cannot remove group zero
zh_HK: 無法移除「零」號羣組

en: Cannot send SMS
zh_HK: 無法送出短訊

en: Cannot send SMS to this country
zh_HK: 無法送出短訊至指定的國家

en: Cannot send SMS to unknown country
zh_HK: 無法送出短訊至不明的國家

en: Cannot send SMS without accepting terms
zh_HK: 未同意使用條款前無法送出短訊

en: Cannot send a directory.
zh_HK: 無法傳送目錄。

en: Cannot send a file of 0 bytes.
zh_HK: 無法傳送空的檔案。

en: Cannot send file
zh_HK: 無法傳送檔案

en: Cannot send folder %s.
zh_HK: 無法傳送目錄 %s。

en: Cannot send launcher
zh_HK: 無法傳送啟動器

en: Cannot set IM key
zh_HK: 無法設定即時訊息密碼匙

en: Cannot set topic
zh_HK: 無法設定主題

en: Cannot start browser configuration program.
zh_HK: 無法啟動瀏覽器設定程式。

en: Cannot start proxy configuration program.
zh_HK: 無法啟動代理伺服器設定程式。

en: Cannot watch user
zh_HK: 無法追蹤使用者

en: Capabilities
zh_HK: 兼容性

en: Case sensitive
zh_HK: 區分大小寫

en: Catalan
zh_HK: 加泰羅文

en: Causes conversation windows to appear as other users begin to message you.  This works for AIM, ICQ, XMPP, Sametime, and Yahoo!
zh_HK: 對方一開始與你交談，就立即打開交談視窗。適用於 AIM、ICQ、XMPP、Sametime 及 Yahoo。

en: Cautious
zh_HK: 謹慎

en: Certificate Authorities
zh_HK: 證書機構

en: Certificate Export Error
zh_HK: 證書匯出錯誤

en: Certificate Import
zh_HK: 匯入證書

en: Certificate Import Error
zh_HK: 證書匯入錯誤

en: Certificate Information
zh_HK: 證書資訊

en: Certificate Manager
zh_HK: 證書管理

en: Certificate for %s
zh_HK: %s 的證書

en: Certificates
zh_HK: 證書

en: Change Account Registration at %s
zh_HK: 更改 %s 上的註冊資訊

en: Change Address To:
zh_HK: 更改地址為：

en: Change Currently Registered Email Address...
zh_HK: 修改目前所註冊的電子郵件位址...

en: Change IM name...
zh_HK: 更改即時通訊名稱...

en: Change MXit PIN
zh_HK: 更改MXit密碼

en: Change PIN
zh_HK: 更改密碼

en: Change PIN...
zh_HK: 修改密碼...

en: Change Password (web)
zh_HK: 修改密碼 (透過網頁)

en: Change Password...
zh_HK: 修改密碼...

en: Change Profile...
zh_HK: 修改個人資料...

en: Change Registration
zh_HK: 更改註冊資訊

en: Change Size
zh_HK: 更改大小

en: Change XMPP Password
zh_HK: 修改 XMPP 密碼

en: Change password for %s
zh_HK: 修改 %s 的密碼

en: Change status broadcasting
zh_HK: 更改狀態廣播設定

en: Change status to
zh_HK: 更改狀態為

en: Change status when idle
zh_HK: 閒置時更改狀態

en: Change to this status when _idle:
zh_HK: 閒置時更改狀態為(_I)：

en: Change user information for %s
zh_HK: 更改 %s 的個人資料

en: Changes to privacy settings take effect immediately.
zh_HK: 私隱設定將立刻生效。

en: Channel
zh_HK: 頻道

en: Channel %s does not exist in the network
zh_HK: 頻道 %s 不在網絡上

en: Channel Authentication
zh_HK: 頻道認證

en: Channel Information
zh_HK: 頻道資訊

en: Channel Passphrase
zh_HK: 頻道密碼

en: Channel Public Keys List
zh_HK: 頻道公開密碼匙清單

en: Channel authentication is used to secure the channel from unauthorized access. The authentication may be based on passphrase and digital signatures. If passphrase is set, it is required to be able to join. If channel public keys are set then only users whose public keys are listed are able to join.
zh_HK: 頻道認證是用來防止頻道未經授權而被存取，認證的方法可以是透過密碼或者透過數碼簽署。如果設定了密碼，加入頻道就必須事先輸入密碼；如果設定了頻道公開密碼匙，加入頻道就必須擁有所列公開密碼匙內之其一。

en: Channel founder on <I>%s</I> is <I>%s</I>
zh_HK: <I>%s</I> 的頻道創立者為 <I>%s</I>

en: Chat
zh_HK: 聊天

en: Chat _name:
zh_HK: 聊天室名稱(_N)：

en: Chat error
zh_HK: 聊天錯誤

en: Chat over IM.  Supports AIM, Google Talk, Jabber/XMPP, MSN, Yahoo and more
zh_HK: 讓你可以透過即時通訊與好友聊天，支援 AIM、Google Talk、Jabber/XMPP、MSN、Yahoo 等等

en: Chat room list URL
zh_HK: 聊天室清單所在網址

en: Chat room locale
zh_HK: 聊天室區域 (Locale)

en: Chatroom Emblems
zh_HK: 聊天室圖示

en: Chats
zh_HK: 聊天

en: Chats will only be logged if the "Log all chats" preference is enabled.
zh_HK: 聊天室的內容將只有在「記錄所有的聊天室」選項被啟動時才會被記錄。

en: Chatty
zh_HK: 想聊天

en: Check permissions and try again.
zh_HK: 請先檢查權限，然後重試。

en: Checks for new local mail.
zh_HK: 檢查本地端的新郵件。

en: Checks periodically for new releases and notifies the user with the ChangeLog.
zh_HK: 不時查看有沒有新版本。一發現有，就隨即連同該版本的功能說明一併通知使用者。

en: Checks periodically for new releases.
zh_HK: 不時查看有沒有新版本。

en: Choose Location...
zh_HK: 請選擇目錄...

en: Choose New Name
zh_HK: 選取新名稱

en: Choose...
zh_HK: 選擇...

en: Cipher
zh_HK: 加密方法

en: Cipher Test
zh_HK: 加密測試

en: City
zh_HK: 城市

en: Cl_ose conversations with the Escape key
zh_HK: 允許使用 Escape 鍵關閉交談(_O)

en: Clear
zh_HK: 清除

en: Clear Scrollback
zh_HK: 清空交談內容

en: Clear finished transfers
zh_HK: 清除已完成的傳輸

en: Click to change your buddyicon for all accounts.
zh_HK: 點選以更改所有帳號的圖示。

en: Click to change your buddyicon for this account.
zh_HK: 點選以更改這個帳號的圖示。

en: Client
zh_HK: 用戶端

en: Client Version
zh_HK: 客戶端版本

en: Client rate limit exceeded
zh_HK: 超出了用戶端的速率上限

en: Clipboard plugin
zh_HK: 剪貼簿模組

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Close Find bar
zh_HK: 關閉文字尋找列

en: Close IMs immediately when the tab is closed
zh_HK: 關閉分頁時隨即關閉分頁內所有的即時通訊

en: Close _tabs
zh_HK: 關閉分頁(_T)

en: Close all tabs
zh_HK: 關閉所有分頁

en: Close conversation
zh_HK: 關閉交談

en: Close other tabs
zh_HK: 關閉其他分頁

en: Close this tab
zh_HK: 關閉這個分頁

en: Close this window when all transfers _finish
zh_HK: 所有的檔案傳輸完畢時，關閉這個視窗(_F)

en: Close this window when all transfers finish
zh_HK: 所有的檔案傳輸完畢時，關閉這個視窗

en: Co_nversations:
zh_HK: 交談(_N)：

en: Cold
zh_HK: 被人冷落

en: Collapsed Background Color
zh_HK: 收起的羣組的背景顏色

en: Collapsed Text
zh_HK: 收起的羣組的名稱

en: Color to draw hyperlink after it has been visited (or activated).
zh_HK: 當滑鼠經過瀏覽過（或已啟動）的連結時的連結顏色。

en: Color to draw hyperlinks when mouse is over them.
zh_HK: 當滑鼠經過連結時的連結顏色。

en: Color to draw hyperlinks.
zh_HK: 顯示連結時所用的顏色。

en: Color to draw the name of a message you received containing your name.
zh_HK: 收到訊息內含有自己的名稱時，用來顯示對方帳號的顏色。

en: Color to draw the name of a message you received.
zh_HK: 收到訊息時，用來顯示對方帳號的顏色。

en: Color to draw the name of a message you sent.
zh_HK: 發出訊息時，用來顯示自己帳號的顏色。

en: Color to draw the name of a whispered action message.
zh_HK: 收到的訊息是代表對方「輕聲的說」時，用來顯示對帳號的顏色。

en: Color to draw the name of a whispered message.
zh_HK: 收到的訊息是輕聲訊息時，用來顯示對帳號的顏色。

en: Color to draw the name of an action message.
zh_HK: 收到的訊息是代表對方發出的一個動作時，用來顯示對帳號的顏色。

en: Colors
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Command
zh_HK: 指令

en: Command disabled
zh_HK: 指令被停用

en: Common name: %s
    
    SHA1 fingerprint:
    %s
zh_HK: 全名：%s
    
    SHA1 指紋：
    %s

en: Common name: %s %s
    Fingerprint (SHA1): %s
zh_HK: 全名：%s %s
    指紋 (SHA1)：%s

en: Company
zh_HK: 公司名稱

en: Computer
zh_HK: 電腦

en: Conference Closed
zh_HK: 會議室關閉

en: Conference does not exist
zh_HK: 該會議並不存在

en: Conference error
zh_HK: 會議室錯誤

en: Conference not found
zh_HK: 找不到該會議

en: Confident
zh_HK: 自信

en: Configuration error
zh_HK: 設定錯誤

en: Configure IM Forwarding (web)
zh_HK: 設定即時訊息的轉送 (透過網頁)

en: Configure Pl_ugin
zh_HK: 設定模組(_U)

en: Configure Plugin
zh_HK: 設定模組

en: Configure _Browser
zh_HK: 設定瀏覽器(_B)

en: Configure _Proxy
zh_HK: 設定代理伺服器(_P)

en: Configure microphone and webcam settings for voice/video calls.
zh_HK: 為語音／視像通話設定麥克風及 webcam。

en: Configure your microphone and webcam.
zh_HK: 設定麥克風及 webcam。

en: Confirm Account
zh_HK: 確認帳號

en: Confirm Remove
zh_HK: 確認移除

en: Confirm certificate delete
zh_HK: 確定刪除證書

en: Confirm close
zh_HK: 確認關閉

en: Conflict
zh_HK: 名稱或位址衝突

en: Confused
zh_HK: 困惑

en: Connect port
zh_HK: 連線埠

en: Connect server
zh_HK: 連結伺服器

en: Connect via HTTP
zh_HK: 使用 HTTP 連線

en: Connected
zh_HK: 已連結

en: Connecting
zh_HK: 連線中

en: Connecting to SILC Server
zh_HK: 連線至 SILC 伺服器中

en: Connecting...
zh_HK: 連線中...

en: Connection Error
zh_HK: 連線錯誤

en: Connection Timeout
zh_HK: 連線已逾時

en: Connection error from %s server:
    %s
zh_HK: %s 伺服器傳來一個連線錯誤：
    %s

en: Connection established, cookie sent
zh_HK: 成功建立連線，並已送出 Cookie

en: Connection failed
zh_HK: 連線失敗

en: Connection interrupted by other software on your computer.
zh_HK: 連線被電腦上的其他軟件中斷。

en: Connection problem
zh_HK: 連線錯誤

en: Connection problem with the YCHT server
zh_HK: 與 YCHT 伺服器出現連線錯誤

en: Connection refused.
zh_HK: 連線被拒。

en: Connection security
zh_HK: 連線安全

en: Connection timed out
zh_HK: 連線已逾時

en: Connection timed out.
zh_HK: 連線已逾時

en: Console Beep
zh_HK: 嗶一聲

en: Console beep
zh_HK: 嗶一聲

en: Contact
zh_HK: 聯絡人

en: Contact Availability Prediction
zh_HK: 聯絡人在線狀態預測

en: Contact Availability Prediction plugin.
zh_HK: 聯絡人在線狀態預測模組

en: Contact Error
zh_HK: 聯絡人資訊錯誤

en: Contact Info
zh_HK: 聯絡資訊

en: Contact Priority
zh_HK: 好友優先次序

en: Contact Removal Error
zh_HK: 移除聯絡人途中發生錯誤

en: Contact Text
zh_HK: 聯絡人的名稱

en: Contact Update Error
zh_HK: 更新聯絡人資訊途中發生錯誤

en: Contact/Chat Background Color
zh_HK: 聯絡人／聊天室的背景顏色

en: Contemplative
zh_HK: 靜思中

en: Contented
zh_HK: 滿意

en: Continue
zh_HK: 繼續

en: Conversation
zh_HK: 交談

en: Conversation Colors
zh_HK: 交談視窗用色

en: Conversation Entry
zh_HK: 交談視窗的輸入欄位

en: Conversation History
zh_HK: 交談歷史

en: Conversation Placement
zh_HK: 交談位置

en: Conversation Window
zh_HK: 交談視窗

en: Conversation Window Send Button.
zh_HK: 交談視窗的「傳送」按紐

en: Conversation _font:
zh_HK: 交談用的字型(_F)：

en: Conversation in %s on %s
zh_HK: 在 %2$s 於 %1$s 的交談

en: Conversation with %s on %s
zh_HK: 在 %2$s 與 %1$s 的交談

en: Conversations
zh_HK: 交談

en: Conversations in %s
zh_HK: 於 %s 的交談

en: Conversations with %s
zh_HK: 與 %s 的交談

en: Cool Link 1
zh_HK: 酷連結(一)

en: Cool Link 2
zh_HK: 酷連結(二)

en: Cool Link 3
zh_HK: 酷連結(三)

en: Core Pidgin files and dlls
zh_HK: Pidgin 核心檔案及 DLL

en: Could not change nick
zh_HK: 無法更改網名

en: Could not find any information in the user's profile. The user most likely does not exist.
zh_HK: 在這個使用者的個人資料網頁找不到任何可用的資料。這個使用者極有可能並不存在。

en: Could not get details for user %s (%s).
zh_HK: 無法取得使用者 %s 的細節 (%s)。

en: Could not join chat room
zh_HK: 無法加入聊天室

en: Could not kill user
zh_HK: 無法傱網絡上移除使用者

en: Could not load public key
zh_HK: 無法載入公開密碼匙

en: Could not open %s: Redirected too many times
zh_HK: 無法打開 %s：重新導向的次數超過了上限

en: Could not perform key agreement for file transfer
zh_HK: 無法交換密碼匙以供傳輸

en: Could not query the directory server.
zh_HK: 無法查詢目錄伺服器

en: Could not recognize the host of the username you entered
zh_HK: 無法辦識你所輸入的帳號內的主機名稱

en: Could not retrieve the user's profile. This most likely is a temporary server-side problem. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 無法取得使用者的個人資料。這很有可能只是伺服器出現暫時性的問題，請稍後重試。

en: Could not retrieve the user's profile. This most likely means that the user does not exist; however, Yahoo! sometimes does fail to find a user's profile. If you know that the user exists, please try again later.
zh_HK: 無法取得使用者的個人資料。這很有可能表示這個使用者並不存在；然而，Yahoo! 會不時找不到使用者的個人資料。若果你知道使用者確實存在，請稍後重試。

en: Could not send
zh_HK: 無法送出

en: Could not set icon
zh_HK: 無法設定圖像

en: Could not start the file transfer
zh_HK: 無法開始檔案傳輸

en: Could not unload plugin
zh_HK: 無法卸載模組

en: Couldn't find X display
zh_HK: 找不到 X Display 的設定

en: Couldn't find window
zh_HK: 無法找到視窗

en: Couldn't load buddylist
zh_HK: 無法讀入好友清單

en: Couldn't write buddy list for %s to %s
zh_HK: 無法把 %s 的好友清單寫入至檔案「%s」

en: Country
zh_HK: 國家

en: Country: 	%s
zh_HK: 國家：　　　	%s

en: Cranky
zh_HK: 心煩意亂

en: Crazy
zh_HK: 失控

en: Crazy Patch Writers
zh_HK: 狂熱的模組作者

en: Create
zh_HK: 建立

en: Create New Conference...
zh_HK: 開啟新會議室...

en: Create New Room
zh_HK: 建立新聊天室

en: Create New SILC Key Pair
zh_HK: 產生新的 SILC 密錀對

en: Create SILC Key Pair...
zh_HK: 產生 SILC 配對密碼匙...

en: Create _this new account on the server
zh_HK: 在伺服器上建立這個新帳號(_T)

en: Create a Start Menu entry for Pidgin
zh_HK: 為 Pidgin 在開始選單建立捷徑

en: Create a new directory for each user
zh_HK: 給每個使用者建立該使用者專用的目綠

en: Create a shortcut to Pidgin on the Desktop
zh_HK: 為 Pidgin 在桌面上建立捷徑

en: Create conference with user
zh_HK: 與使用者建立會議室

en: Create this account on the server
zh_HK: 在伺服器上建立這個帳號

en: Creating SILC key pair...
zh_HK: 產生 SILC 配對密碼匙中...

en: Creating connection failed
zh_HK: 連線失敗

en: Creative
zh_HK: 有創意

en: Croatian
zh_HK: 克羅地亞文

en: Curious
zh_HK: 好奇

en: Current Developers
zh_HK: 現任開發者

en: Current Translators
zh_HK: 現任譯者

en: Currently on
zh_HK: 所在頻道

en: Custom Smiley
zh_HK: 自選表情

en: Custom Smiley Manager
zh_HK: 自選表情管理

en: Customize colors in the conversation window
zh_HK: 自選交談視窗內各種顏色的使用

en: Customizes the message timestamp formats.
zh_HK: 使用者自定的訊息時間戳記格式。

en: Czech
zh_HK: 捷克文

en: DBus Example
zh_HK: DBus範例

en: DBus Plugin Example
zh_HK: DBus模組範例

en: DIR
zh_HK: 目錄

en: DROP
zh_HK: 靜音

en: D_evice
zh_HK: 裝置(_E)

en: Danish
zh_HK: 丹麥文

en: Database connect error
zh_HK: 資料庫連結錯誤

en: Database server error
zh_HK: 資料庫錯誤

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Debug Symbols (for reporting crashes)
zh_HK: 除錯符號（匯報當機專用）

en: Debug Window
zh_HK: 除錯視窗

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_HK: 縮小字體

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

en: Default Formatting
zh_HK: 預設格式

en: Dejected
zh_HK: 意氣消沉

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Delete Account
zh_HK: 刪除帳號

en: Delete Buddy from Address Book?
zh_HK: 將好友自通訊錄刪除？

en: Delete Log...
zh_HK: 刪除日誌...

en: Delete Log?
zh_HK: 刪除日誌？

en: Delete Status
zh_HK: 移除狀態

en: Deleted
zh_HK: 已刪除

en: Deny
zh_HK: 拒絕

en: Department
zh_HK: 所屬部門

en: Depressed
zh_HK: 抑鬱

en: Depression
zh_HK: 抑鬱

en: Description
zh_HK: 描述

en: Desktop
zh_HK: 桌面

en: Desktop Default
zh_HK: 桌面預設值

en: Detach From Server
zh_HK: 與伺服器暫停連線

en: Detach this tab
zh_HK: 分離這個分頁

en: Detached
zh_HK: 暫停連線

en: Device
zh_HK: 所用裝置

en: Dialog Icons
zh_HK: 視窗圖示

en: Different
zh_HK: 差異

en: Digitally sign and verify all messages
zh_HK: 數碼簽署所有即時訊息

en: Direct IM
zh_HK: 即時訊息

en: Direct IM established
zh_HK: 即時訊息已經建立

en: Directory
zh_HK: 目錄

en: Directory Query Failed
zh_HK: 查詢目錄伺服器失敗

en: Directory is not writable.
zh_HK: 目錄是唯讀的。

en: Disable Typing Notification Text
zh_HK: 停用輸入通知

en: Disable _smileys in selected text
zh_HK: 在選擇的範圍內停用表情(_S)

en: Disable when away
zh_HK: 離開時停用

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 停用

en: Disallow
zh_HK: 不允許

en: Disappointed
zh_HK: 失望

en: Disconnected by server
zh_HK: 伺服器中斷了連線

en: Disconnected.
zh_HK: 停止連線。

en: Disgusted
zh_HK: 嘔心

en: Dismayed
zh_HK: 失去勇氣

en: Dismiss
zh_HK: 移除

en: Display Currently Registered Email Address
zh_HK: 顯示目前所註冊的電子郵件位址

en: Display Name
zh_HK: 網名

en: Display Timestamps Every
zh_HK: 時間戳記顯示頻率

en: Display iChat-style timestamps
zh_HK: 顯示 iChat 式的時間戳記

en: Display iChat-style timestamps every N minutes.
zh_HK: 每隔 N 分鐘顯示 iChat 風格的時間戳記。

en: Display notification message in conversations
zh_HK: 在交談內顯示通知訊息

en: Displays statistical information about your buddies' availability
zh_HK: 顯示一些有關好友的在線狀態的統計

en: Distracted
zh_HK: 分心

en: Division
zh_HK: 部門

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_HK: 請勿打擾

en: Do not ask. Always save in pounce.
zh_HK: 毋須提問，務必使用「好友狀態捕捉」儲存離線訊息。

en: Do not disturb
zh_HK: 請勿打擾

en: Do you really want to clear?
zh_HK: 你確定要清除？

en: Do you want to add this buddy to your buddy list?
zh_HK: 你想將他（她）加入到你的好友名單中嗎？

en: Do you want to allow or disallow connecting from multiple locations simultaneously?
zh_HK: 你要允許在多個所在位置同時連線嗎？

en: Do you want to allow or disallow people on your buddy list to send you MSN Mobile pages to your cell phone or other mobile device?
zh_HK: 你是否允許在你好友清單中的好友傳送 Mobile Page 到你的流動電話，或是其他的流動通訊器材上呢？

en: Do you want to delete this buddy from your address book as well?
zh_HK: 你要將好友自通訊錄中刪除嗎？

en: Domain
zh_HK: 域名

en: Don't Appear Offline
zh_HK: 停止報稱離線

en: Don't Appear Online
zh_HK: 停止報稱上線

en: Don't Appear Permanently Offline
zh_HK: 停止長期報稱離線

en: Don't use encryption
zh_HK: 不使用加密

en: Download %s: %s
zh_HK: 下載 %s，請瀏覽 %s

en: Download Now
zh_HK: 立即下載

en: Draw Markerline in
zh_HK: 在何處使用標示線

en: Draw On Whiteboard
zh_HK: 在白板上繪圖

en: Draw a line to indicate new messages in a conversation.
zh_HK: 在新訊息旁劃上標示線，以突顯交談內的新訊息。

en: Drinking
zh_HK: 正在喝酒

en: Duplicate Correction
zh_HK: 重覆的改正

en: Duplicate Shortcut
zh_HK: 重覆的表情定義

en: Duplicate title
zh_HK: 標題重覆

en: Dutch, Flemish
zh_HK: 荷蘭文

en: Dzongkha
zh_HK: 宗卡文

en: ERROR
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: E_xecute a command
zh_HK: 執行指令(_X)

en: Eating
zh_HK: 正在吃東西

en: Edit
zh_HK: 修改

en: Edit Buddy Comment
zh_HK: 編輯好友備註

en: Edit Buddy Pounce
zh_HK: 編輯好友狀態捕捉

en: Edit Buddylist Theme
zh_HK: 編輯好友清單主題

en: Edit Chat
zh_HK: 修改聊天室

en: Edit Icon Theme
zh_HK: 編輯圖示主題

en: Edit Notes...
zh_HK: 編輯備註...

en: Edit Settings
zh_HK: 修改設定

en: Edit Smiley
zh_HK: 修改表情

en: Edit Status
zh_HK: 修改狀態

en: Edit User Mood
zh_HK: 編輯使用者情緒

en: Edit XMPP vCard
zh_HK: 編輯 XMPP vCard

en: Either the host name or port number specified for your given proxy type is invalid.
zh_HK: 對於你目前所設定的代理伺服器型態來說，你所指定的伺服器名稱或通訊埠是無效的。

en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_HK: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Address...
zh_HK: 電子郵件...

en: Email:
zh_HK: 電子郵件：

en: Email: 		%s
zh_HK: 電子郵件：		%s

en: Emails
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: Embarrassed
zh_HK: 羞恥

en: Empty groups
zh_HK: 空的羣組

en: Enable Account
zh_HK: 啟動帳號

en: Enable Logging
zh_HK: 開始記錄日誌

en: Enable Sounds
zh_HK: 啟動音效

en: Enable buddy ic_on animation
zh_HK: 啟動好友圖示動畫(_O)

en: Enable replacement of last word on send
zh_HK: 最後輸入的一個字也進行文字取代

en: Enable splash-screen popup
zh_HK: 啟用啟動畫面彈出視窗

en: Enable the proper MySpaceIM account and try again.
zh_HK: 請啟用合適的 MySpaceIM 帳號後再重試。

en: Enable typing notification
zh_HK: 啟用輸入通知

en: Enable/Disable Mobile Devices...
zh_HK: 開啟 / 關閉流動通訊器材...

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 啟動

en: Encoding
zh_HK: 編碼

en: Encodings
zh_HK: 編碼

en: End Direct IM Session
zh_HK: 結束即時訊息工作階段

en: End of ban list
zh_HK: 禁止清單完

en: Enforce that passwords are used only once.
zh_HK: 強制密碼只用一次

en: Enter Password
zh_HK: 輸入密碼

en: Enter SecurID
zh_HK: 請輸入 SecurID

en: Enter Security Code
zh_HK: 輸入保安碼

en: Enter a Conference Server
zh_HK: 登入會議伺服器

en: Enter a User Directory
zh_HK: 進入使用者目錄。

en: Enter a name or partial ID in the field below to search for matching users in your Sametime community.
zh_HK: 輸入姓名或部份 ID 於下方的欄位，來查詢你 Sametime 社羣中符合的使用者。

en: Enter an XMPP Server
zh_HK: 請輸入 XMPP 伺服器名稱

en: Enter an alias for %s.
zh_HK: 請為 %s 輸入一個別名

en: Enter an alias for this chat.
zh_HK: 請為這個聊天室輸入一個別名。

en: Enter an alias for this contact.
zh_HK: 請為這組聯絡人輸入一個別名。

en: Enter empty string to reset the name.
zh_HK: 如果要重置名稱，請輸入空白字串。

en: Enter password for %s (%s)
zh_HK: 輸入 %s (%s) 的密碼

en: Enter the 6 digit number from the digital display.
zh_HK: 請輸入數碼顯示器所顯示的六位數字。

en: Enter the name of a Notes Address Book group in the field below to add the group and its members to your buddy list.
zh_HK: 輸入 Notes 通訊錄羣組名稱於欄位中，以新增這個羣組及它所屬的成員到你的好友清單中。

en: Enter the name of the group
zh_HK: 請給羣組輸入名稱。

en: Enter your notes below...
zh_HK: 請在下面的空位輸入備註

en: Envious
zh_HK: 嫉妒

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤訊息

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because the given address has too many usernames associated with it.
zh_HK: 錯誤 0x%04x：無法改變電子郵件地址，因為這個電子郵件地址和太多的帳號產生關連。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because the given address is invalid.
zh_HK: 錯誤 0x%04x：無法改變電子郵件地址，因為這個電子郵件地址是無效的。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because there is already a request pending for this username.
zh_HK: 錯誤 0x%04x：無法改變電子郵件地址，因為這個帳號尚有要求等待處理。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format username because it is invalid.
zh_HK: 錯誤 0x%04x：無法格式化帳號，因為它是無效的。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format username because the requested name differs from the original.
zh_HK: 錯誤 0x%04x：無法格式化帳號，因為要求的帳號與原本的不同。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format username because the requested name is too long.
zh_HK: 錯誤 0x%04x：無法格式化帳號，因為要求的帳號太長。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unknown error.
zh_HK: 錯誤 0x%04x：未知錯誤。

en: Error 1013: The username you have entered is invalid.  The most common cause of this error is entering your email address instead of your Yahoo! ID.
zh_HK: 錯誤 1013：你輸入了無效的帳號。導致這個錯誤的原因很可能是你輸入了你的電郵地址而不是輸入了 Yahoo 帳號。

en: Error Changing Account Info
zh_HK: 更改帳號資訊錯誤

en: Error Downloading the GTK+ Runtime ($R2).$\rThis is required for Pidgin to function; if retrying fails, you may need to use the 'Offline Installer' from http://pidgin.im/download/windows/ .
zh_HK: 下載 GTK+ 執行環境 ($R2) 時發生錯誤。$\r這是 Pidgin 運作的必須組件，如果重試失敗，你可能要使用離線安裝檔的方式安裝（可在 http://pidgin.im/download/windows/ 下載）。

en: Error Installing Debug Symbols ($R2).$\rIf retrying fails, you may need to use the 'Offline Installer' from http://pidgin.im/download/windows/ .
zh_HK: 下載除錯符號 ($R2) 途中發生錯誤。$\r如果重試失敗，你可能要使用離線安裝檔的方式安裝（可在 http://pidgin.im/download/windows/ 下載）。

en: Error Installing Spellchecking ($R3).$\rIf retrying fails, manual installation instructions are at: http://developer.pidgin.im/wiki/Installing%20Pidgin#manual_win32_spellcheck_installation
zh_HK: 下載拼字檢查功能 ($R3) 途中發生錯誤。$\r如果重試失敗，可按照 http://developer.pidgin.im/wiki/Installing%20Pidgin#manual_win32_spellcheck_installation 內的指示進行手動安裝。

en: Error Messages
zh_HK: 錯誤訊息

en: Error Reading %s
zh_HK: 讀取 %s 途中發生了錯誤

en: Error Running Editor
zh_HK: 執行編輯器途中發生錯誤

en: Error accessing %s: 
    %s.
zh_HK: 存取 %s 途中發生了錯誤：
    %s。

en: Error adding buddy
zh_HK: 新增好友途中發生了錯誤

en: Error adding group
zh_HK: 新增羣組發生了錯誤

en: Error changing password
zh_HK: 修改密碼期間出現錯誤

en: Error communicating with local mDNSResponder.
zh_HK: 和本地端的 mDNSResponder 溝通時發生錯誤

en: Error communicating with server
zh_HK: 和伺服器溝通時發生錯誤

en: Error communicating with server. Closing connection.
zh_HK: 和伺服器間的通訊發生錯誤。關閉連線。

en: Error connecting to SILC Server
zh_HK: 連線至 SILC 伺服器時發生錯誤

en: Error contacting the MXit WAP site. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 無法連線 MXit 的 WAP 網站，請稍後重試。

en: Error converting %s to punycode: %d
zh_HK: 將 %s 轉換成 punycode 途中發生了錯誤：%d

en: Error creating connection
zh_HK: 連線開啟錯誤

en: Error creating session: %s
zh_HK: 建立通話工作階段失敗：%s

en: Error dialog
zh_HK: 錯誤訊息視窗

en: Error displaying MOTD
zh_HK: 顯示是日訊息時發生了錯誤

en: Error during connecting to SILC Server
zh_HK: 連線至 SILC 伺服器時發生錯誤

en: Error during file transfer
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸時發生錯誤

en: Error in chat %s
zh_HK: 聊天室 %s 發生錯誤

en: Error joining chat %s
zh_HK: 加入聊天室 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error launching "%s": %s
zh_HK: 啟動 "%s" 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error launching %s: %s
zh_HK: 啟動 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error loading SILC key pair
zh_HK: 讀取 SILC 配對密碼匙途中出現錯誤

en: Error loading plugin
zh_HK: 載入模組途中遭遇錯誤

en: Error loading the plugin.
zh_HK: 載入模組途中遭遇錯誤。

en: Error occurred
zh_HK: 出現了錯誤

en: Error occurred during key agreement
zh_HK: 交換密碼匙中出現錯誤

en: Error parsing HTTP
zh_HK: 解析 HTTP 途中發生錯誤

en: Error reading %s: 
    %s.
zh_HK: 讀取 %s 途中發生了錯誤：
    %s。

en: Error reading file %s: 
    %s
zh_HK: 讀取檔案 %s 發生錯誤；
    %s

en: Error reading from %s: %s
zh_HK: 讀入 %s 途中發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading from %s: response too long (%d bytes limit)
zh_HK: 讀入 %s 途中發生錯誤：回應過長（上限為 %d 個位元組）

en: Error reading from resolver process:
    %s
zh_HK: 由解析程序讀取時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error requesting %s: %s
zh_HK: 要求讀取 %s 途中發生了錯誤：%s

en: Error resolving %s
zh_HK: 解析 %s 途中發生了錯誤

en: Error resolving %s:
    %s
zh_HK: 解析 %s 途中發生了錯誤：
    %s

en: Error resolving %s: %d
zh_HK: 解析 %s 途中發生了錯誤：%d

en: Error retrieving profile
zh_HK: 取得個人資料時發生錯誤

en: Error retrieving room list
zh_HK: 讀取聊天室清單時發生錯誤

en: Error running %s
zh_HK: 執行 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error unregistering account
zh_HK: 移除帳號註冊錯誤

en: Error with your microphone
zh_HK: 你的麥克風出現錯誤

en: Error with your webcam
zh_HK: 你的 webcam 出現錯誤

en: Error writing %s: 
    %s.
zh_HK: 寫入 %s 途中發生了錯誤：
    %s。

en: Error writing to %s: %s
zh_HK: 寫入 %s 途中發生了錯誤：%s

en: Error: invalid PONG from server
zh_HK: 錯誤：來自伺服器的 PONG 無效

en: Escape the filenames
zh_HK: 逸出檔案名稱中的特別字符

en: Esperanto
zh_HK: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_HK: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Event
zh_HK: 事件

en: Evil
zh_HK: 邪惡

en: Evolution Integration
zh_HK: Evolution 整合

en: Evolution Integration Configuration
zh_HK: Evolution 整合設定

en: Excited
zh_HK: 興奮

en: Execute a command
zh_HK: 執行指令

en: Existing window
zh_HK: 既有的視窗

en: Exiting because another libpurple client is already running.
zh_HK: 因為已有其他 libpurple 用戶端正在執行，本程式現在結束。

en: Expanded Background Color
zh_HK: 展開的羣組的背景顏色

en: Expanded Text
zh_HK: 展開的羣組的名稱

en: Export Sametime List for Account %s
zh_HK: 匯出 Sametime 清單給帳號「%s」

en: Export Sametime List...
zh_HK: 匯出 Sametime 清單...

en: Export to .anyone
zh_HK: 匯出至 .anyone 檔

en: Export to .zephyr.subs
zh_HK: 匯出至 .zephyr.subs 檔

en: Export to file %s failed.
    Check that you have write permission to the target path
zh_HK: 無法匯出至檔案「%s」。
    請確定你有權限寫入目標檔

en: Exposure
zh_HK: 現身程度

en: ExtPlacement
zh_HK: 視窗位置額外選項

en: Extended Address
zh_HK: 地址(續)

en: Extended Away
zh_HK: 長時間離開

en: Extended away
zh_HK: 長時間離開

en: External User
zh_HK: 外部使用者

en: Extra conversation placement options.
zh_HK: 交談視窗位置額外選項。

en: F_lash window when IMs are received
zh_HK: 收到即時訊息後閃動視窗(_F)

en: Failed
zh_HK: 失敗

en: Failed Yahoo! Authentication
zh_HK: Yahoo! 認證失敗

en: Failed to add buddy
zh_HK: 無法新增好友

en: Failed to change nickname
zh_HK: 無法更改網名

en: Failed to get connection: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立連結：%s

en: Failed to get name: %s
zh_HK: 無法取得名稱：%s

en: Failed to get serv name: %s
zh_HK: 無法取得伺服器名稱：%s

en: Failed to join buddy in chat
zh_HK: 無法加入好友目前所在的聊天室

en: Failed to join chat
zh_HK: 無法加入聊天室

en: Failed to load image
zh_HK: 讀取圖像失敗

en: Failed to remove buddy
zh_HK: 無法移除使用者

en: Failed to set cmodes for %s
zh_HK: 無法為 %s 設定頻道模式

en: Failed to store image: %s
zh_HK: 無法儲存圖像：%s

en: Failure: Authentication failed
zh_HK: 失敗：認證失敗

en: Failure: Incorrect signature
zh_HK: 失敗：錯誤的簽署

en: Failure: Invalid cookie
zh_HK: 失敗：無效的 Cookie

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed HMAC
zh_HK: 失敗：遠端不支援建議中的身份驗證代碼 (HMAC)

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed KE group
zh_HK: 失敗：遠端不支援建議中的密碼匙交換羣組 (KE group)

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed PKCS
zh_HK: 失敗：遠端不支援建議中的公開密碼匙證書標準 (PKCS)

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed cipher
zh_HK: 失敗：遠端不支援建議中的加密方式 (cipher)

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed hash function
zh_HK: 失敗：遠端不支援建議中的雜湊函數 (hash function)

en: Failure: Remote does not trust/support your public key
zh_HK: 失敗：遠端不信任／不支援你的公開密碼匙

en: Failure: Version mismatch, upgrade your client
zh_HK: 失敗：版本不符，請更新你的用戶端程式

en: Family Name
zh_HK: 姓

en: Fashion
zh_HK: 時尚

en: Fast size calculations
zh_HK: 快速計算日誌大小

en: Fatal Error
zh_HK: 嚴重錯誤訊息

en: Favorite Quote
zh_HK: 座右銘

en: Favorite Things
zh_HK: 喜愛事物

en: Feature Not Implemented
zh_HK: 該功能尚未實作

en: Feeling
zh_HK: 感覺

en: Female
zh_HK: 女

en: Fetching the room list failed.
zh_HK: 讀取聊天室清單發生錯誤。

en: File
zh_HK: 檔案

en: File %s could not be imported.
    Make sure that the file is readable and in PEM format.
zh_HK: 無法匯入檔案「%s」。
    請檢查檔案是否可讀及是否為 PEM 格式。

en: File %s is %s, which is larger than the maximum size of %s.
zh_HK: 檔案「%s」大小為 %s，超過了 %s 這個上限。

en: File Control
zh_HK: 檔案控制

en: File Send Failed
zh_HK: 傳送檔案失敗

en: File Transfer
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸

en: File Transfer Error
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸錯誤

en: File Transfer Failed
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸失敗

en: File Transfers
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸

en: File is not readable.
zh_HK: 無法讀取檔案。

en: File operation error
zh_HK: 檔案操作錯誤

en: File transfer _details
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸細節(_D)

en: File transfer already started
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸已開始

en: File transfer cancelled
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸已取消

en: File transfer complete
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸完畢

en: File transfer from %s failed.
zh_HK: 自 %s 傳送檔案失敗。

en: File transfer port
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸通訊埠

en: File transfer proxies
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸代理伺服器

en: File transfer server
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸伺服器

en: File transfer session does not exist
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸工作階段不存在

en: File transfer to %s failed.
zh_HK: 傳送檔案到 %s 失敗。

en: Filename
zh_HK: 檔名

en: Filename:
zh_HK: 檔名：

en: Fill in one or more fields to search for any matching XMPP users.
zh_HK: 填入一個或多個欄位，以搜尋XMPP使用者。

en: Fill out all fields completely.
zh_HK: 請填妥整份表格所有的欄位。

en: Filter
zh_HK: 過濾器

en: Filter:
zh_HK: 過濾器：

en: Finalizing connection
zh_HK: 完成連線中

en: Find
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Find Buddy by Email
zh_HK: 以電子郵件地址來找尋好友

en: Find Rooms
zh_HK: 尋找聊天室

en: Find Services
zh_HK: 搜尋服務

en: Find a contact by entering the search criteria in the given fields. Note: Each field supports wild card searches (%)
zh_HK: 請在適用欄位填寫搜尋條件，以便搜尋想找的聯絡人。注意：所有欄位均支援以萬用字符 (%) 搜尋

en: Find buddies
zh_HK: 搜尋好友

en: Find buddies...
zh_HK: 尋找好友...

en: Find people...
zh_HK: 尋找好友...

en: Find:
zh_HK: 尋找：

en: Fingerprint and babbleprint for the %s key are:
    
    %s
    %s
zh_HK: %s 的公開密碼匙的指紋及其可讀版本 (babbleprint) 為：
    
    %s
    %s

en: Finished
zh_HK: 已完成

en: Finnish
zh_HK: 芬蘭文

en: First Name
zh_HK: 名

en: First name
zh_HK: 名

en: First name:
zh_HK: 名：

en: Flirtatious
zh_HK: 風騷

en: Font
zh_HK: 字型

en: Font Face
zh_HK: 字型

en: Fonts
zh_HK: 字型

en: For delayed messages
zh_HK: 未讀訊息

en: For delayed messages and in chats
zh_HK: 未讀訊息及聊天室內

en: For rooms with more than this many people
zh_HK: 聊天室內的人數多於

en: Forbidden
zh_HK: 權限不夠

en: Force login (ignore server redirects)
zh_HK: 強行登入（忽略伺服器重新導向）

en: Forcing Login
zh_HK: 強行登入中

en: Foreground Color
zh_HK: 前景顏色

en: Foreground _color
zh_HK: 前景顏色(_C)

en: Founder
zh_HK: 建立者

en: Free For Chat
zh_HK: 我有空聊天

en: French
zh_HK: 法文

en: Friendly name is changing too rapidly
zh_HK: 網名的更改過於急速

en: From
zh_HK: 訂閱對方狀態資訊

en: From (To pending)
zh_HK: 訂閱對方狀態資訊，未認證發出狀態資訊通知

en: From last sent message
zh_HK: 從上次送出訊息時為基準

en: Frustrated
zh_HK: 受挫

en: Full Name
zh_HK: 全名

en: Full name
zh_HK: 全名

en: Fully qualified domain name missing
zh_HK: 沒給予完整領域名稱 (FQDN)

en: GG server
zh_HK: Gadu-Gadu 伺服器

en: GNOME Default
zh_HK: GNOME預設值

en: GStreamer Failure
zh_HK: GStreamer 錯誤

en: GStreamer failed to initialize.
zh_HK: GStreamer 初始化失敗。

en: GTK Signals Test
zh_HK: GTK信號測試

en: GTK+ Interface Font
zh_HK: GTK+介面字型

en: GTK+ Runtime (required if not present)
zh_HK: GTK+ 執行環境（如未安裝則必須安裝）

en: GTK+ Theme Control Settings
zh_HK: GTK+ 佈景主題控制設定

en: Gadu-Gadu Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: Gadu-Gadu 協定模組

en: Gadu-Gadu Public Directory
zh_HK: Gadu-Gadu 公共字典

en: Gadu-Gadu User
zh_HK: Gadu-Gadu 使用者

en: Galician
zh_HK: 加里西亞文

en: Game Title
zh_HK: 遊戲名稱

en: Games
zh_HK: 遊戲

en: Gaming
zh_HK: 正在玩圖像遊戲

en: Gateway
zh_HK: 閘道器

en: Gender
zh_HK: 性別

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: General Log Reading Configuration
zh_HK: 基本的日誌讀取設定

en: General Text Replacement Options
zh_HK: 一般文字取代選項

en: Generate Key Pair
zh_HK: 產生配對密碼匙

en: Geolocation
zh_HK: 所在位置

en: Georgian
zh_HK: 格魯吉亞文

en: German
zh_HK: 德文

en: Get
zh_HK: 讀取

en: Get AIM Info
zh_HK: 取得 AIM 資訊

en: Get Away Message
zh_HK: 取得離開訊息

en: Get File
zh_HK: 接收檔案

en: Get Info
zh_HK: 取得資訊

en: Get Notes Address Book Info
zh_HK: 取得 Notes 通訊錄資訊

en: Get Public Key
zh_HK: 取得公開密碼匙

en: Get Public Key...
zh_HK: 取得公開密碼匙...

en: Get User Info
zh_HK: 取得使用者資訊

en: Get X-Status Msg
zh_HK: 取得 X-Status 訊息

en: Get _Info
zh_HK: 取得資訊(_I)

en: Getting cookie
zh_HK: 取得 Cookie 中

en: Getting mobile carrier to send the SMS.
zh_HK: 正在要求電訊網絡送出短訊。

en: Given Name
zh_HK: 名

en: Glorious
zh_HK: 光宗耀祖

en: GntHistory
zh_HK: 歷史記錄

en: Goes a_way
zh_HK: 離開(_W)

en: Goes away
zh_HK: 離開

en: Gone
zh_HK: 已離線

en: Goose
zh_HK: 掐屁股

en: Goosing %s...
zh_HK: 掐 %s 的屁股中...

en: Grateful
zh_HK: 感恩

en: Greek
zh_HK: 希臘文

en: Grieving
zh_HK: 悲痛

en: Group
zh_HK: 羣組

en: Group Items
zh_HK: 建立羣組

en: Group Name
zh_HK: 聊天室名稱

en: Group name too long
zh_HK: 羣組名稱過長

en: Group:
zh_HK: 羣組：

en: GroupWise Conference %d
zh_HK: GroupWise 會議 %d

en: Grouping
zh_HK: 分組

en: Grumpy
zh_HK: 暴躁

en: GtkTreeView Horizontal Separation
zh_HK: GtkTreeView 水平間隔距離

en: Gtkrc File Tools
zh_HK: Gtkrc檔專用工具

en: Guilty
zh_HK: 內疚

en: Gujarati
zh_HK: 古吉拉特文

en: Gujarati Language Team
zh_HK: 古吉拉特文翻譯小組

en: HTTP Method Server
zh_HK: HTTP 方式專用伺服器

en: HTTP proxy connection error %d
zh_HK: HTTP 代理伺服器連線錯誤 %d

en: Half Operator
zh_HK: 助理

en: Handshake Acknowledged, Sending Login
zh_HK: 收到交握回應，送出登入要求中

en: Handshaking
zh_HK: 交握中

en: Hangup
zh_HK: 掛斷

en: Happy
zh_HK: 開心

en: Has you
zh_HK: 你在他（她）的好友清單裏

en: Having Coffee
zh_HK: 正在喝咖啡

en: Having fun
zh_HK: 開心中

en: Headline
zh_HK: 頭條消息

en: Hebrew
zh_HK: 希伯來文

en: Hidden or not logged-in
zh_HK: 隱藏或未登入

en: Hide Icon
zh_HK: 隱藏圖示

en: Hide Joins/Parts
zh_HK: 以下情況下隱藏「加入/離開聊天室」的訊息

en: Hide When Offline
zh_HK: 離線時隱藏

en: Hide client identity
zh_HK: 隱藏客戶端識別

en: Hides extraneous join/part messages.
zh_HK: 不顯示多餘的「加入/離開聊天室」訊息

en: High-fiving %s...
zh_HK: High-five %s 中...

en: Highlight _misspelled words
zh_HK: 標示出拼錯的字(_M)

en: Highlight matches
zh_HK: 標示比對字串

en: Highlighted Message Name Color
zh_HK: 已標示訊息名稱顏

en: Highlighted Messages
zh_HK: 已標示訊息

en: Hindi
zh_HK: 印地文

en: History
zh_HK: 歷史記錄

en: History Plugin Requires Logging
zh_HK: 使用歷史記錄模組，先要啟用日誌功能

en: Hit 'Enter' to find more rooms of this category.
zh_HK: 繼續搜尋這個類別的聊天室，請按「Enter」鍵。

en: Hobbies
zh_HK: 嗜好

en: Hobbies and Interests
zh_HK: 嗜好/興趣

en: Home Address
zh_HK: 住址

en: Home Fax
zh_HK: 家用傳真

en: Home Page
zh_HK: 網頁

en: Home Phone
zh_HK: 家用電話

en: Home Phone 2
zh_HK: 家用電話2

en: Home Phone Number
zh_HK: 家用電話號碼

en: Homepage
zh_HK: 網頁

en: Hometown
zh_HK: 故鄉

en: Hong Kong Chinese
zh_HK: 港式中文

en: Hopeful
zh_HK: 滿懷希望

en: Host Gone
zh_HK: 伺服器已不再支援所指定的伺服器名稱

en: Host Name: 	%s
zh_HK: 主機名稱：　	%s

en: Host Unknown
zh_HK: 不明的伺服器名稱

en: Hostname
zh_HK: 主機名稱

en: Hot
zh_HK: 熱

en: Hug
zh_HK: 擁抱

en: Hugging %s...
zh_HK: 擁抱 %s 中...

en: Humbled
zh_HK: 自覺卑微

en: Humiliated
zh_HK: 被人侮辱

en: Humor
zh_HK: 幽默

en: Hungarian
zh_HK: 匈牙利文

en: Hungry
zh_HK: 肚餓

en: Hurt
zh_HK: 受傷

en: Hyper Active
zh_HK: 極度活躍

en: Hyperlink Color
zh_HK: 超連結顏色

en: Hyperlink color
zh_HK: 連結顏色

en: Hyperlink prelight color
zh_HK: 滑鼠經過連結時的連結顏色

en: Hyperlink visited color
zh_HK: 瀏覽過的連結顏色

en: I'm not here right now
zh_HK: 我現在不在位子上

en: ICQ Direct Connect
zh_HK: ICQ 式直接連線

en: ICQ Privacy Options
zh_HK: ICQ 私隱選頊

en: ICQ Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: ICQ 協定模組

en: ICQ Server Relay
zh_HK: ICQ 伺服器轉送

en: ICQ UIN...
zh_HK: ICQ 帳號...

en: ICQ authorization denied.
zh_HK: ICQ 認證拒絕。

en: ICQ user %u has sent you a buddy: %s (%s)
zh_HK: ICQ 使用者 %u 送來一個好友資訊：%s (%s)

en: IM
zh_HK: 即時訊息

en: IM Conversation Windows
zh_HK: 即時訊息交談視窗

en: IM Friends
zh_HK: 即時訊息的好友

en: IM With Password
zh_HK: 有密碼之即時訊息

en: IM with Key Exchange
zh_HK: 要交換密碼匙之即時訊息

en: IM with Password
zh_HK: 有密碼之即時訊息

en: IP Address
zh_HK: IP 位址

en: IPC Test Client
zh_HK: IPC 測試用戶端

en: IPC Test Server
zh_HK: IPC 測試伺服器

en: IRC Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: IRC 協定模組

en: IRC nick and server may not contain whitespace
zh_HK: IRC 網名和伺服器名稱均不可含有空白字符

en: I_M
zh_HK: 即時訊息(_M)

en: Icon Error
zh_HK: 圖像錯誤

en: Icon for Chat
zh_HK: 代表聊天室的圖示

en: Icon for Contact/
    Icon for Unknown person
zh_HK: 代表聯絡人的圖示/
    代表不明者的圖示

en: Iconifies the buddy list and your conversations when you go away.
zh_HK: 在你離開時，最小化好友清單及各交談視窗。

en: Iconify on Away
zh_HK: 離開時最小化

en: Idle
zh_HK: 閒置

en: Idle %dd %dh %02dm
zh_HK: 閒置 %d 日 %d 小時 %02d 分

en: Idle %dh %02dm
zh_HK: 閒置 %d 小時 %02d 分

en: Idle %dm
zh_HK: 閒置 %d 分

en: Idle Text
zh_HK: 閒置好友的名稱

en: Idle for
zh_HK: 閒置時間

en: If user has not spoken in this many minutes
zh_HK: 以分鐘計，對方沒有談話超過

en: If you look real closely
zh_HK: 如果你看得夠仔細

en: If you wish to view this profile, you will need to visit this link in your web browser:
zh_HK: 你如果想看這則個人資料，請用你的瀏覽器開啟以下連結：

en: Ignore
zh_HK: 忽略

en: Ignore buddy?
zh_HK: 忽略使用者？

en: Ignore conference and chatroom invitations
zh_HK: 忽略會議室與聊天室邀請

en: Ignore incoming format
zh_HK: 忽略收到訊息中的自選格式

en: Ignored
zh_HK: 已忽略

en: Import Sametime List for Account %s
zh_HK: 匯入 Sametime 清單給帳號「%s」

en: Import Sametime List...
zh_HK: 匯入 Sametime 清單...

en: Import from .anyone
zh_HK: 自 .anyone 檔案中匯入

en: Import from .zephyr.subs
zh_HK: 自 .zephyr.subs 檔中匯入

en: Importing friends failed
zh_HK: 匯入好友失敗

en: Impressed
zh_HK: 印象良好

en: Improper Addressing
zh_HK: 錯誤的定址

en: In Love
zh_HK: 戀愛中

en: In awe
zh_HK: 敬畏

en: In local permit/deny
zh_HK: 在本地端的允許／拒絕清單內

en: In love
zh_HK: 戀愛中

en: In the restroom
zh_HK: 正在上廁所

en: Includes other IM clients' logs in the log viewer.
zh_HK: 在日誌瀏覽器中包含其他即時訊息用戶端日誌。

en: Incoming Call
zh_HK: 來電通知

en: Incompatible protocol version
zh_HK: 協定版本不兼容

en: Incorrect encoding in authorization
zh_HK: 認證含錯誤的編碼

en: Incorrect password
zh_HK: 密碼錯誤

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_HK: 錯誤的帳號或密碼

en: Increase Font Size
zh_HK: 放大字體

en: Indignant
zh_HK: 憤慨

en: Indisposed
zh_HK: 不適

en: Indonesian
zh_HK: 印尼文

en: Info
zh_HK: 資訊

en: Info for %s
zh_HK: %s 的資訊

en: Info for Group %s
zh_HK: 關於羣組 %s 的資訊

en: Information
zh_HK: 資訊

en: Information dialog
zh_HK: 資訊訊息視窗

en: Initializing SSL/TLS
zh_HK: SSL/TLS 初始中

en: Initializing Stream
zh_HK: 串流初始中

en: Initiate Conference
zh_HK: 開啟會議室

en: Initiate Media
zh_HK: 媒體通話

en: Initiate _Chat
zh_HK: 開啟聊天室(_C)

en: Input
zh_HK: 輸入

en: Input and Output Settings
zh_HK: 輸入及輸出設定

en: Insert IM Image
zh_HK: 插入圖像

en: Insert Image
zh_HK: 插入圖像

en: Insert Link
zh_HK: 加入連結

en: Insert Smiley
zh_HK: 插入表情

en: Insert c_ount of new messages into window title
zh_HK: 加入新訊息數目到視窗標題中(_O)

en: Insert count of new message into _X property
zh_HK: 加入新訊息數目到 X 屬性中(_X)

en: Insert in message
zh_HK: 插入到訊息

en: Install Plugin...
zh_HK: 安裝模組...

en: Instant Messaging
zh_HK: 即時傳訊帳號

en: Instant messages will only be logged if the "Log all instant messages" preference is enabled.
zh_HK: 即時訊息只有在「記錄所有即時訊息」選項被開啟時才會被記錄。

en: Insufficient rights
zh_HK: 權限不夠

en: Interested
zh_HK: 有興趣

en: Interests
zh_HK: 興趣

en: Interface
zh_HK: 介面

en: Internal Server Error
zh_HK: 伺服器內部錯誤

en: Internal error. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 內部錯誤，請稍後重試

en: Internet Messenger
zh_HK: 網絡即時通

en: Intoxicated
zh_HK: 喝醉了

en: Invalid Authorization Mechanism
zh_HK: 無效的認證機制

en: Invalid Directory
zh_HK: 無效目錄

en: Invalid Encoding
zh_HK: 編碼無效

en: Invalid ID
zh_HK: 帳號無效

en: Invalid Namespace
zh_HK: 命名空間無效

en: Invalid Room Handle
zh_HK: 網名無效

en: Invalid Room Name
zh_HK: 聊天室名稱無效

en: Invalid SNAC
zh_HK: 無效的 SNAC

en: Invalid Server
zh_HK: 無效的伺服器名稱

en: Invalid Server Name
zh_HK: 伺服器名稱無效

en: Invalid Username Encoding
zh_HK: 帳號編碼無效

en: Invalid XML
zh_HK: 無效的 XML

en: Invalid XMPP ID
zh_HK: XMPP 帳號無效

en: Invalid XMPP ID. Domain must be set.
zh_HK: XMPP 帳號無效，域名是必須設定的。

en: Invalid XMPP ID. Username portion must be set.
zh_HK: XMPP 帳號無效，使用者名稱部分是必須設定的。

en: Invalid authzid
zh_HK: 無效的 authzid

en: Invalid challenge from server
zh_HK: 伺服器送來了無效的驗證挑戰

en: Invalid chat room name
zh_HK: 聊天室名稱無效

en: Invalid country selected. Please try again.
zh_HK: 指定的國家是無效的，請重試。

en: Invalid email address
zh_HK: 電子郵件地址無效

en: Invalid error
zh_HK: 無效錯誤

en: Invalid friendly name
zh_HK: 網名無效

en: Invalid group
zh_HK: 羣組無效

en: Invalid input condition
zh_HK: 輸入狀況無效

en: Invalid nickname
zh_HK: 網名無效

en: Invalid packet received from MXit.
zh_HK: 從 MXit 收到了無效的封包。

en: Invalid proxy settings
zh_HK: 無效的代理伺服器設定

en: Invalid response from server
zh_HK: 伺服器送來了無效的回應

en: Invalid title
zh_HK: 標題無效

en: Invalid username
zh_HK: 帳號無效。

en: Invalid username or password
zh_HK: 無效的帳號或密碼

en: Invert
zh_HK: 反向

en: Invincible
zh_HK: 無敵

en: Invisible
zh_HK: 隱身

en: Invisible List
zh_HK: 「報稱離線」清單

en: Invitation Error
zh_HK: 邀請好友途中發生錯誤

en: Invitation from: %s
    
    Sent: %s
zh_HK: 邀請者：%s
    
    時間：%s

en: Invitation only
zh_HK: 只限被邀請者

en: Invitation to Conversation
zh_HK: 邀請加入交談

en: Invite
zh_HK: 邀請

en: Invite Buddy Into Chat Room
zh_HK: 邀請好友進入聊天室

en: Invite Group to Conference...
zh_HK: 邀請整個羣組進入會議室...

en: Invite List
zh_HK: 邀請清單

en: Invite Message
zh_HK: 邀請訊息

en: Invite message (optional)
zh_HK: 邀請訊息（選用）

en: Invite to Conference
zh_HK: 邀請進入會議室

en: Invite to Conference...
zh_HK: 邀請進入會議室...

en: Invite to chat
zh_HK: 邀請進入聊天室

en: Invite user to a conference
zh_HK: 邀請使用者進入會議室

en: Invite...
zh_HK: 邀請...

en: Invited
zh_HK: 已邀請

en: Irish
zh_HK: 愛爾蘭文

en: Is no longer i_dle
zh_HK: 不再閒置(_D)

en: Is no longer idle
zh_HK: 不再閒置

en: Italian
zh_HK: 意大利文

en: Italic
zh_HK: 斜體

en: Item Not Found
zh_HK: 項目未找到

en: Japanese
zh_HK: 日文

en: Jealous
zh_HK: 嫉妒

en: Job Role
zh_HK: 職責

en: Job Title
zh_HK: 職銜

en: John Noname
zh_HK: 無名氏

en: Join
zh_HK: 加入

en: Join Chat
zh_HK: 加入聊天室

en: Join Chat...
zh_HK: 加入聊天室...

en: Join Private Group
zh_HK: 加入小圈子

en: Join User in Chat...
zh_HK: 加入好友目前所在的聊天室...

en: Join a Chat
zh_HK: 加入聊天室

en: Join in Chat
zh_HK: 加入好友目前所在的聊天室

en: Join whom in chat?
zh_HK: 加入誰的聊天室？

en: Join/Part Hiding
zh_HK: 隱藏「加入/離開聊天室」訊息

en: Joining %s requires an invitation.
zh_HK: 只有被邀請者才可加入 %s。

en: Jump to markerline
zh_HK: 跳至標示線

en: Just logged in
zh_HK: 剛巧登入

en: Just logged out
zh_HK: 剛巧登出

en: Ka-Hing Cheung
zh_HK: 張家興

en: Kannada
zh_HK: 康納達文

en: Kannada Translation team
zh_HK: 康納達文翻譯小組

en: Key Agreement
zh_HK: 交換密碼匙

en: Key Agreement Request
zh_HK: 交換密碼匙要求

en: Key Agreement failed
zh_HK: 交換密碼匙失敗

en: Key Exchange failed
zh_HK: 密碼匙交換失敗

en: Key Length: 	%d bits
zh_HK: 密碼匙長度：　	%d 個位元

en: Key Pair Generation failed
zh_HK: 配對密碼匙產生失敗

en: Key agreement cannot be started with yourself
zh_HK: 不可與自己交換密碼匙

en: Key agreement failed
zh_HK: 交換密碼匙失敗

en: Key agreement is already started
zh_HK: 交換密碼匙己開始

en: Key agreement request received from %s. Would you like to perform the key agreement?
zh_HK: 由 %s 收到一個交換密碼匙要求，你想交換密碼匙嗎？

en: Key agreement was aborted
zh_HK: 交換密碼匙被中止

en: Key length
zh_HK: 密碼匙長度

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_HK: 鍵盤捷徑

en: Khmer
zh_HK: 高棉文

en: Kicked (%s)
zh_HK: 已被踢出 (%s)

en: Kicked by %s (%s)
zh_HK: 被 %s 踢出 (%s)

en: Kids Passport without parental consent
zh_HK: 未經家長同意下使用兒童護照

en: Kill User
zh_HK: 從網絡上移除使用者

en: Killed by %s (%s)
zh_HK: 被 %s 從網絡上移除 (%s)

en: Korean
zh_HK: 韓文

en: Kurdish
zh_HK: 庫爾德文

en: Lao
zh_HK: 寮國文

en: Last Known Client
zh_HK: 上次使用的用戶端程式（如已知）

en: Last Name
zh_HK: 姓

en: Last Online
zh_HK: 最近上線

en: Last Said
zh_HK: 上次提到

en: Last Seen
zh_HK: 上次登入

en: Last Update
zh_HK: 更新日期

en: Last Updated
zh_HK: 更新日期

en: Last created window
zh_HK: 上一個開啟的視窗

en: Last name
zh_HK: 姓

en: Last name:
zh_HK: 姓：

en: Lastlog plugin.
zh_HK: Lastlog 模組。

en: Later
zh_HK: 稍後下載

en: Latest News
zh_HK: 最新消息

en: Layout
zh_HK: 佈局

en: Left
zh_HK: 視窗左側

en: Left Vertical
zh_HK: 左邊垂直

en: Let others see what computer you are using
zh_HK: 容許別人查看你用的是什麼電腦

en: Let others see what services you are using
zh_HK: 讓他人可以得知你使用那些網上服務

en: Lets you send raw input to text-based protocols (XMPP, MSN, IRC, TOC). Hit 'Enter' in the entry box to send. Watch the debug window.
zh_HK: 讓你直接輸入指令對各種文字模式的通訊協定（例如 XMPP、MSN、IRC 及 TOC）進行操作。在輸入欄位輸入指令，按 Enter 後鍵送出；相關資訊會在除錯視窗顯示。

en: Lets you send raw input to text-based protocols.
zh_HK: 讓你直接輸入指令對各種文字模式的通訊協定進行操作。

en: Level
zh_HK: 過濾程度

en: List full
zh_HK: 好友清單已滿

en: List overflow
zh_HK: 清單已滿

en: Listening to music
zh_HK: 聽音樂中

en: Lithuanian
zh_HK: 立陶宛文

en: Live Video
zh_HK: 動態視像

en: Load Buddylist...
zh_HK: 讀取好友清單...

en: Load buddylist from file...
zh_HK: 自檔案讀取好友清單...

en: Loading menu...
zh_HK: 載入清單中...

en: Loads .NET plugins with Mono.
zh_HK: 使用Mono讀取.NET模組

en: Local Buddy List Only
zh_HK: 好友清單只存放於本機

en: Local File:
zh_HK: 本地端檔案：

en: Local Port
zh_HK: 本地端通訊埠

en: Local Time
zh_HK: 本地端時間：

en: Local server start time: %s
    Local server uptime: %s
    Local server clients: %d
    Local server channels: %d
    Local server operators: %d
    Local router operators: %d
    Local cell clients: %d
    Local cell channels: %d
    Local cell servers: %d
    Total clients: %d
    Total channels: %d
    Total servers: %d
    Total routers: %d
    Total server operators: %d
    Total router operators: %d
zh_HK: 本地端伺服器開機時間：%s
    本地端伺服器開機至今共：%s
    本地端伺服器用戶端個數：%d
    本地端伺服器頻道個數：%d
    本地端伺服器伺服器管理者人數：%d
    本地端路由器管理者人數：%d
    本地端細胞 (Cell) 用戶端個數：%d
    本地端細胞 (Cell) 頻道個數：%d
    本地端細胞 (Cell) 伺服器個數：%d
    用戶端總數：%d
    頻道總數：%d
    伺服器總數：%d
    路由器總數：%d
    伺服器管理者總數：%d 人
    路由器管理者總數：%d 人

en: Locality
zh_HK: 市／村

en: Localizations
zh_HK: 本地化支援

en: Location
zh_HK: 所在位置

en: Log Deletion Failed
zh_HK: 日誌刪除失敗

en: Log Directory
zh_HK: 日誌目錄

en: Log IMs
zh_HK: 記錄所有即時訊息內容

en: Log In
zh_HK: 登入

en: Log Out
zh_HK: 登出

en: Log Reader
zh_HK: 日誌檢視器

en: Log _format:
zh_HK: 日誌格式(_F)：

en: Log all _instant messages
zh_HK: 記錄所有即時訊息(_I)

en: Log all _status changes to system log
zh_HK: 記錄所有狀態改變至系統日誌(_S)

en: Log all c_hats
zh_HK: 記錄所有聊天內容(_H)

en: Log chats
zh_HK: 記錄所有聊天內容

en: Log format
zh_HK: 日誌格式

en: Log status change events
zh_HK: 記錄所有的狀態改變

en: Logged In
zh_HK: 已登入

en: Logged Off
zh_HK: 已登出

en: Logging
zh_HK: 日誌

en: Logging In...
zh_HK: 登入中...

en: Logging can be enabled from Tools -> Preferences -> Logging.
    
    Enabling logs for instant messages and/or chats will activate history for the same conversation type(s).
zh_HK: 日誌功能可以從「工具」->「偏好設定」->「日誌」來啟動。
    
    開啟即時訊息及聊天室的日誌功能將會為相同類別的交談留下歷史記錄。

en: Logging in
zh_HK: 登入中

en: Logging of this conversation failed.
zh_HK: 無法記錄這個交談。

en: Logging started. Future messages in this conversation will be logged.
zh_HK: 日誌系統啟動。未來在這個交談中的訊息都將被記錄於日誌中。

en: Logging stopped. Future messages in this conversation will not be logged.
zh_HK: 日誌系統關閉。未來在這個交談中的訊息都將不會被記錄於日誌中。

en: Login Acknowledged
zh_HK: 登入要求收到回應

en: Login Options
zh_HK: 登入選項

en: Login Redirected
zh_HK: 登入已被重新導向

en: Login error: %s (%i)
zh_HK: 登入錯誤：%s (%i)

en: Logo
zh_HK: 標誌

en: Logout error: %s (%i)
zh_HK: 登出錯誤：%s (%i)

en: Lonely
zh_HK: 寂寞

en: Lost
zh_HK: 迷失

en: Lost connection with %s: %s
zh_HK: 與 %s 之間的連線突然中斷：%s

en: Lost connection with server
zh_HK: 與伺服器之間的連線突然中斷

en: Lost connection with server: %s
zh_HK: 與伺服器之間的連線突然中斷：%s

en: Lost connection with the remote user:<br>%s
zh_HK: 與遠端使用者的連線突然中斷：<br>%s

en: Loud
zh_HK: 大聲

en: Louder
zh_HK: 再大聲

en: Loudest
zh_HK: 最大聲

en: Lucky
zh_HK: 幸運

en: Lunch
zh_HK: 午飯

en: MOTD for %s
zh_HK: %s 的是日訊息

en: MSN Error: %s
zh_HK: MSN 錯誤：%s

en: MSN reported not being able to find the user's profile. This either means that the user does not exist, or that the user exists but has not created a public profile.
zh_HK: MSN 匯報說找不到這個使用者的個人資料。這表示這個使用者可能不存在；亦有可能使用者存在，但沒有建立公開的個人資料。

en: MSN servers are currently blocking the following regular expressions:<br/>%s
zh_HK: MSN 的伺服器目前正在封鎖符合下列 regular expression 的文字：<br/>%s

en: MXit Advertising
zh_HK: MXit 廣告

en: MXit Authorization
zh_HK: MXit 授權

en: MXit account validation
zh_HK: MXit 帳號驗核

en: MXit is currently unable to process the request. Please try again later.
zh_HK: MXit 目前無法處理這個要求，請稍後重試。

en: M_ute sounds
zh_HK: 靜音(_U)

en: Macedonian
zh_HK: 馬其頓文

en: Mail Checker
zh_HK: 郵件檢查

en: Mail dialog
zh_HK: 郵件視窗

en: Mailstop
zh_HK: Mail Stop

en: Maithili
zh_HK: 邁蒂利文

en: Malay
zh_HK: 馬來文

en: Malayalam
zh_HK: 馬拉亞拉姆文

en: Male
zh_HK: 男

en: Male or female
zh_HK: 男性或女性

en: Malformed BOSH URL
zh_HK: 畸型的 BOSH 網址

en: Malformed XMPP ID
zh_HK: 畸型的 XMPP 帳號

en: Malicious challenge from server
zh_HK: 伺服器送來了惡意的驗證挑戰

en: Manual
zh_HK: 使用者自定

en: Manually
zh_HK: 使用者自定

en: Marathi
zh_HK: 馬拉提文

en: Marital Status
zh_HK: 婚姻狀況

en: Markerline
zh_HK: 標示線

en: Master archive is misconfigured
zh_HK: Master archive 設定錯誤

en: Maximum last-seen difference:
zh_HK: 在線時間差異上限：

en: Maximum response timeout:
zh_HK: 好友作出回覆的時間上限：

en: Maximum size:
zh_HK: 大小上限：

en: Maybe the room is full
zh_HK: 也許聊天室使用者已經到達上限

en: Maybe they're not in a chat?
zh_HK: 可能他（她）並不在聊天室內？

en: Meadow Mari
zh_HK: 平地馬里文

en: Mean
zh_HK: 充滿惡意

en: Media Initiation Failed
zh_HK: 媒體通話啟動失敗

en: Meeting friends
zh_HK: 正在跟朋友一起

en: Member Since
zh_HK: 成為成員的時間

en: Memory allocation error
zh_HK: 記憶體分配錯誤

en: Merge Groups
zh_HK: 合併羣組

en: Merge List from Server
zh_HK: 合併伺服器上的好友清單至本機

en: Merge and Save List to Server
zh_HK: 合併並存放好友清單至伺服器

en: Merging these contacts will cause them to share a single entry on the buddy list and use a single conversation window. You can separate them again by choosing 'Expand' from the contact's context menu
zh_HK: 合併後，這些聯絡人在好友清單將只出現一次，通訊時也會共用一個交談視窗。如果希望把這些好友再次分開，在好友清單中以滑鼠右鍵點擊聯絡人名稱，再選擇「展開」即可。

en: Message
zh_HK: 訊息

en: Message (Nick Said) Text
zh_HK: 提到你的網名的聊天室名稱

en: Message (optional)
zh_HK: 訊息（選用）

en: Message Error
zh_HK: 訊息錯誤

en: Message Notification
zh_HK: 訊息通知

en: Message Send Error
zh_HK: 送出訊息錯誤

en: Message Sending Error
zh_HK: 送出訊息途中發生錯誤

en: Message Text
zh_HK: 有未讀訊息的好友名稱

en: Message Timestamp Formats
zh_HK: 訊息時間戳記格式

en: Message could not be sent because a connection error occurred:
zh_HK: 因為連線發生錯誤，所以訊息無法送出：

en: Message could not be sent because an error with the switchboard occurred:
zh_HK: 因為 Switchboard 發生錯誤，所以訊息無法送出

en: Message could not be sent because the maximum length was exceeded.
zh_HK: 由於達到長度上限，所以訊息無法送出。

en: Message could not be sent because the user is offline:
zh_HK: 因為使用者目前離線，所以無法送出訊息：

en: Message could not be sent because we are sending too quickly:
zh_HK: 因為我們傳送訊息的速度太快，所以訊息無法送出：

en: Message could not be sent because we were unable to establish a session with the server. This is likely a server problem, try again in a few minutes:
zh_HK: 因為無法與伺服器建立工作階段，所以訊息無法送出（這大概是伺服器出現了問題，請幾分鐘後重試）：

en: Message could not be sent, not allowed while invisible:
zh_HK: 隱身時無法送出訊息：

en: Message could not be sent.
zh_HK: 訊息無法送出。

en: Message delivery to %s failed: %s
zh_HK: 無法傳送訊息到 %s：%s

en: Message from %s
zh_HK: 由 %s 發出的訊息

en: Message may have not been sent because a timeout occurred:
zh_HK: 送出訊息逾時，可能沒有送出訊息：

en: Message may have not been sent because an unknown error occurred:
zh_HK: 因為發生不明的錯誤，訊息可能沒有送出：

en: Message of the Day
zh_HK: 是日訊息

en: Message received
zh_HK: 收到訊息

en: Message received begins conversation
zh_HK: 訊息收到，開始進行交談

en: Message sent
zh_HK: 訊息送出

en: Message was not sent because an unknown encoding error occurred.
zh_HK: 因為發生不明的編碼錯誤，訊息無法送出：

en: Message was not sent because an unknown error occurred.
zh_HK: 因為發生不明的錯誤，訊息無法送出。

en: Message was not sent because messages are being sent too quickly.
zh_HK: 因為傳送訊息的速度太快，所以訊息無法送出。

en: Message was not sent because the system is unavailable. This normally happens when the user is blocked or does not exist.
zh_HK: 因為系統不可用，所以訊息無法送出；這通常表示對方已被封鎖，或對方的帳號並不存在。

en: Message was not sent, because you are not signed on.
zh_HK: 因為你並未登入，所以訊息無法送出：

en: Message:
zh_HK: 訊息：

en: Method:
zh_HK: 播放方式：

en: Microphone
zh_HK: 麥克風

en: Microphone Test
zh_HK: 測試麥克風

en: Middle Name
zh_HK: 英文別名

en: Middle mouse button
zh_HK: 滑鼠中鍵

en: Minimi_ze new conversation windows
zh_HK: 最小化所有新交談視窗(_Z)

en: Minimum input area height in lines:
zh_HK: 文字輸入區的最少行數：

en: Minutes
zh_HK: 分鐘數

en: Minutes before changing status
zh_HK: 閒置多少分鐘更改狀態

en: Misc
zh_HK: 閒雜訊息

en: Miscellaneous
zh_HK: 雜項

en: Missing Cipher
zh_HK: 欠缺需要的加密方法

en: Missing protocol plugin for %s
zh_HK: 找不到 %s 的協定模組

en: Mobile
zh_HK: 使用流動通訊器材

en: Mobile Number
zh_HK: 流動電話號碼

en: Mobile Phone
zh_HK: 流動電話

en: Mobile Phone Number
zh_HK: 流動電話號碼

en: Mobile message was not sent because an unknown error occurred.
zh_HK: 因為發生不明的錯誤，行動訊息無法送出。

en: Mobile message was not sent because it was too long.
zh_HK: 因為行動訊息過長，所以無法送出：

en: Modify
zh_HK: 修改

en: Modify Account
zh_HK: 修改帳號

en: Modify Buddy Pounce
zh_HK: 編輯好友狀態捕捉

en: Mongolian
zh_HK: 蒙古文

en: Mono Plugin Loader
zh_HK: Mono 模組載入器

en: Mood
zh_HK: 心情

en: Mood Comment
zh_HK: 情緒備註

en: Mood Error
zh_HK: 更新心情途中發生錯誤

en: Mood Name
zh_HK: 情緒名稱

en: Mood Text
zh_HK: 情緒描述

en: Moody
zh_HK: 情緒不穩定

en: More Information
zh_HK: 更多資訊

en: More than one user was found with the same name. Select the correct user from the list to add to the buddy list.
zh_HK: 超過一個使用者使用同一名稱。請從清單選擇正確的使用者，以便新增至好友清單內。

en: More than one user was found with the same public key. Select the correct user from the list to add to the buddy list.
zh_HK: 超過一個使用者使用同一公開密碼匙。請從清單選擇正確的使用者，以便新增至好友清單內。

en: Mouse Gestures
zh_HK: 滑鼠動作

en: Mouse Gestures Configuration
zh_HK: 滑鼠動作設定

en: Move to
zh_HK: 移至

en: MultiMx Invitation Error
zh_HK: MultiMx 邀請錯誤

en: Multiple plugins will be unloaded.
zh_HK: 多個模組將會被卸載。

en: Music
zh_HK: 音樂

en: Music Messaging
zh_HK: 音樂訊息

en: Music Messaging Configuration
zh_HK: 音樂訊息設定

en: Music Messaging Plugin for collaborative composition.
zh_HK: 集體作曲用的音樂訊息模組

en: Music messaging session confirmed.
zh_HK: 成功確定音樂訊息工作階段。

en: Mute _Sounds
zh_HK: 靜音(_S)

en: MySpaceIM - No Username Set
zh_HK: MySpaceIM：未有設定使用者名稱

en: MySpaceIM - Please Set a Username
zh_HK: MySpaceIM：請設定一個使用者名稱

en: MySpaceIM - Username Available
zh_HK: MySpaceIM：可取得此使用者名稱

en: MySpaceIM Error
zh_HK: MySpaceIM 錯誤

en: NAME
zh_HK: 名稱

en: N_ew conversations:
zh_HK: 新交談(_E)：

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Name: %s
    Version: %s
    Description: %s
    Author: %s
    Website: %s
    Filename: %s
zh_HK: 名稱：%s
    版本：%s
    簡介：%s
    作者：%s
    網站：%s
    檔名：%s

en: Nepali
zh_HK: 尼泊爾文

en: Nervous
zh_HK: 神經質

en: Nested Grouping (experimental)
zh_HK: 巢狀分組（實驗性功能）

en: Nested Subgroup
zh_HK: 巢狀子羣組

en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

en: Network Statistics
zh_HK: 網絡統計資料

en: Network is empty
zh_HK: 這個網絡是空白的

en: Neutral
zh_HK: 心情平淡

en: Never
zh_HK: 關閉此功能

en: New Account
zh_HK: 新帳號

en: New Buddy Pounce
zh_HK: 新增好友狀態捕捉

en: New Conference
zh_HK: 新會議室

en: New Event
zh_HK: 新事件

en: New Instant Message
zh_HK: 新即時訊息

en: New Line
zh_HK: 開新行

en: New Mail
zh_HK: 新郵件

en: New Person
zh_HK: 新增聯絡人

en: New Pounces
zh_HK: 新發生的好友狀態捕捉

en: New Version Available
zh_HK: 有新版本

en: New _Message...
zh_HK: 新訊息(_M)...

en: New _mail notifications
zh_HK: 新郵件通知(_M)

en: New blog comments
zh_HK: 網誌有新留言

en: New friend requests!
zh_HK: 有新的交友要求！

en: New mail messages
zh_HK: 有新郵件

en: New mail notifications
zh_HK: 新郵件通知

en: New password
zh_HK: 新密碼

en: New password (again)
zh_HK: 新密碼（再次確認）

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_HK: 新密碼並不相符。

en: New picture comments
zh_HK: 相片集有新留言

en: New profile comments
zh_HK: 個人資料網頁有新留言

en: New status...
zh_HK: 新增狀態...

en: New tab
zh_HK: 新分頁

en: New window
zh_HK: 新視窗

en: New...
zh_HK: 新增...

en: Next >
zh_HK: 下一頁 >

en: Nick
zh_HK: 網名

en: Nick Said
zh_HK: 網名被提及

en: Nick changing not supported in non-MUC chatrooms
zh_HK: 在非 MUC 模式的聊天室內不支援修改網名

en: Nick or channel is temporarily unavailable.
zh_HK: 暫時無法使用該個網名或頻道。

en: Nickname
zh_HK: 網名

en: Nickname in use
zh_HK: 網名已在使用中

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: No Grouping
zh_HK: 不分組

en: No MOTD available
zh_HK: 沒有是日訊息

en: No Matches
zh_HK: 沒有相符合的

en: No Message of the Day available
zh_HK: 沒有是日訊息

en: No Proxy
zh_HK: 不使用代理伺服器

en: No Sound
zh_HK: 無音效

en: No actions available
zh_HK: 沒有相關指令

en: No codecs found. Install some GStreamer codecs found in GStreamer plugins packages.
zh_HK: 找不到任何轉碼器。請安裝一些提供轉碼器的 GStreamer 套件。

en: No codecs left. Your codec preferences in fs-codecs.conf are too strict.
zh_HK: 由於在 fs-codecs.conf 中指定的轉碼器偏好過於嚴格，沒有乎合偏好的轉碼器可用。

en: No configuration options for this plugin.
zh_HK: 此模組並無選項可供設定。

en: No contacts found.
zh_HK: 找不到任何聯絡人。

en: No file transfer session active
zh_HK: 沒有進行中的檔案傳輸工作階段

en: No logs were found
zh_HK: 找不到日誌

en: No match
zh_HK: 沒有相符的記錄

en: No matches
zh_HK: 沒有相符合的

en: No matching users found
zh_HK: 找不到符合的使用者

en: No message
zh_HK: 沒有訊息

en: No name
zh_HK: 未命名

en: No profile available
zh_HK: 個人資料不存在

en: No proxy
zh_HK: 不使用代理伺服器

en: No public key was received
zh_HK: 沒有收到公開密碼匙

en: No reason
zh_HK: 沒有給予原因

en: No reason given.
zh_HK: 沒有給予原因。

en: No results
zh_HK: 找不到相符的結果

en: No results found for email address %s
zh_HK: 找不到和電子郵件地址 %s 相關的結果

en: No server statistics available
zh_HK: 伺服器沒有統計資料

en: No session ID given
zh_HK: 沒有給定工作階段代碼

en: No sounds
zh_HK: 無音效

en: No such channel
zh_HK: 沒有那個頻道

en: No such command (in this context).
zh_HK: 沒有這個指令（可在這裏使用）

en: No such command.
zh_HK: 無此指令。

en: No such nick or channel
zh_HK: 沒有那個網名或頻道

en: No such user: %s
zh_HK: 無此使用者：%s

en: No suitable MySpaceIM account could be found to open this myim URL.
zh_HK: 無法找可以開啟這個 myim 網址的 MySpaceIM 帳號。

en: No text is blocked for this account.
zh_HK: 這個帳戶沒有文字被封鎖。

en: No topic is set
zh_HK: 沒有設定主題

en: No username set
zh_HK: 未有設定使用者名稱

en: No users found
zh_HK: 找不到任何使用者

en: Non-IM Contacts
zh_HK: 非即時訊息的聯絡人

en: Non-matching Hosts
zh_HK: 主機名稱不相乎

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: None (To pending)
zh_HK: 無，等待認證發出狀態資訊通知

en: None of your accounts are idle.
zh_HK: 你的帳號都不是閒置狀態。

en: Normal
zh_HK: 正常

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_HK: 新諾爾斯克文

en: Not Acceptable
zh_HK: 無法接受

en: Not Allowed
zh_HK: 不被允許

en: Not Authorized
zh_HK: 未認證

en: Not Available
zh_HK: 長時間離開

en: Not accepting new users
zh_HK: 不接受新的使用者

en: Not allowed when offline
zh_HK: 在離線時不允許這個指令

en: Not at Desk
zh_HK: 不在座位

en: Not at Home
zh_HK: 不在家

en: Not available
zh_HK: 聊天室不存在

en: Not connected to the server
zh_HK: 尚未連線到伺服器

en: Not expected
zh_HK: 沒有預期的無效參數

en: Not implemented yet.
zh_HK: 該功能尚未實作

en: Not in Office
zh_HK: 不在辦公室

en: Not logged in
zh_HK: 尚未登入

en: Not on list
zh_HK: 不在清單中

en: Not on server list
zh_HK: 不在伺服器上的清單中

en: Not started
zh_HK: 未開始

en: Not supported
zh_HK: 不支援

en: Not supported by client
zh_HK: 用戶端不支援

en: Not supported by host
zh_HK: 伺服器不支援

en: Not while on AOL
zh_HK: 不適合於 AOL

en: Note
zh_HK: 備註

en: Note: The preference for "New conversations" must be set to "By conversation count".
zh_HK: 注意：「新交談」選項必須設定為「根據交談個數」。

en: Notes
zh_HK: 備註

en: Notes Address Book Group
zh_HK: Notes 通訊錄羣組

en: Notes Address Book Information
zh_HK: Notes 通訊錄資訊

en: Notes Address Book group results
zh_HK: Notes 通訊錄結果

en: Notification Methods
zh_HK: 通知方式

en: Notification Removal
zh_HK: 通知移除

en: Notifies in a conversation window when a buddy goes or returns from away or idle.
zh_HK: 在交談視窗中顯示好友離開或是由離開（閒置）返回的通知訊息。

en: Notify Dialog
zh_HK: 通知視窗 (Notify Dialog)

en: Notify For
zh_HK: 通知種類

en: Notify When
zh_HK: 何時通知

en: Notify buddies when you are typing
zh_HK: 通知你的好友你正在發訊息給他們

en: Notify transfer failed
zh_HK: 傳送通知失敗

en: Notify with a popup when an autoaccepted file transfer is complete
    (only when there's no conversation with the sender)
zh_HK: 當完成自動接受檔案傳輸時跳出視窗通知
    （只發生在未與傳送者進行交談的情況下）

en: Notify with a toaster when
zh_HK: 以下情況下使用多士爐式彈出通知

en: Novell GroupWise Messenger Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: Novell GroupWise Messenger 協定模組

en: Now Listening
zh_HK: 正在聽的音樂

en: Nudge
zh_HK: 呼叫

en: Nudging %s...
zh_HK: 呼叫 %s 中...

en: Number of conversations per window
zh_HK: 視窗內之交談個數上限

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: ONCE SET, THIS CANNOT BE CHANGED!
zh_HK: 一旦設定，便永遠無法更改！

en: Obsolete SNAC
zh_HK: 已作廢的舊式 SNAC

en: Occitan
zh_HK: 奧克文

en: Occupation
zh_HK: 職業

en: Occupied
zh_HK: 忙碌

en: Offended
zh_HK: 受辱

en: Offering to send %s to %s
zh_HK: 向 %2$s 提出傳送 %1$s 中

en: Office Title
zh_HK: 職位

en: Offline
zh_HK: 離線

en: Offline Buddies
zh_HK: 離線好友

en: Offline Message
zh_HK: 離線訊息

en: Offline Message Emulation
zh_HK: 離線訊息模擬模組

en: Offline Text
zh_HK: 離線好友的名稱

en: Offline buddies
zh_HK: 離線好友

en: Offline message store full
zh_HK: 離線訊息庫已滿

en: Old ICQ UTF8
zh_HK: 舊式 ICQ UTF8

en: Old flat format
zh_HK: 舊式平面檔案

en: On Mobile
zh_HK: 使用流動通訊器材中

en: On The Phone
zh_HK: 電話中

en: On Vacation
zh_HK: 渡假去了

en: On the Phone
zh_HK: 電話中

en: On the phone
zh_HK: 電話中

en: On unread messages
zh_HK: 有未讀訊息時

en: One Time Password
zh_HK: 一次性密碼

en: One Time Password Support
zh_HK: 一次性密碼支援

en: One or more messages may have been undeliverable.
zh_HK: 一個或多個訊息可能傳送失敗。

en: Online
zh_HK: 上線

en: Online Buddies
zh_HK: 上線好友

en: Online Services
zh_HK: 所用之網上服務

en: Online Since
zh_HK: 上線自

en: Online Status
zh_HK: 上線狀態

en: Online Text
zh_HK: 上線好友的名稱

en: Online since
zh_HK: 上線自

en: Online/Offline
zh_HK: 上線/離線

en: Online: %d
    Total: %d
zh_HK: 上線：%d 人
    總數：%d 人

en: Only buddies
zh_HK: 只限好友

en: Only create TinyURL for URLs of this length or greater
zh_HK: 只在網址長度為這個數值或以上時才建立 TinyURL

en: Only enable for users on the buddy list
zh_HK: 只用於好友清單中的使用者

en: Only online
zh_HK: 只有上線

en: Only replace _whole words
zh_HK: 只取代完整的字(_W)

en: Only when available
zh_HK: 狀態為上線時

en: Only when docked
zh_HK: 只在停駐時啟動

en: Only when not available
zh_HK: 狀態為非上線時

en: Opacity:
zh_HK: 透明度：

en: Ope_n an IM window
zh_HK: 開啟即時訊息視窗(_N)

en: Open All Messages
zh_HK: 開啟所有訊息

en: Open File...
zh_HK: 開啟檔案...

en: Open Hotmail Inbox
zh_HK: 開啟Hotmail收件匣

en: Open Inbox
zh_HK: 開啟收件匣

en: Open Public Key...
zh_HK: 開啟公開密碼匙...

en: Open _Containing Directory
zh_HK: 開啟上層目錄(_C)

en: Open an IM window
zh_HK: 開啟即時訊息視窗

en: Open...
zh_HK: 開啟...

en: Operating System
zh_HK: 作業系統

en: Operator
zh_HK: 管理員

en: Optional information:
zh_HK: 其他資訊：

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: Options specific to Pidgin for Windows.
zh_HK: Windows 版 Pidgin 的相關選項。

en: Organization
zh_HK: 所屬機構

en: Organization Name
zh_HK: 所屬機構

en: Organization Unit
zh_HK: 所屬部門

en: Organization: 	%s
zh_HK: 所屬機構：　	%s

en: Original password
zh_HK: 舊密碼

en: Oriya
zh_HK: 奧里亞文

en: Orphans
zh_HK: 孤兒們

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: Other Contacts
zh_HK: 沒有羣組的聯絡人

en: Other Locations
zh_HK: 其他所在位置

en: Others talk in chat
zh_HK: 其他人在聊天室說話

en: Our protocol is not supported by the server
zh_HK: 這個伺服器不支援我們使用的通訊協定

en: Out To Lunch
zh_HK: 外出用餐

en: Out of memory
zh_HK: 記憶體不夠

en: Out to Lunch
zh_HK: 外出用餐

en: Output
zh_HK: 輸出

en: Outraged
zh_HK: 忿怒

en: Overwrite
zh_HK: 覆寫

en: P.O. Box
zh_HK: 郵政信箱

en: PDA
zh_HK: 電子手帳

en: PEM X.509 Certificate Export
zh_HK: 匯出 X.509 證書

en: PIN
zh_HK: 密碼

en: PIN Update Error
zh_HK: 更新密碼途中發生錯誤

en: PING reply -- Lag: %lu seconds
zh_HK: PING 回答──延遲：%lu秒

en: P_auses while typing
zh_HK: 暫停輸入(_A)

en: P_lay a sound
zh_HK: 播放音效(_L)

en: P_lugin
zh_HK: 模組(_L)

en: P_ort:
zh_HK: 通訊埠(_O)：

en: P_ounce only when my status is not Available
zh_HK: 只在我的狀態不為「上線」時啟用(_O)

en: P_roxy
zh_HK: 代理伺服器(_R)

en: Pa_ssword:
zh_HK: 密碼(_S)：

en: Page
zh_HK: 傳呼

en: Pager port
zh_HK: 傳呼系統通訊埠

en: Paging
zh_HK: 傳呼

en: Pashto
zh_HK: 普什圖文

en: Pass_word:
zh_HK: 密碼(_W)：

en: Passphrase
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Passphrase (retype)
zh_HK: 密碼（再次輸入）

en: Passphrase required
zh_HK: 必須輸入密碼

en: Passphrases do not match
zh_HK: 密碼不符

en: Passport account not yet verified
zh_HK: 護照帳號尚未經過驗證

en: Passport account suspended
zh_HK: 護照帳號被暫時吊銷

en: Passport not verified
zh_HK: 護照帳號尚未經過驗證

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Password (again)
zh_HK: 舊密碼（再次確認）

en: Password Changed
zh_HK: 密碼修改成功

en: Password has expired
zh_HK: 密碼已過期

en: Password is required to sign on.
zh_HK: 登入時需要密碼。

en: Password sent
zh_HK: 成功送出密碼

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼：

en: Past Translators
zh_HK: 前任譯者

en: Paste as Plain _Text
zh_HK: 貼上純文字(_T)

en: Path to save the files in
    (Please provide the full path)
zh_HK: 檔案儲存路徑
    （請提供完整路徑）

en: Pause
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Paused while typing
zh_HK: 暫停輸入

en: Pauses while typing
zh_HK: 暫停輸入

en: Payment Required
zh_HK: 必須付款

en: Peer notification server down
zh_HK: 點對點通知伺服器暫停服務

en: Pending
zh_HK: 等候中

en: Performing key exchange
zh_HK: 交換密碼匙中

en: Perl Plugin Loader
zh_HK: Perl 模組載入器

en: Permission denied
zh_HK: 拒絕不符權限的操作

en: Permit User
zh_HK: 許可使用者

en: Persian
zh_HK: 波斯文

en: Persistent
zh_HK: 保持連線

en: Person enters chat
zh_HK: 有人進入聊天室

en: Person leaves chat
zh_HK: 有人離開聊天室

en: Personal
zh_HK: 個人資料

en: Personal Email
zh_HK: 個人電子郵件

en: Personal IM
zh_HK: 個人即時訊息帳號

en: Personal Information
zh_HK: 個人資料

en: Personal Mobile
zh_HK: 個人流動電話

en: Personal Title
zh_HK: 個人職銜

en: Personal Web Page
zh_HK: 個人網頁

en: Pets
zh_HK: 寵物

en: Phone
zh_HK: 電話

en: Photo
zh_HK: 照片

en: Pidgin Buddylist Theme Editor
zh_HK: Pidgin 好友清單主題編輯器

en: Pidgin Demonstration Plugin
zh_HK: Pidgin 範例模組

en: Pidgin GTK+ Theme Control
zh_HK: Pidgin GTK+ 佈景主題設定

en: Pidgin Icon Theme Editor
zh_HK: Pidgin 圖示主題編輯器

en: Pidgin Instant Messaging Client (required)
zh_HK: Pidgin 網絡即時通（必須安裝）

en: Pidgin Internet Messenger
zh_HK: Pidgin 網絡即時通

en: Pidgin Theme Editor
zh_HK: Pidgin 主題編輯器

en: Pidgin Theme Editor.
zh_HK: Pidgin 主題編輯器。

en: Pidgin Tooltip
zh_HK: Pidgin 工具提示

en: Pidgin requires a compatible GTK+ Runtime (which doesn't appear to be already present).$\rAre you sure you want to skip installing the GTK+ Runtime?
zh_HK: Pidgin 需要兼容的 GTK+ 執行環境才能運作，但系統內似乎還沒有安裝兼容的 GTK+ 執行環境。$\r你確定不要安裝 GTK+ 執行環境？

en: Pidgin smileys
zh_HK: 為 Pidgin 特別設計的表情圖示

en: Ping failed
zh_HK: Ping 失敗

en: Ping reply received from server
zh_HK: 由伺服器收到 Ping 回應

en: Ping timed out
zh_HK: Ping逾時

en: Place Closed
zh_HK: Place 已關閉

en: Place tagged
zh_HK: 移動已標記的項目

en: Places Lived
zh_HK: 居住過的地方

en: Plain text
zh_HK: 純文字

en: Plaintext Authentication
zh_HK: 明文認證

en: Play
zh_HK: 播放

en: Play a sound
zh_HK: 播放音效

en: Playful
zh_HK: 調皮

en: Playing a game
zh_HK: 正在玩遊戲

en: Please Update the necessary fields.
zh_HK: 請按需要更新欄位內的資訊。

en: Please authorize me so I can add you to my buddy list.
zh_HK: 請通過我的認證要求，好讓我可以將你加入我的好友清單中。

en: Please enter a buddy to pounce.
zh_HK: 請輸入一個好友以進行捕捉。

en: Please enter a different title for the status.
zh_HK: 為給這個狀態輸入另一個標題。

en: Please enter a non-empty title for the status.
zh_HK: 請為這個狀態輸入一個非空白的標題。

en: Please enter a topic for the new conference, and an invitation message to be sent to %s
zh_HK: 請為新的會議室輸入一個主題，同時發出一個邀請訊息給%s

en: Please enter a username to check its availability:
zh_HK: 請輸入一個使用者名稱，以便檢查有沒有可能取得該使用者名稱：

en: Please enter an alias, and the appropriate information about the chat you would like to add to your buddy list.
zh_HK: 請輸入別名，或者關於你所想加入好友清單的聊天室的適當資訊。

en: Please enter buddy information.
zh_HK: 請輸入好友的資訊。

en: Please enter the %s channel private group name and passphrase.
zh_HK: 請你給頻道 %s 內的小圈子輸入名稱及密碼。

en: Please enter the URL and description of the link that you want to insert. The description is optional.
zh_HK: 請輸入你所要插入的 URL 及它的描述，描述是選擇性的，可不用輸入。

en: Please enter the URL of the link that you want to insert.
zh_HK: 請輸入你所要插入的 URL。

en: Please enter the appropriate information about the chat you would like to join.
zh_HK: 請輸入關於你所想加入好友清單的聊天室的適當資訊。

en: Please enter the buddy's username and account type below.
zh_HK: 請在下面輸入好友的帳號及其類別。

en: Please enter the name of the chat you want to join.
zh_HK: 請輸入你想要加入的聊天室的名稱。

en: Please enter the name of the group to be added.
zh_HK: 請給你新增的羣組輸入名稱。

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to be able to contact you.
zh_HK: 請輸入你所許可聯絡你的使用者的名稱。

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to block.
zh_HK: 請輸入被你拒絕的使用者的名稱。

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to invite, along with an optional invite message.
zh_HK: 請輸入你想邀請的使用者名稱，以及邀請的訊息。

en: Please enter the new name for %s
zh_HK: 請輸入 %s 的新密碼

en: Please enter the person's information below.
zh_HK: 請在下面輸入這個使用者的資訊。

en: Please enter the username or alias of the person whose info you would like to view.
zh_HK: 請輸入你所想要查詢對象的帳號或別名。

en: Please enter the username or alias of the person whose log you would like to view.
zh_HK: 請輸入你所想要讀取日誌的使用者的帳號或別名。

en: Please enter the username or alias of the person you would like to Block/Unblock.
zh_HK: 請輸入你所想要封鎖/解除封鎖對象的帳號或別名。

en: Please enter the username or alias of the person you would like to IM.
zh_HK: 請輸入你所想要發送即時訊息對象的帳號或別名。

en: Please enter your current password and your new password.
zh_HK: 請輸入你目前的密碼以及希望使用的新密碼。

en: Please enter your new password
zh_HK: 請輸入你的新密碼

en: Please fill in the following fields:
zh_HK: 請輸入以下的欄位：

en: Please fill out the information below to change your account registration.
zh_HK: 請填寫以下資料以更新你的註冊資料。

en: Please fill out the information below to register your new account.
zh_HK: 為你的新帳戶註冊，請填寫下列資料：

en: Please open the debug window and try again to see the exact error message.
zh_HK: 請開啟「除錯視窗」檢視確實的錯誤訊息。

en: Please select the resource of %s to which you would like to send a file
zh_HK: 請指定檔案應該傳送至 %s 的那一個 Resource

en: Please select the resource of %s with which you would like to start a media session.
zh_HK: 請指定與 %s 的那一個 Resource 進行媒體通話。

en: Please select your mood from the list
zh_HK: 請從列表選擇你目前的情緒

en: Please specify a new nickname for you.
zh_HK: 請為你自己設定新的網名。

en: Please try another username:
zh_HK: 請試另一個使用者名稱：

en: Please update the necessary fields.
zh_HK: 請按需要更新欄位內的資訊。

en: Please wait while TinyURL fetches a shorter URL ...
zh_HK: TinyURL 正在取得縮短的網址中，請稍候...

en: Please, enter your search criteria below
zh_HK: 請在下方輸入你的搜尋條件

en: Please, select who can see your status
zh_HK: 請選擇誰可以檢視你的狀態

en: Plu_gins
zh_HK: 模組清單(_G)

en: Plugin Information
zh_HK: 模組資訊

en: Plugin does not implement all required functions (list_icon, login and close)
zh_HK: 模組並未提供所有必需的函數 (list_icon、login 及 close)

en: Plugin magic mismatch %d (need %d)
zh_HK: 模組不符 %d (需要 %d)

en: Plugin need to be loaded before you can configure it.
zh_HK: 設定模組前，請先載入模組。

en: Plugins
zh_HK: 模組清單

en: Point values to use for account...
zh_HK: 個別帳號的得分值

en: Point values to use when...
zh_HK: 個別好友狀態的得分值：

en: Policy Violation
zh_HK: 違反了服務政策

en: Polish
zh_HK: 波蘭文

en: Polish popular IM
zh_HK: 波蘭廣受歡迎的即時通訊程式

en: Pop up a notification
zh_HK: 彈出通知

en: Pop-Up Message
zh_HK: 彈出訊息

en: Port
zh_HK: 通訊埠

en: Ports
zh_HK: 通訊埠

en: Portuguese
zh_HK: 標準萄文

en: Portuguese-Brazil
zh_HK: 巴西萄文

en: Position
zh_HK: 職位

en: Possible Matches
zh_HK: 可能相符的項目

en: Postal Code
zh_HK: 郵遞編號

en: Postal code
zh_HK: 郵遞編號

en: Pounce Target
zh_HK: 捕捉目標

en: Pounce When Buddy...
zh_HK: 捕捉狀態...

en: Pounce Who
zh_HK: 捕捉誰的狀態

en: Pounce on Whom
zh_HK: 捕捉誰的狀態

en: Pounce only when my status is not Available
zh_HK: 好友狀態捕捉只在我的狀態不為「上線」時啟用

en: Pr_eferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_E)

en: Pre_view
zh_HK: 預覽(_V)

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: Preferred Contact
zh_HK: 聯絡方法

en: Preferred Language
zh_HK: 選用語文

en: Prepend _string into window title:
zh_HK: 加入字串到視窗標題之前(_S)：

en: Prepends a newline to displayed message.
zh_HK: 顯示訊息前先開新行。

en: Prepends a newline to messages so that the rest of the message appears below the username in the conversation window.
zh_HK: 顯示即時或聊天訊息前先開新行，使帳號和訊息分行顯示。

en: Presence
zh_HK: 現狀

en: Presence Settings
zh_HK: 現狀設定

en: Priority
zh_HK: 優先次序

en: Privacy
zh_HK: 私隱設定

en: Private Key file
zh_HK: 私人密碼匙檔案

en: Private key file
zh_HK: 私人密碼匙檔案

en: Pro_tocol:
zh_HK: 通訊協定(_T)：

en: Process returned error code %d
zh_HK: 回應處理錯誤代碼 %d

en: Profession
zh_HK: 專業

en: Profile
zh_HK: 個人資料

en: Profile Error
zh_HK: 存取個人資料途中發生錯誤

en: Profile Update Error
zh_HK: 更新個人資料途中發生錯誤

en: Profile too long.
zh_HK: 個人資料過長。

en: Profiles
zh_HK: 個人資料

en: Progress
zh_HK: 進度

en: Protocol
zh_HK: 通訊協定

en: Protocol error, code %d: %s
zh_HK: 通訊協定錯誤，代碼 %d：%s

en: Protocol:
zh_HK: 通訊協定：

en: Proud
zh_HK: 驕傲

en: Provides SSL support through GNUTLS.
zh_HK: 透過 GNUTLS 提供 SSL 的支援。

en: Provides SSL support through Mozilla NSS.
zh_HK: 透過 Mozilla 的 NSS 提供 SSL 的支援。

en: Provides a variety of ways of notifying you of unread messages.
zh_HK: 提供多種方式來通知你有未讀取的訊息。

en: Provides a wrapper around SSL support libraries.
zh_HK: 為支援 SSL 的函式庫提供一個 Wrapper。

en: Provides access to commonly used gtkrc settings.
zh_HK: 提供一般 gtkrc 設定的存取

en: Provides alternate buddylist grouping options.
zh_HK: 為好友清單提供另類的分組顯示方法。

en: Provides integration with Evolution.
zh_HK: 提供和 Evolution 的整合。

en: Provides options specific to Pidgin for Windows, such as buddy list docking.
zh_HK: 提供 Windows 版 Pidgin 的相關選項，例如好友清單的停駐功能。

en: Provides support for loading Tcl plugins
zh_HK: 提供讀入 Tcl 模組的支援

en: Provides support for loading perl plugins.
zh_HK: 提供讀入 Perl 模組的支援。

en: Provides support for mouse gestures
zh_HK: 提供滑鼠動作的支援

en: Proxy
zh_HK: 代理伺服器

en: Proxy Server
zh_HK: 代理伺服器

en: Proxy _type:
zh_HK: 代理伺服器型態(_T)：

en: Proxy preferences are configured in GNOME preferences
zh_HK: 請使用 GNOME 的「偏好設定」功能更改代理伺服器設定

en: Proxy t_ype:
zh_HK: 代理伺服器型態(_T)：

en: Psychic Mode
zh_HK: 未卜先知

en: Psychic mode for incoming conversation
zh_HK: 「未卜先知」將要開始的交談

en: PubSub Collection
zh_HK: PubSub 集子節點

en: PubSub Leaf
zh_HK: PubSub 葉子節點

en: Public Key Babbleprint
zh_HK: 公開密碼匙指紋可讀版本 (Babbleprint)

en: Public Key Babbleprint:
    %s
zh_HK: 公開密碼匙指紋可讀版本 (Babbleprint)：
    %s

en: Public Key Fingerprint
zh_HK: 公開密碼匙指紋

en: Public Key Fingerprint:
    %s
zh_HK: 公開密碼匙指紋：
    %s

en: Public Key Information
zh_HK: 公開密碼匙資訊

en: Public Key file
zh_HK: 公開密碼匙檔案

en: Public _IP:
zh_HK: 公共IP (_I)：

en: Public key authentication
zh_HK: 使用公開密碼匙認證

en: Public key file
zh_HK: 公開密碼匙檔案

en: Publish status (note: everyone may watch you)
zh_HK: 刊登狀態（請注意：任何人都能看到你）

en: Punjabi
zh_HK: 旁遮普文

en: Punk
zh_HK: 整蠱

en: Punking %s...
zh_HK: 整蠱 %s 中...

en: Purple Person
zh_HK: 聯絡人

en: Purple's D-BUS server is not running for the reason listed below
zh_HK: 因下列原因，Purple 的 D-BUS 伺服器未有執行

en: Question dialog
zh_HK: 提問視窗

en: Questioning
zh_HK: 提問中

en: Queue full
zh_HK: 佇列已滿

en: Quiet
zh_HK: 小聲

en: Quieter
zh_HK: 再小聲

en: Quietest
zh_HK: 最小聲

en: R_aise conversation window
zh_HK: 浮現交談視窗(_A)

en: Raise psychic conversations
zh_HK: 浮現「未卜先知」的交談

en: Raspberry
zh_HK: 出怪聲

en: Raspberrying %s...
zh_HK: 向 %s 出怪聲中...

en: Re-Invite
zh_HK: 重新邀請

en: Re-enable
zh_HK: 重新啟動

en: Re-enable Account
zh_HK: 重新啟動帳號

en: Re-initializing Stream
zh_HK: 串流重新初始中

en: Re-read gtkrc files
zh_HK: 重新讀取gtkrc檔案

en: Re-request Authorization
zh_HK: 重新要求認證

en: Reading challenge
zh_HK: 讀取驗證挑戰中

en: Reading error
zh_HK: 讀取錯誤

en: Real Name
zh_HK: 姓名

en: Real Name: 	%s
zh_HK: 姓名：　　　	%s

en: Real name
zh_HK: 姓名

en: Really delete certificate for %s?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除 %s 的證書？

en: Realm
zh_HK: 域名

en: Received
zh_HK: 已收到

en: Received %s's public key. Would you like to accept this public key?
zh_HK: 收到 %s 的公開密碼匙，接受這個公開密碼匙嗎？

en: Received %s's public key. Your local copy does not match this key. Would you still like to accept this public key?
zh_HK: 收到 %s 的公開密碼匙，但收到的公開密碼匙跟你現有的不同。仍然接受這個公開密碼匙嗎？

en: Received Message Name Color
zh_HK: 收到訊息帳號顏色

en: Received Messages
zh_HK: 收到訊息

en: Received authorization
zh_HK: 收到認證

en: Received invalid data
zh_HK: 收到無效的資料

en: Received invalid data on connection with remote user.
zh_HK: 在與遠端使用者的連線上收到無交的資料。

en: Received invalid data on connection with server
zh_HK: 連線至伺服器時收到無效的資料

en: Received unexpected HTTP response from server
zh_HK: 伺服器發出了奇怪的 HTTP 回應

en: Received unexpected response from %s
zh_HK: %s 發出了奇怪的回應

en: Received unexpected response from %s: %s
zh_HK: %s 發出了奇怪的回應：%s

en: Receiving
zh_HK: 接收中

en: Recipient Unavailable
zh_HK: 暫時無法聯絡接收者

en: Reconnect
zh_HK: 重新連線

en: Recurring
zh_HK: 重覆發生

en: Refused by client
zh_HK: 被用戶端拒絕

en: Region
zh_HK: 省／州

en: Register
zh_HK: 註冊

en: Register New Account at %s
zh_HK: 註冊在 %s 的新帳號

en: Register New MXit Account
zh_HK: 註冊新的 MXit 帳戶

en: Register New XMPP Account
zh_HK: 註冊新的 XMPP 帳戶

en: Registration Error
zh_HK: 註冊錯誤

en: Registration Failed
zh_HK: 註冊失敗

en: Registration Required
zh_HK: 必須註冊

en: Registration Successful
zh_HK: 註冊成功

en: Registration error
zh_HK: 註冊錯誤

en: Registration from %s successfully removed
zh_HK: 成功移除 %s 的註冊

en: Registration of %s@%s successful
zh_HK: 成功註冊 %s@%s

en: Registration to %s successful
zh_HK: 成功註冊 %s

en: Reject
zh_HK: 拒絕

en: Rejected
zh_HK: 已拒絕

en: Rejection Message
zh_HK: 拒絕訊息

en: Relaxed
zh_HK: 輕鬆

en: Relay Server (TURN)
zh_HK: 中繼伺服器 (TURN)

en: Release Notification
zh_HK: 新版本通知

en: Relieved
zh_HK: 鬆一口氣

en: Remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘

en: Remember pass_word
zh_HK: 記住密碼(_W)

en: Remember password
zh_HK: 記住密碼

en: Remorseful
zh_HK: 懊悔

en: Remote Connection Failed
zh_HK: 無法連線至認證所需的遠端資源

en: Remote Server Not Found
zh_HK: 遠端伺服器未找到

en: Remote Server Timeout
zh_HK: 遠端伺服器逾時

en: Remote disconnected
zh_HK: 遠端結束連線

en: Remote host closed connection.
zh_HK: 遠端主機關閉了連線。

en: Remotely Stored Buddy List
zh_HK: 好友清單存放於遠端

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Remove Al_l
zh_HK: 全部移除(_L)

en: Remove Buddy
zh_HK: 移除好友

en: Remove Buddy List window transparency on focus
zh_HK: 取得輸入焦點時移除好友清單視窗透明度

en: Remove Chat
zh_HK: 移除聊天室

en: Remove Contact
zh_HK: 移除聯絡人

en: Remove Custom Icon
zh_HK: 移除自定圖示

en: Remove Group
zh_HK: 移除羣組

en: Remove IM window transparency on focus
zh_HK: 在即時訊息視窗取得焦點時移除透明度

en: Remove on switch to conversation ta_b
zh_HK: 當視窗標籤被點選後移除通知(_B)

en: Remove when _typing in conversation window
zh_HK: 當在交談視窗中輸入時移除通知(_T)

en: Remove when a _message gets sent
zh_HK: 送出訊息後移除通知(_M)

en: Remove when conversation window _gains focus
zh_HK: 當交談取得輸入焦點時移除通知(_G)

en: Remove when conversation window _receives click
zh_HK: 當交談視窗被點選時移除通知(_R)

en: Removing this contact will also remove all the buddies in the contact
zh_HK: 移除這個聯絡人會同時移除裏面的所有好友

en: Removing this group will also remove all the buddies in the group
zh_HK: 移除這個羣組會同時移除裏面的所有好友

en: Rename
zh_HK: 重命名

en: Replaces text in outgoing messages according to user-defined rules.
zh_HK: 根據使用者所定義的規則來取代送出訊息中的文字。

en: Reply time from %s: %lu seconds
zh_HK: %s 回答需時：%lu 秒

en: Reply too big
zh_HK: 回應太大

en: Report Idle time
zh_HK: 閒置時間基準

en: Request Dialog
zh_HK: 對話視窗 (Request Dialog)

en: Request ambiguous
zh_HK: 不明確的請求

en: Request denied
zh_HK: 請求被拒

en: Requesting %s's attention...
zh_HK: 要求 %s 的注意中...

en: Require authorization
zh_HK: 必須驗證

en: Require encryption
zh_HK: 使用加密

en: Required fields missing
zh_HK: 找不到所需要的欄位

en: Required parameters not passed in
zh_HK: 沒有提供所需的參數

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重置

en: Reset Formatting
zh_HK: 清除格式化

en: Reset IM Key
zh_HK: 清除即時訊息密碼匙

en: Reset Permanent
zh_HK: 清除永久性頻道模式

en: Reset Private Channel
zh_HK: 清除私用頻道模式

en: Reset Secret Channel
zh_HK: 清除秘密頻道模式

en: Reset Topic Restriction
zh_HK: 清除主題限制

en: Resize incoming custom smileys
zh_HK: 對收到的自選表情的大小作出調整

en: Resolver process exited without answering our request
zh_HK: 解析程序已結束，但未有回覆我方發出的請求

en: Resource Conflict
zh_HK: 已經以指定的 Resource 在其他地方登入

en: Resource Constraint
zh_HK: 伺服器資源短缺

en: Response Probability:
zh_HK: 「回答」或然率：

en: Responses lost
zh_HK: 遺失回應

en: Restless
zh_HK: 無法安靜

en: Restrict the number of conversations per windows, optionally separating IMs and Chats
zh_HK: 限制視窗可容之交談數目，亦可選擇以不同的視窗顯示即時訊息和聊天

en: Restricted XML
zh_HK: XML 中存在有 Jabber 協定不容許的 XML 元素

en: Resubscribe
zh_HK: 重新加入所有聊天室

en: Resuming detached session failed. Press Reconnect to create new connection.
zh_HK: 恢復連線失敗，請按「重新連線」建立新的連線。

en: Resuming session
zh_HK: 恢復工作階段中

en: Ret_urns from away
zh_HK: 返回(_U)

en: Retired Crazy Patch Writers
zh_HK: 前任的狂熱模組作者

en: Retired Developers
zh_HK: 前任開發者

en: Retrieve subscriptions from server
zh_HK: 由伺服器取得目前所在聊天室的清單

en: Retrieving User Information...
zh_HK: 讀取使用者資訊中...

en: Retrieving buddy list
zh_HK: 讀取好友清單中

en: Retrieving...
zh_HK: 讀取中...

en: Returned from being away
zh_HK: 由離開返回

en: Returned from being idle
zh_HK: 由閒置返回

en: Returns from away
zh_HK: 返回

en: Right
zh_HK: 視窗右側

en: Right Vertical
zh_HK: 右邊垂直

en: Right click for more options.
zh_HK: 按右鍵以顯示更多選項。

en: Right mouse button
zh_HK: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Right-click for more unread messages...
zh_HK: 按右鍵以讀取未讀訊息...

en: Robot
zh_HK: 機械人

en: Rockin'
zh_HK: 頂呱呱

en: Role
zh_HK: 職責

en: Roles:
zh_HK: 身份：

en: Romanian
zh_HK: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Room Configuration Error
zh_HK: 聊天室設定錯誤

en: Room List
zh_HK: 聊天室清單

en: Room _List
zh_HK: 聊天室清單(_L)

en: Roomlist
zh_HK: 聊天室清單

en: Run the command in a terminal
zh_HK: 在終端機執行指令

en: Russian
zh_HK: 俄文

en: SASL authentication failed
zh_HK: SASL 認證失敗

en: SASL error: %s
zh_HK: SASL 錯誤：%s

en: SILC Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: SILC 協定模組

en: SIP connect server not specified
zh_HK: 未有指定 SIP 伺服器

en: SIP usernames may not contain whitespaces or @ symbols
zh_HK: SIP 的帳號不可含有空白字符或「@」符號

en: SIP/SIMPLE Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: SIP/SIMPLE 通訊協定模組

en: SSL Certificate Error
zh_HK: SSL 證書錯誤

en: SSL Certificate Verification
zh_HK: 核實 SSL 證書

en: SSL Connection Failed
zh_HK: SSL 連線失敗

en: SSL FAQs
zh_HK: SSL 常見問題

en: SSL Handshake Failed
zh_HK: SSL 交談失敗

en: SSL Host Certificate
zh_HK: SSL 主機證書

en: SSL Peers Cache
zh_HK: SSL Peer 快取

en: SSL Servers
zh_HK: SSL 伺服器

en: SSL peer presented an invalid certificate
zh_HK: SSL peer 出示了無效的證書

en: SSL support is needed for MSN. Please install a supported SSL library.
zh_HK: MSN 需要 SSL 程式庫的支援，請安裝一個受支援的 SSL 程式庫。

en: SSL support unavailable
zh_HK: 沒有 SSL 支援

en: ST_UN server:
zh_HK: STUN 伺服器(_U)：

en: S_end To
zh_HK: 傳送到(_E)

en: S_hortcut text:
zh_HK: 捷徑文字(_H)：

en: Sa_ve & Use
zh_HK: 儲存並使用(_V)

en: Sad
zh_HK: 憂愁

en: Sametime Administrator Announcement
zh_HK: Sametime 管理人通告

en: Sarcastic
zh_HK: 諷刺

en: Satisfied
zh_HK: 滿意

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Save & Use
zh_HK: 儲存並使用

en: Save Buddylist...
zh_HK: 儲存好友清單...

en: Save Conversation
zh_HK: 儲存聊天內容

en: Save Debug Log
zh_HK: 儲存除錯紀錄

en: Save File
zh_HK: 儲存檔案

en: Save File...
zh_HK: 儲存檔案...

en: Save Icon
zh_HK: 儲存圖示

en: Save Icon As...
zh_HK: 儲存圖示...

en: Save Image
zh_HK: 儲存圖像

en: Save buddylist to file...
zh_HK: 儲存好友清單到檔案中...

en: Save buddylist...
zh_HK: 儲存好友清單...

en: Save messages sent to an offline user as pounce.
zh_HK: 好友離線時，利用「好友狀態捕捉」功能儲存送出的訊息。

en: Save offline messages in pounce
zh_HK: 使用「好友狀態捕捉」儲存離線訊息

en: Save password
zh_HK: 儲存密碼

en: Saved Statuses
zh_HK: 狀態清單

en: Saved statuses...
zh_HK: 狀態清單...

en: Saved...
zh_HK: 狀態清單...

en: Score Editor Path
zh_HK: 樂譜編輯器路徑

en: Screen Sharing
zh_HK: 螢幕共享

en: Screen resolution (dots per inch)
zh_HK: 熒幕解像度（DPI）

en: Scroll/Search:
zh_HK: 捲動／搜㝷：

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Search Directory
zh_HK: 搜尋目錄

en: Search Results
zh_HK: 搜尋結果

en: Search for Buddy by Email Address...
zh_HK: 使用電子郵件地址搜尋好友...

en: Search for Users...
zh_HK: 搜尋使用者...

en: Search for XMPP users
zh_HK: 搜尋XMPP使用者

en: Search for a MXit contact
zh_HK: 搜尋一個 MXit 使用者

en: Search for a buddy by email address
zh_HK: 使用電子郵件地址搜尋好友

en: Search for a user
zh_HK: 搜尋一個使用者

en: Search for contacts...
zh_HK: 搜尋聯絡人...

en: Search for user
zh_HK: 搜尋使用者

en: Search results
zh_HK: 搜尋結果

en: Search results for '%s'
zh_HK: 對「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Searching the web
zh_HK: 在網上搜尋中

en: Secure File Transfer
zh_HK: 安全的檔案傳輸

en: Secure Internet Live Conferencing (SILC) Protocol
zh_HK: 安全性互聯網即時會議 (SILC) 協定

en: Security Code
zh_HK: 保安碼

en: Security Enabled
zh_HK: 有保安功能

en: See Other Host
zh_HK: 伺服器在認證期間要求了重新導向至另一伺服器

en: Select Background Color
zh_HK: 設定背景顏色

en: Select Buddy
zh_HK: 選擇好友

en: Select Buddy Icon
zh_HK: 選擇好友圖示

en: Select Color
zh_HK: 選擇顏色

en: Select Color for %s
zh_HK: 為%s選擇顏色

en: Select Folder...
zh_HK: 選擇資料匣...

en: Select Font
zh_HK: 選擇字型

en: Select Font for %s
zh_HK: 為%s選擇字型

en: Select Interface Font
zh_HK: 選擇介面字型

en: Select Notes Address Book
zh_HK: 選擇 Notes 通訊錄

en: Select Sound File ...
zh_HK: 選擇音效檔...

en: Select Text Color
zh_HK: 設定字體顏色

en: Select User
zh_HK: 選擇使用者

en: Select a PEM certificate
zh_HK: 選擇PEM證書

en: Select a Resource
zh_HK: 選擇一個 Resource

en: Select a chat for buddy: %s
zh_HK: 選取一個聊天室給好友；%s

en: Select a conference from the list below to send an invite to user %s. Select "Create New Conference" if you'd like to create a new conference to invite this user to.
zh_HK: 從下方的清單中選取一個會議室，同時發出邀請給使用者%s。如果你想開啟一個新的會議室，並且邀請這個使用者加入，你可以選擇「開啟新會議室」選項。

en: Select a conference server to query
zh_HK: 選擇查詢的會議伺服器

en: Select a file
zh_HK: 選擇檔案

en: Select a person from your address book below, or add a new person.
zh_HK: 請在下面從目錄服務選擇聯絡人，或新增一個聯絡人。

en: Select a person from your address book to add this buddy to, or create a new person.
zh_HK: 請從你的目錄服務選擇一個聯絡人，好把這個好友加進去；你亦可以選擇新增一個聯絡人。

en: Select a theme that you would like to use from the lists below.
    New themes can be installed by dragging and dropping them onto the theme list.
zh_HK: 在下面的清單中選取一個你所想喜歡的表情主題。你可以用拖曳的方式將新的表情主題安裝到清單中。

en: Select a user directory to search
zh_HK: 選擇一個使用者目錄以進行搜尋

en: Select all accounts that buddies should be auto-added to.
zh_HK: 請選擇新增好友至那幾個帳號。

en: Select an XMPP server to query
zh_HK: 選擇查詢的 XMPP 伺服器

en: Select an action
zh_HK: 選擇一個動作

en: Select color
zh_HK: 選擇顏色

en: Select correct user
zh_HK: 選擇正確的使用者

en: Select plugin to install
zh_HK: 請選擇希望安裝的模組

en: Select the ID you want to activate
zh_HK: 請輸入希望啟動的 ID

en: Select the debug filter level.
zh_HK: 選擇除錯訊息的過濾程度。

en: Selecting this disables graphical emoticons.
zh_HK: 不使用表情圖示，選擇這個主題即可。

en: Send Attention
zh_HK: 取得注意

en: Send Buddy List
zh_HK: 送出好友清單

en: Send Button
zh_HK: 「傳送」按紐

en: Send Email
zh_HK: 傳送電子郵件

en: Send File
zh_HK: 傳送檔案

en: Send IM...
zh_HK: 送出即時訊息...

en: Send Instant Message
zh_HK: 送出即時訊息

en: Send Message
zh_HK: 送出訊息

en: Send TEST Announcement
zh_HK: 送出測試通告

en: Send To
zh_HK: 傳送到

en: Send a _message
zh_HK: 送出訊息(_M)

en: Send a message
zh_HK: 送出訊息

en: Send a mobile message.
zh_HK: 送出行動訊息。

en: Send and receive raw XMPP stanzas.
zh_HK: 送出、讀取未加工的 XMPP 段落。

en: Send emoticons
zh_HK: 傳送表情圖示

en: Send image file
zh_HK: 傳送圖像檔

en: Send to Mobile
zh_HK: 傳送至流動電話

en: Sender
zh_HK: 發信人

en: Sending
zh_HK: 傳送中

en: Sending Handshake
zh_HK: 傳送交握中

en: Sending cookie
zh_HK: 傳送 Cookie 中

en: Sends a _message
zh_HK: 送出一個訊息(_M)

en: Sends a message
zh_HK: 送出一個訊息

en: Senior Contributor/QA
zh_HK: 資深貢獻者兼品管

en: Sent
zh_HK: 已送出

en: Sent Doodle request.
zh_HK: 送出 Doodle 要求。

en: Sent Message Name Color
zh_HK: 發出訊息帳號顏色

en: Sent Messages
zh_HK: 送出訊息

en: Sent a message
zh_HK: 送出訊息

en: Separate IM and Chat windows
zh_HK: 以不同的視窗顯示即時訊息和聊天

en: Separate IM and Chat windows when placing by number
zh_HK: 根據交談個數放置新交談時，以不同的視窗顯示即時訊息和聊天

en: Serbian
zh_HK: 塞爾維亞文

en: Serious
zh_HK: 嚴肅

en: Server
zh_HK: 伺服器

en: Server Information
zh_HK: 伺服器資訊

en: Server Instructions: %s
zh_HK: 伺服器指令：%s

en: Server Overloaded
zh_HK: 伺服器超載

en: Server Statistics
zh_HK: 伺服器統計資料

en: Server address
zh_HK: 伺服器位址

en: Server busy
zh_HK: 伺服器忙碌

en: Server closed the connection
zh_HK: 伺服器關閉了連線

en: Server does not exist
zh_HK: 伺服器不存在

en: Server does not support channel binding
zh_HK: 伺服器不支援頻道繫結

en: Server does not support service discovery
zh_HK: 伺服器不支援服務探索

en: Server does not use any supported authentication method
zh_HK: 伺服器並不提供任何一種被支援的認證方式

en: Server doesn't support blocking
zh_HK: 伺服器不支援封鎖

en: Server is going down (abandon ship)
zh_HK: 伺服器將暫停服務

en: Server may require plaintext authentication over an unencrypted stream
zh_HK: 伺服器可能需要經由未經加密的串流進行明文認證

en: Server name request
zh_HK: 要求伺服器名稱

en: Server port
zh_HK: 伺服器通訊埠

en: Server rate limit exceeded
zh_HK: 超出了伺服器端的速率上限

en: Server requested that you fill out a CAPTCHA in order to sign in, but this client does not currently support CAPTCHAs.
zh_HK: 伺服器表示登入前必須完成圖片驗證，但這用戶端尚未支援圖片驗證。

en: Server requires TLS/SSL, but no TLS/SSL support was found.
zh_HK: 伺服器要求使用 TLS/SSL，但找不到 TLS/SSL 支援。

en: Server requires plaintext authentication over an unencrypted stream
zh_HK: 伺服器需要經由未經加密的串流進行明文認證

en: Server signoff
zh_HK: 從伺服器登出

en: Server thinks authentication is complete, but client does not
zh_HK: 伺服器認為驗證程序已經完畢，但用戶端不認同

en: Server too busy
zh_HK: 伺服器太忙碌

en: Server unavailable
zh_HK: 伺服器目前不提供服務

en: Service Discovery
zh_HK: 服務探索

en: Service Unavailable
zh_HK: 不提供該項服務

en: Service not defined
zh_HK: 服務未定義

en: Service temporarily unavailable
zh_HK: 暫時無法使用服務

en: Service unavailable
zh_HK: 服務不存在

en: Session overload
zh_HK: 工作階段超載

en: Set
zh_HK: 設定

en: Set Account Idle Time
zh_HK: 自定個別帳號的閒置時間

en: Set Alias
zh_HK: 設定別名

en: Set Autoaccept Setting
zh_HK: 設定自動接受選項

en: Set Custom Icon
zh_HK: 設定自選圖示

en: Set Custom Icon...
zh_HK: 自定圖示...

en: Set Friendly Name
zh_HK: 設定網名

en: Set Friendly Name...
zh_HK: 設定網名...

en: Set Home Phone Number...
zh_HK: 設定家用電話號碼...

en: Set IM Password
zh_HK: 設定即時訊息密碼

en: Set Idle Time for All Accounts
zh_HK: 設定所有帳號的閒置時間

en: Set Mobile Phone Number...
zh_HK: 設定流動電話號碼...

en: Set Nickname...
zh_HK: 設定網名...

en: Set Permanent
zh_HK: 設定永久性頻道模式

en: Set Privacy Options...
zh_HK: 設定私隱選項...

en: Set Private Channel
zh_HK: 設定私用頻道模式

en: Set Secret Channel
zh_HK: 設定秘密頻道模式

en: Set Topic Restriction
zh_HK: 設定主題限制

en: Set URGENT for the terminal window.
zh_HK: 給終端機視窗設定「URGENT」（緊急資訊）提示

en: Set User Info
zh_HK: 設定使用者資訊

en: Set User Info (web)...
zh_HK: 設定使用者資訊 (透過網頁)...

en: Set User Info...
zh_HK: 設定使用者資訊...

en: Set User Limit
zh_HK: 設定使用者數目上限

en: Set User Nickname
zh_HK: 設定使用者網名

en: Set Work Phone Number...
zh_HK: 設定工作電話號碼...

en: Set _Mood...
zh_HK: 設定情緒(_M)...

en: Set as buddy icon
zh_HK: 設為好友圖示

en: Set friendly name for %s.
zh_HK: 設定 %s 的網名。

en: Set privacy for:
zh_HK: 帳號：

en: Set user limit on channel. Set to zero to reset user limit.
zh_HK: 設定使用者數目上限；要清除使用者數目上限，輸入零即可。

en: Set window manager "_URGENT" hint
zh_HK: 設定視窗的「URGENT」（緊急資訊）提示(_U)

en: Set your home phone number.
zh_HK: 設定你的家用電話號碼。

en: Set your mobile phone number.
zh_HK: 設定你的流動電話號碼。

en: Set your work phone number.
zh_HK: 設定你的辦公室電話號碼。

en: Shocked
zh_HK: 大吃一驚

en: Shopping
zh_HK: 正在購物

en: Shortcut
zh_HK: 捷徑

en: Shortcut Text
zh_HK: 捷徑文字

en: Shortcuts
zh_HK: 捷徑

en: Shortcuts for starting Pidgin
zh_HK: 啟動 Pidgin 的捷徑

en: Show
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Show All
zh_HK: 全部顯示

en: Show Buddies Awaiting Authorization
zh_HK: 顯示等待認證的好友

en: Show Buddy _List
zh_HK: 顯示好友清單(_L)

en: Show Custom Smileys
zh_HK: 顯示自定表情

en: Show IMs and chats in _tabbed windows
zh_HK: 使用分頁視窗顯示即時訊息和聊天(_T)

en: Show Idle Time
zh_HK: 顯示閒置時間

en: Show Invisible List
zh_HK: 顯示「報稱離線」清單

en: Show Offline Buddies
zh_HK: 顯示離線好友

en: Show Public Key
zh_HK: 顯示公開密碼匙

en: Show Timestamps
zh_HK: 顯示時間戳記

en: Show Visible List
zh_HK: 顯示「報稱上線」清單

en: Show When Offline
zh_HK: 離線時顯示

en: Show _detailed information
zh_HK: 顯示詳細資訊(_D)

en: Show _formatting on incoming messages
zh_HK: 顯示所收訊息的格式化(_F)

en: Show close b_utton on tabs
zh_HK: 在分頁上顯示關閉鍵(_U)

en: Show custom smileys
zh_HK: 顯示使用者圖示

en: Show dates in...
zh_HK: 顯示日期於...

en: Show display name in status text
zh_HK: 在狀態列顯示網名

en: Show headline in status text
zh_HK: 在狀態列顯示標題

en: Show status to:
zh_HK: 顯示狀態給：

en: Show when offline
zh_HK: 離線時顯示

en: Shows recently logged conversations in new conversations.
zh_HK: 顯示最近所記錄的交談到新的交談視窗中

en: Shy
zh_HK: 膽怯/害羞

en: Si_gns on
zh_HK: 登入(_G)

en: Sick
zh_HK: 生病

en: Signals Test
zh_HK: 信號測試

en: Signed off
zh_HK: 登出

en: Signed on
zh_HK: 登入

en: Significant Other
zh_HK: 另一半

en: Signs o_ff
zh_HK: 登出(_F)

en: Signs off
zh_HK: 登出

en: Signs on
zh_HK: 登入

en: Silence threshold:
zh_HK: 靜音定限：

en: Simple Plugin
zh_HK: 簡易模組

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_HK: 簡體中文

en: Single-use Certificate Verification
zh_HK: 核實即棄證書

en: Sinhala
zh_HK: 僧迦羅文

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: Slap
zh_HK: 摑掌

en: Slapping %s...
zh_HK: 摑 %s 中...

en: Sleeping
zh_HK: 在睡覺

en: Sleepy
zh_HK: 想睡

en: Slovak
zh_HK: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh_HK: 斯洛文尼亞文

en: Small
zh_HK: 縮小版預設表情

en: Smaller versions of the default smileys
zh_HK: 縮小版的預設表情圖示

en: Smile!
zh_HK: 笑一個！

en: Smiley
zh_HK: 表情

en: Smiley Theme:
zh_HK: 表情主題：

en: Smoking
zh_HK: 正在抽煙

en: Smooch
zh_HK: 親吻

en: Smooching %s...
zh_HK: 親吻 %s 中...

en: Social
zh_HK: 社交

en: Someone says your name in a chat
zh_HK: 有人在聊天室中提到你的名字

en: Someone says your username in chat
zh_HK: 有人在聊天室中提到你的帳號

en: Someone speaks in a chat
zh_HK: 有人在聊天室談話

en: Song
zh_HK: 歌曲

en: Sorry, profiles marked as containing adult content are not supported at this time.
zh_HK: 對不起，暫時並不支援內容被列為兒童不宜的個人資料。

en: Sort
zh_HK: 排序

en: Sound Command
    (%s for filename)
zh_HK: 音效指令：
    (請以 %s 代表檔名)

en: Sound Events
zh_HK: 事件音效

en: Sound Method
zh_HK: 音效播放方式

en: Sound Options
zh_HK: 音效選項

en: Sound Preferences
zh_HK: 音效設定

en: Sound Selection
zh_HK: 選取音效

en: Sound Theme:
zh_HK: 音效主題：

en: Sound c_ommand:
    (%s for filename)
zh_HK: 音效指令(_C)：
    (請以 %s 代表檔名)

en: Sounds
zh_HK: 音效

en: Sounds when conversation has _focus
zh_HK: 當交談取得輸入焦點發出音效(_F)

en: Sounds when conversation has focus
zh_HK: 當交談取得輸入焦點發出音效

en: Spanish
zh_HK: 西班牙文

en: Speakers
zh_HK: 喇叭

en: Specify a hostname
zh_HK: 請指定主機名稱

en: Speed
zh_HK: 速度

en: Speed:
zh_HK: 速度：

en: Spellchecking Support
zh_HK: 拼字檢查功能支援

en: Spontaneous
zh_HK: 隨意

en: Spooky
zh_HK: 幽靈似的

en: Start Date
zh_HK: 開始日期

en: Start Doodling
zh_HK: 開始 Doodle

en: Start Menu
zh_HK: 開始選單

en: Started typing
zh_HK: 開始輸入

en: Starting Services
zh_HK: 啟動服務

en: Starting authentication
zh_HK: 認證開始中

en: Starting transfer of %s from %s
zh_HK: 開始自 %2$s 傳送 %1$s

en: Starts _typing
zh_HK: 開始輸入(_T)

en: Starts typing
zh_HK: 開始輸入

en: Startup
zh_HK: 啟動

en: State
zh_HK: 省／州

en: Statistics Configuration
zh_HK: 統計設定

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Status / Idle
zh_HK: 狀態／閒置

en: Status Error
zh_HK: 更新狀態資訊途中發生錯誤

en: Status Icon Theme:
zh_HK: 狀態圖示主題：

en: Status Icons
zh_HK: 狀態圖示

en: Status Message
zh_HK: 狀態訊息

en: Status Selector
zh_HK: 狀態清單

en: Status Text
zh_HK: 狀態訊息

en: Status at Startup
zh_HK: 啟動時狀態

en: Status for %s
zh_HK: 狀態：%s

en: Status to a_pply at startup:
zh_HK: 啟動時套用的狀態：

en: Status:
zh_HK: 狀態：

en: Statuses
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Stepped Out
zh_HK: 走出去了

en: Stop
zh_HK: 中止

en: Stopped Typing
zh_HK: 停止輸入

en: Stopped typing
zh_HK: 停止輸入

en: Stops t_yping
zh_HK: 停止輸入(_Y)

en: Stops typing
zh_HK: 停止輸入

en: Store notes on particular buddies.
zh_HK: 給個別好友加上備註。

en: Stored Image
zh_HK: 已儲存的圖像

en: Stored Image. (that'll have to do for now)
zh_HK: 已儲存（而目前會使用）的圖像

en: Stream Error
zh_HK: 串流錯誤

en: Street Address
zh_HK: 街道地址

en: Stressed
zh_HK: 有壓力

en: Strikethrough
zh_HK: 刪除線

en: Strong
zh_HK: 強

en: Studying
zh_HK: 正在溫習

en: Subject
zh_HK: 主題

en: Subscription
zh_HK: 狀態資訊訂閱

en: Subscription Error
zh_HK: 訂閱狀態資訊途中發生錯誤

en: Subscription Required
zh_HK: 必須訂閱狀態資訊

en: Substatus
zh_HK: 子狀態

en: Successfully Logged In...
zh_HK: 成功登入...

en: Suggested friends...
zh_HK: 建議的好友...

en: Support for Spellchecking.  (Internet connection required for installation)
zh_HK: 拼字檢查功能支援（需連線至互聯網才能安裝）

en: Supported debug options are: plugins version
zh_HK: 支援的除錯選項有：plugins version

en: Supports
zh_HK: 支援

en: Surfing
zh_HK: 在瀏覽網頁

en: Surprised
zh_HK: 驚奇

en: Swahili
zh_HK: 斯瓦希里文

en: Swedish
zh_HK: 瑞典文

en: Switchboard failed
zh_HK: Switchboard 失敗

en: Synchronize List with Server
zh_HK: 與伺服器同步清單

en: Syntax Error (probably a client bug)
zh_HK: 語法錯誤（可能是用戶端的 Bug）

en: Syntax Error:  You typed the wrong number of arguments to that command.
zh_HK: 語法錯誤：輸入的參數少於指令所需的參數數量。

en: System Log
zh_HK: 系統日誌

en: System Messages
zh_HK: 系統訊息

en: System Shutdown
zh_HK: 伺服器目前在關機中

en: System Tray Icon
zh_HK: 系統工作匣圖示

en: System events will only be logged if the "Log all status changes to system log" preference is enabled.
zh_HK: 只有在「記錄所有狀態改變至系統日誌」選項被啟動時，系統事件才會被記錄到系統日誌中。

en: T.M.Thanh and the Gnome-Vi Team
zh_HK: T.M.Thanh 及 Gnome 越南文翻譯小組之其他組員

en: T_CP Port:
zh_HK: TCP 通訊埠(_C)：

en: Tabs
zh_HK: 分頁

en: Taking a bath
zh_HK: 在洗澡

en: Tamil
zh_HK: 泰米爾文

en: Tcl Plugin Loader
zh_HK: Tcl 模組載入器

en: Telephone
zh_HK: 電話

en: Telephone Number
zh_HK: 電話號碼

en: Telugu
zh_HK: 德拉威文

en: Temporarily Hide From
zh_HK: 暫時隱身於此好友

en: Temporary Authentication Failure
zh_HK: 認證暫時失敗

en: Terminal
zh_HK: 終端機

en: Test
zh_HK: 測試

en: Test plugin IPC support, as a client.
zh_HK: 以用戶端身份測試插件系統的 IPC 支援。

en: Test plugin IPC support, as a client. This locates the server plugin and calls the commands registered.
zh_HK: 以用戶端身份測試模組系統的 IPC 支援，即是找尋伺服器模組後呼叫事先掛載的指令。

en: Test plugin IPC support, as a server.
zh_HK: 以伺服器身份測試插件系統的 IPC 支援。

en: Test plugin IPC support, as a server. This registers the IPC commands.
zh_HK: 以伺服器身份測試模組系統的 IPC 支援，即是掛載測試用的 IPC 指令。

en: Test to see that all signals are working properly.
zh_HK: 檢查各種信號是否都能正常運作。

en: Test to see that all ui signals are working properly.
zh_HK: 檢查使用者介面的各種信號是否都能正常運作。

en: Tests the ciphers that ship with libpurple.
zh_HK: 測試 libpurple 提供的各種加密方式 (cipher)。

en: Tests to see that most things are working.
zh_HK: 用來測試是否大部份的東西都能正常運作。

en: Text Replacements
zh_HK: 文字取代

en: Text replacement
zh_HK: 文字取代

en: Thai
zh_HK: 泰文

en: Thankful
zh_HK: 滿心感謝

en: That buddy is not on the same protocol as this chat.
zh_HK: 該個好友與這個聊天並非使用同一種的通訊協定

en: That command doesn't work on this protocol.
zh_HK: 這個指令在這個通訊協定內無效。

en: That command only works in IMs, not chats.
zh_HK: 這個指令只在即時訊息中有效，在聊天室內無效。

en: That command only works in chats, not IMs.
zh_HK: 這個指令只在聊天室內有效，在即時訊息中無效。

en: That file already exists
zh_HK: 那個檔案已經存在

en: The %s buddy is not present in the network
zh_HK: 好友 %s 不在網絡上

en: The %s buddy is not trusted
zh_HK: 好友 %s 不被信任

en: The 'Manual' browser command has been chosen, but no command has been set.
zh_HK: 你選用了「使用者自定瀏覽器」，卻未有設定指令。

en: The AIM servers were temporarily unable to send your buddy list.  Your buddy list is not lost, and will probably become available in a few minutes.
zh_HK: AIM 伺服器暫時無法送出你的好友清單。不過這個好友清單並沒有遺失，可能可以在幾分鐘後取得。

en: The AOL Instant Messenger service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_HK: 暫時無法使用 AOL 即時訊息服務。

en: The BOSH connection manager terminated your session.
zh_HK: BOSH 連線管理員中斷了你的工作階段。

en: The Display Name you entered is invalid.
zh_HK: 你所輸入的網名無效。

en: The Display Name you entered is too short.
zh_HK: 你所輸入的網名太短。

en: The IRC Protocol Plugin that Sucks Less
zh_HK: 較好的 IRC 協定模組

en: The IRC server received a message it did not understand.
zh_HK: IRC 伺服器收到了個它不明白的訊息。

en: The IRC server's local time is:
zh_HK: IRC 伺服器端之時間為：

en: The MSN servers are going down temporarily
zh_HK: MSN 伺服器將暫時關閉

en: The MSN servers are temporarily unavailable. Please wait and try again.
zh_HK: 暫時無法使用 MSN 伺服器，請過一會後重試。

en: The MXit ID you entered is already registered. Please choose another.
zh_HK: 你所輸入的MXit帳號已被註冊，請選擇另一個帳號。

en: The MXit ID you entered is not registered. Please register first.
zh_HK: 你所輸入的MXit帳號尚未註冊，請先註冊。

en: The Music Messaging Plugin allows a number of users to simultaneously work on a piece of music by editing a common score in real-time.
zh_HK: 音樂訊息模組為音樂編寫提供即時傳訊功能，讓多個使用者能同時編輯同一份樂譜。

en: The PIN is invalid. It should only consist of digits [0-9].
zh_HK: 你所輸入的密碼無效，密碼必須由數字（0 至 9）組成。

en: The PIN you entered has an invalid length [4-10].
zh_HK: 你所輸入的密碼過短或過長（應為 4 至 10 個數字）。

en: The PIN you entered has an invalid length [7-10].
zh_HK: 你所輸入的密碼過短或過長（長度應為 7 至 10 個數字）。

en: The PIN you entered is invalid.
zh_HK: 你所輸入的密碼無效。

en: The RC4 cipher could not be found
zh_HK: 找不到 RC4 加密方法

en: The SIP/SIMPLE Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: SIP/SIMPLE 通訊協定模組

en: The SecurID key entered is invalid
zh_HK: 你所輸入的 SecurID 碼無效

en: The Yahoo server has requested the use of an unrecognized authentication method.  You will probably not be able to successfully sign on to Yahoo.  Check %s for updates.
zh_HK: Yahoo 伺服器要求了使用一種不明的認證方式，因此很可能不會成功登入 Yahoo。請到 %s 檢查有沒有更新的版本。

en: The account has disconnected and you are no longer in this chat. You will be automatically rejoined in the chat when the account reconnects.
zh_HK: 因帳號已停止連線，你已離開這個聊天室；一旦帳號重新連線，即會自動重新加入這個聊天室。

en: The account's protocol cannot be changed while it is connected to the server.
zh_HK: 這個帳號還連線到伺服器時，無法更改所使用的通訊協定。

en: The account's username cannot be changed while it is connected to the server.
zh_HK: 這個帳號還連線到伺服器時，無法更改所使用的使用者名稱。

en: The background color for the buddy list
zh_HK: 好友清單的背景顏色

en: The background color of a collapsed group
zh_HK: 羣組收起時羣組名稱的背景顏色

en: The background color of a contact or chat
zh_HK: 聯絡人或聊天室名稱的背景顏色

en: The background color of an expanded group
zh_HK: 羣組展開時的羣組名稱的背景顏色

en: The birthday you entered is invalid. The correct format is: 'YYYY-MM-DD'.
zh_HK: 你所輸入的出生日期無效，正確格式應為：YYYY-MM-DD（年-月-日）。

en: The browser command "%s" is invalid.
zh_HK: 瀏覽器指令「%s」是無效的。

en: The buddy with the <i>largest score</i> is the buddy who will have priority in the contact.
zh_HK: 如果聯絡人包含多個好友帳號，通訊時便根據這裏所指定的
    得分值計分，積分最多者為「優先」，成為當時實際使用的
    好友帳號。

en: The call has been terminated.
zh_HK: 通話已中斷。

en: The certificate chain presented is invalid.
zh_HK: 這張證書所出示的證書鍊是無效的。

en: The certificate claims to be from "%s" instead. This could mean that you are not connecting to the service you believe you are.
zh_HK: 這張證書聲稱它應該屬於「%s」，你目前可能並沒有連線到你希望使用的服務。

en: The certificate for %s could not be validated.
zh_HK: 無法驗證 %s 的證書。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_HK: 這張證書已被廢止。

en: The certificate has expired and should not be considered valid.  Check that your computer's date and time are accurate.
zh_HK: 這張證書已逾期，應視作無效，請確認你電腦上的日期及時間是正確的。

en: The certificate is not trusted because no certificate that can verify it is currently trusted.
zh_HK: 無法信賴這張證書，因為目前沒有可信賴的證書可以驗證這張證書。

en: The certificate is not valid yet.  Check that your computer's date and time are accurate.
zh_HK: 這個證書尚未生效，請確認你電腦上的日期及時間是正確的。

en: The certificate is self-signed and cannot be automatically checked.
zh_HK: 這張證書是自簽的，無法自動進行核實。

en: The certificate presented is not issued to this domain.
zh_HK: 這張證書在這個網域是無效的。

en: The client version you are using is too old. Please upgrade at %s
zh_HK: 你所使用的用戶端程式太舊。請到 %s 更新

en: The color to use for the typing notification
zh_HK: 用來顯示輸入通知的顏色

en: The command used to handle "aim" URLs, if enabled.
zh_HK: 處理「aim」網址的指令（如有啟用）

en: The command used to handle "gg" URLs, if enabled.
zh_HK: 處理「gg」網址的指令（如有啟用）

en: The command used to handle "icq" URLs, if enabled.
zh_HK: 處理「icq」網址的指令（如有啟用）

en: The command used to handle "irc" URLs, if enabled.
zh_HK: 處理「irc」網址的指令（如有啟用）

en: The command used to handle "msnim" URLs, if enabled.
zh_HK: 處理「msnim」網址的指令（如有啟用）

en: The command used to handle "sip" URLs, if enabled.
zh_HK: 處理「sip」網址的指令（如有啟用）

en: The command used to handle "xmpp" URLs, if enabled.
zh_HK: 處理「xmpp」網址的指令（如有啟用）

en: The command used to handle "ymsgr" URLs, if enabled.
zh_HK: 處理「ymsgr」網址的指令（如有啟用）

en: The default Pidgin buddy list theme
zh_HK: 預設的 Pidgin 好友清單主題

en: The default Pidgin sound theme
zh_HK: 預設的 Pidgin 音效主題

en: The default Pidgin status icon theme
zh_HK: 預設的 Pidgin 狀態圖示主題

en: The email address for %s is %s
zh_HK: %s 的電子郵件地址為 %s

en: The evolution executable was not found in the PATH.
zh_HK: 在 PATH 裏找不到可執行的 Evolution 程式。

en: The file '%s' is too large for %s.  Please try a smaller image.
zh_HK: '%s' 對 %s 來說太大了。請試試小一點的影象。

en: The file was saved as %s.
zh_HK: 成功存檔至 %s。

en: The file you are trying to send is too large!
zh_HK: 你要傳送的檔案太大了！

en: The following are the results of your search
zh_HK: 以下為搜尋結果

en: The following error has occurred loading %s: %s
zh_HK: 載入 %s 時發生以下錯誤：%s

en: The following error has occurred:
zh_HK: 發生了下列錯誤：

en: The following plugins will be unloaded.
zh_HK: 以下的模組將會被卸載。

en: The following users are missing from your addressbook
zh_HK: 以下使用者不在通訊錄內

en: The font to use for the typing notification
zh_HK: 用來顯示輸入通知的字型

en: The handler for "aim" URLs
zh_HK: 處理「aim」網址的指令

en: The handler for "gg" URLs
zh_HK: 處理「gg」網址的指令

en: The handler for "icq" URLs
zh_HK: 處理「icq」網址的指令

en: The handler for "irc" URLs
zh_HK: 處理「irc」網址的指令

en: The handler for "msnim" URLs
zh_HK: 處理「msnim」網址的指令

en: The handler for "sip" URLs
zh_HK: 處理「sip」網址的指令

en: The handler for "xmpp" URLs
zh_HK: 處理「xmpp」網址的指令

en: The handler for "ymsgr" URLs
zh_HK: 處理「ymsgr」網址的指令

en: The identifier '%s' did not match any Notes Address Book groups in your Sametime community.
zh_HK: 在你的 Sametime 社羣中，並沒有任何與「%s」相符的 Notes 通訊錄羣組。

en: The identifier '%s' did not match any users in your Sametime community.
zh_HK: 「%s」與你在 Sametime 社羣中的任何使用者帳號不符。

en: The identifier '%s' did not match any users in your Sametime community. This entry has been removed from your buddy list.
zh_HK: 「%s」與你在 Sametime 社羣中的任何使用者帳號不符。它將從你的好友清單中被移除。

en: The identifier '%s' may possibly refer to any of the following Notes Address Book groups. Please select the correct group from the list below to add it to your buddy list.
zh_HK: 「%s」可能參考到下列的 Notes 通訊錄羣組。請自下方選取正確的羣組，以加入你的好友清單。

en: The identifier '%s' may possibly refer to any of the following users. Please select the correct user from the list below to add them to your buddy list.
zh_HK: 「%s」可能指下列任何一個使用者。請從清單選擇正確的使用者，以便新增至好友清單內。

en: The identifier '%s' may possibly refer to any of the following users. You may add these users to your buddy list or send them messages with the action buttons below.
zh_HK: 「%s」可能指下列任何一個使用者。你可使用下面的按紐，把他（她）們新增至好友清單內，或向他（她）們發出訊息。

en: The installer is already running.
zh_HK: 安裝程式已在執行中。

en: The layout of icons, name, and status of the buddy list
zh_HK: 好友清單內圖示、名稱和狀態的佈局

en: The message is too large.
zh_HK: 這個訊息太大了。

en: The new formatting is invalid.
zh_HK: 新的格式是無效的。

en: The nickname "%s" is already being used.
zh_HK: 網名「%s」已在使用中。

en: The plugin could not be unloaded now, but will be disabled at the next startup.
zh_HK: 目前無法卸載模組，但用戶端下次啟動時模組將被停用。

en: The remote user has closed the connection.
zh_HK: 遠端使用者關閉了連線。

en: The remote user has declined your request.
zh_HK: 遠端使用者拒絕了你的要求。

en: The remote user is not present in the network any more
zh_HK: 遠端使用者已不在網絡上

en: The remote user is waiting key agreement on:
    Remote host: %s
    Remote port: %d
zh_HK: 遠端的使用者正在等候交換密碼匙：
    遠端主機　：%s
    遠端通訊埠：%d

en: The required fields are underlined.
zh_HK: 必須填寫的欄位已經附加了底線。

en: The required plugin %s was not found. Please install this plugin and try again.
zh_HK: 找不到需要的模組「%s」。請重新安裝這個模組之後重試。

en: The required plugin %s was unable to load.
zh_HK: 無法載入需要的模組「%s」。

en: The rest of the messages will be saved as pounces. You can edit/delete the pounce from the `Buddy Pounce' dialog.
zh_HK: 未能送出的訊息將會儲存成「好友狀態捕捉」。如有需要，訊息可在「好友狀態捕捉」的對話視窗中編輯或刪除。

en: The selected account is not online.
zh_HK: 所指定的帳號目前沒有連線。

en: The selected file is not a valid plugin.
zh_HK: 所指定的檔案不是有效的模組。

en: The server could not access the directory
zh_HK: 伺服器無法存取目錄

en: The server does support channel binding, but did not appear to advertise it.  This indicates a likely MITM attack
zh_HK: 伺服器支援頻道繫結，但似乎沒有廣播這項功能，這個情況很可能表示你正在遭受中間人攻擊 (MITM attack)

en: The server is unavailable; try again later
zh_HK: 暫時無法使用伺服器；請稍後重試

en: The server returned an empty response
zh_HK: 伺服器送出了空白的回應。

en: The specified word already exists in the correction list.
zh_HK: 改正列表內經已存有你所指定的字詞。

en: The text information for a buddy's status
zh_HK: 好友狀態的字體及字體顏色

en: The text information for when a buddy has an unread message
zh_HK: 好友有未讀訊息時好友名稱的字體及字體顏色

en: The text information for when a buddy is away
zh_HK: 好友離開時好友名稱的字體及字體顏色

en: The text information for when a buddy is idle
zh_HK: 好友閒置時好友名稱的字體及字體顏色

en: The text information for when a buddy is offline
zh_HK: 好友離線時好友名稱的字體及字體顏色

en: The text information for when a buddy is online
zh_HK: 好友上線時好友名稱的字體及字體顏色

en: The text information for when a chat has an unread message that mentions your nickname
zh_HK: 聊天室中有人提到你的網名而你未讀該訊息時聊天室名稱的字體及字體顏色

en: The text information for when a contact is expanded
zh_HK: 聯絡人展開時名稱的字體及字體顏色

en: The text information for when a group is collapsed
zh_HK: 羣組收起時羣組名稱的字體及字體顏色

en: The text information for when a group is expanded
zh_HK: 羣組展開時羣組名稱的字體及字體顏色

en: The text-shortcut for the smiley
zh_HK: 與表情相關的文字捷徑

en: The topic for %s is: %s
zh_HK: %s 的主題為：%s

en: The topic is: %s
zh_HK: 主題：%s

en: The two PINs you entered do not match.
zh_HK: 兩個密碼並不相符。

en: The uninstaller could not find registry entries for Pidgin.$\rIt is likely that another user installed this application.
zh_HK: 解除安裝程式無法找到 Pidgin 的登錄機碼。$\r安裝 Pidgin 的很可能是另一個使用者。

en: The user %s has denied your request to add them to your buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh_HK: 使用者 %s 因為下列原因，拒絕了你將他（她）加入好友清單的要求：
    %s

en: The user %s has given you permission to add him or her to your buddy list.  Do you want to add this user?
zh_HK: 使用者 %s 已經允許你把他（她）加入到你的好友清單中。你是不是要將他（她）加入呢？

en: The user %s has granted your request to add them to your buddy list.
zh_HK: 使用者 %s 允許了你將他（她）加入好友清單的要求。

en: The user %u has denied your request to add them to your buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh_HK: 使用者 %u 因為下列原因，拒絕了你將其加入好友清單的要求：
    %s

en: The user %u has granted your request to add them to your buddy list.
zh_HK: 使用者 %u 同意了你將其加入好友清單的要求。

en: The user has blocked you
zh_HK: 該使用者拒絕了你

en: The user has not created a public profile.
zh_HK: 這個使用者未有建立公開的個人資料。

en: The user is either offline or you are blocked
zh_HK: 該使用者可能是離線，或者你已被他（她）拒絕

en: The user's profile is empty.
zh_HK: 這個使用者的資訊是空白的。

en: The username specified does not exist.
zh_HK: 你所輸入的帳號並不存在。

en: The username specified is invalid.
zh_HK: 你所輸入的帳號無效。

en: Theme Selections
zh_HK: 主題選擇

en: Theme failed to copy.
zh_HK: 無法複製表情主題。

en: Theme failed to load.
zh_HK: 無法載入表情主題。

en: Theme failed to unpack.
zh_HK: 無法解開表情主題檔。

en: Themes
zh_HK: 主題

en: There are no protocol plugins installed.
zh_HK: 未有安裝任何通訊協定模組。

en: There are no users matching your search criteria.
zh_HK: 無法根據搜尋條件找到相符的使用者。

en: There is no MOTD associated with this connection.
zh_HK: 這個連結沒有相關的是日訊息。

en: There is no Message of the Day associated with this connection
zh_HK: 這個連結沒有相關的是日訊息

en: There is no application configured to open this type of file.
zh_HK: 沒有設定任何應用程式可以開啟這類檔案。

en: There is no splash-screen currently available
zh_HK: 目前沒有可用的啟動畫面

en: There was a conflict in running the command:
zh_HK: 執行下列指令時發生衝突：

en: These buddies will always see you as offline
zh_HK: 長時間向這些好友隱身

en: These buddies will see your status when you switch to "Invisible"
zh_HK: 這些好友在你隱身時仍能看見你的上線狀態

en: Thinking
zh_HK: 思想中

en: Thirsty
zh_HK: 口渴

en: This Location
zh_HK: 目前所在位置

en: This account does not have email enabled.
zh_HK: 這個帳號的電子郵件功能未有啟動。

en: This chat name is already in use
zh_HK: 聊天室名稱正在使用中

en: This conference has been closed. No more messages can be sent.
zh_HK: 這個會議已經關閉。無法繼續送出任何訊息。

en: This contact does not have a profile.
zh_HK: 這個聯絡人不存在相關的個人資料。

en: This evaluation version does not allow more than ten users to log in at one time
zh_HK: 試用版最多只容許十個使用者同時登入

en: This information is visible to all contacts on your contact list, so choose something appropriate.
zh_HK: 這是你好友清單上的全部聯絡人都會看得見的，請作出適當的選擇。

en: This is a really cool plugin that does a lot of stuff:
    - It tells you who wrote the program when you log in
    - It reverses all incoming text
    - It sends a message to people on your list immediately when they sign on
zh_HK: 這是一個很有趣的模組，它具有下列的功能：
    - 它可以在你登入的時候，告訴你是誰寫了這個程式
    - 它會將所有收到的訊息左右掉轉
    - 它會在你的好友登入時，立刻送出一個訊息給他們

en: This is how your outgoing message text will appear when you use protocols that support formatting.
zh_HK: 這是一個樣本。假如你使用的協定支援格式化，送出訊息的式樣將會類似這段文字。

en: This is the name that identifies this location
zh_HK: 目前的所在位置將以這個名稱代表

en: This is the name that other MSN buddies will see you as.
zh_HK: 別人在 MSN 查閱你的個人資料時顯示這個網名。

en: This plugin allows the user to customize conversation and logging message timestamp formats.
zh_HK: 這個模組允許使用者自行設定交談與日誌的訊息時間戳記格式。

en: This plugin cannot be loaded because it was not built with X11 support.
zh_HK: 無法載入模組，因為建置模組時沒有給它加入 X11 支援。

en: This plugin enables variable alpha transparency on conversation windows and the buddy list.
    
    * Note: This plugin requires Win2000 or greater.
zh_HK: 這個模組可以讓交談視窗及好友清單產生半透明的效果。
    
    * 請注意：這個模組需要至少 Win2000 的 Windows 版本才能產生效果。

en: This plugin has not defined an ID.
zh_HK: 這個模組未有定義它的 ID。

en: This plugin hides join/part messages in large rooms, except for those users actively taking part in a conversation.
zh_HK: 這個模組係針對大型聊天室內不停出現「加入/離開聊天室」訊息的問題而設。除非是正在聊天的使用者加入/離開聊天室，否則所有其他的「加入/離開聊天室」訊息將一概于以隱藏。

en: This plugin is useful for debugging XMPP servers or clients.
zh_HK: 幫助為 XMPP 伺服器或客戶端進行除錯。

en: This plugin is useful for registering with legacy transports or other XMPP services.
zh_HK: 幫助在傳統的傳送協定或其他 XMPP 服務中註冊。

en: This profile is in a language or format that is not supported at this time.
zh_HK: 對不起，這則個人資料似乎是使用目前尚未被支援的語言或格式。

en: This protocol does not support chat rooms.
zh_HK: 這個通訊協定不支援聊天室。

en: This protocol does not support fetching the public alias.
zh_HK: 這個通訊協定不支援讀取公開別名。

en: This protocol does not support setting a public alias.
zh_HK: 這個通訊協定不支援設定公開別名。

en: This requires a direct connection between the two computers and is necessary for IM Images.  Because your IP address will be revealed, this may be considered a privacy risk.
zh_HK: 這個要求將會在兩部電腦間建立起直接連線，而這是在傳送即時訊息圖像時所必須的。這樣將會曝露你的 IP 位址，因此可能會有私隱方面的風險。

en: This room is not capable of being configured
zh_HK: 這個聊天室不支援設定

en: This smiley is disabled because a custom smiley exists for this shortcut:
     %s
zh_HK: 這個表情已被停用，因為相關的捷徑已有一個自選表情：
     %s

en: This theme has no available smileys.
zh_HK: 這個表情主題不含任何表情。

en: This username is available. Would you like to set it?
zh_HK: 你可取得這個使用者名稱，你要使用這個使用者名稱嗎？

en: This username is unavailable.
zh_HK: 這個使用者名稱已無法取得。

en: Thread creation failure: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立執行緒：%s

en: Threshold:
zh_HK: 精密度：

en: Time Elapsed:
zh_HK: 經過時間：

en: Time Remaining:
zh_HK: 尚需時間：

en: Time Response
zh_HK: 時間回應

en: Timeout during key agreement
zh_HK: 交換密碼匙逾時

en: Timeout while waiting for a response from the MXit server.
zh_HK: 等候 MXit 伺服器送出回應已逾時。

en: Timestamp
zh_HK: 時間戳記

en: Timestamp Format Options
zh_HK: 時間戳記格式選項

en: Timezone
zh_HK: 時區

en: Timezone (UTC)
zh_HK: 時區 (UTC)

en: TinyURL (or other) address prefix
zh_HK: TinyURL（或同類型）網址前綴

en: TinyURL for above: %s
zh_HK: 上列網址的 TinyURL：%s

en: TinyURL plugin
zh_HK: TinyURL 模組

en: Tired
zh_HK: 疲倦

en: Title
zh_HK: 職銜

en: Title already in use.  You must choose a unique title.
zh_HK: 目前標題正在使用中。你必須選取一個唯一的標題。

en: To
zh_HK: 發出狀態資訊通知

en: To add the buddy you must import his/her public key. Press Import to import a public key.
zh_HK: 要新增好友，必須匯入他（她）的公開密碼匙。要匯入公開密碼匙，請按「匯入」。

en: Toaster plugin
zh_HK: 多士爐式彈出通知模組

en: Toggle Tag
zh_HK: 切換標記

en: Too many groups
zh_HK: 太多羣組

en: Too many hits to a FND
zh_HK: FND 的結果有太多匹配

en: Too many sessions
zh_HK: 太多工作階段

en: Top
zh_HK: 視窗上方

en: Topic
zh_HK: 主題

en: Topic too long
zh_HK: 聊天主題過長

en: Topic:
zh_HK: 主題：

en: Torch
zh_HK: 放火

en: Torching %s...
zh_HK: 燒 %s 中...

en: Total Buddies
zh_HK: 好友總數

en: Total Friends
zh_HK: 好友總數

en: Total log size:
zh_HK: 全部日誌大小：

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_HK: 繁體中文

en: Transfer of file %s complete
zh_HK: 檔案 %s 傳送完畢

en: Transfer of file <A HREF="file://%s">%s</A> complete
zh_HK: 檔案 <A HREF="file://%s">%s</A> 傳送完畢

en: Transferring
zh_HK: 傳輸中

en: Transparency
zh_HK: 透明度

en: Tried to add a user to a group that doesn't exist
zh_HK: 嘗試將一個使用者加入不存在的羣組

en: Trillian Encryption
zh_HK: Trillian 式加密

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "aim" URLs.
zh_HK: 如數值為「真」，則表示「command」欄的指令應處理「aim」網址。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "gg" URLs.
zh_HK: 如數值為「真」，則表示「command」欄的指令應處理「gg」網址。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "icq" URLs.
zh_HK: 如數值為「真」，則表示「command」欄的指令應處理「icq」網址。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "irc" URLs.
zh_HK: 如數值為「真」，則表示「command」欄的指令應處理「irc」網址。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "msnim" URLs.
zh_HK: 如數值為「真」，則表示「command」欄的指令應處理「msnim」網址。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "sip" URLs.
zh_HK: 如數值為「真」，則表示「command」欄的指令應處理「sip」網址。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "xmpp" URLs.
zh_HK: 如數值為「真」，則表示「command」欄的指令應處理「xmpp」網址。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "ymsgr" URLs.
zh_HK: 如數值為「真」，則表示「command」欄的指令應處理「ymsgr」網址。

en: True if the command used to handle this type of URL should be run in a terminal.
zh_HK: 如數值為「真」，則表示處理這種網址的指令須在終端機執行。

en: Tune Album
zh_HK: 專輯名稱

en: Tune Artist
zh_HK: 樂手名稱

en: Tune Comment
zh_HK: 樂曲註釋

en: Tune Genre
zh_HK: 樂曲種類

en: Tune Time
zh_HK: 樂曲長度

en: Tune Title
zh_HK: 樂曲名稱

en: Tune Track
zh_HK: 樂曲 ID

en: Tune URL
zh_HK: 樂曲網址

en: Tune Year
zh_HK: 作曲年份

en: Turkish
zh_HK: 土耳其文

en: Type
zh_HK: 格式

en: Type a user to block.
zh_HK: 輸入被拒絕的使用者。

en: Type a user you permit to contact you.
zh_HK: 輸入你所許可聯絡你的使用者。

en: Type search information
zh_HK: 請輸入搜尋資訊

en: Type the email address of the buddy you are searching for.
zh_HK: 請輸入對方的電子郵件地址。

en: Type the host name for this certificate.
zh_HK: 請輸入這張證書所屬的主機名稱。

en: Type the host name this certificate is for.
zh_HK: 請輸入這張證書所屬的主機名稱。

en: Typing
zh_HK: 輸入中

en: Typing Notification Color
zh_HK: 輸入通知顏色

en: Typing notification color
zh_HK: 輸入通知顏色

en: Typing notification font
zh_HK: 輸入通知字型

en: UIN
zh_HK: 帳號

en: URI Handlers
zh_HK: 網址處理器

en: Ubuntu Georgian Translators
zh_HK: Ubuntu 旗下所有格魯吉亞文翻譯人員

en: Ukranian
zh_HK: 烏克蘭文

en: Un-Ignore
zh_HK: 取消忽略使用者

en: Un-hide From
zh_HK: 現身給此好友

en: Un_block
zh_HK: 解除封鎖(_B)

en: Unable to Add
zh_HK: 無法加入

en: Unable to Retrieve Buddy List
zh_HK: 無法取得好友清單

en: Unable to add "%s".
zh_HK: 無法新增「%s」。

en: Unable to add %s to deny list (%s).
zh_HK: 無法把 %s 加至你的拒絕清單 (%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to permit list (%s).
zh_HK: 無法把 %s 加至你的允許清單 (%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to your buddy list (%s).
zh_HK: 無法把 %s 加至你的好友清單 (%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to your buddy list. Error creating folder in server side list (%s).
zh_HK: 無法新增 %s 至好友清單。在伺服器上的清單建立目錄時發生錯誤 (%s)。

en: Unable to add buddy %s to group %s to the server list on account %s.
zh_HK: 無法將好友「%1$s」新增至帳號「%3$s」在伺服器上的清單內的羣組「%2$s」。

en: Unable to add buddy to server list
zh_HK: 無法將好友新增至伺服器上的清單內

en: Unable to add group
zh_HK: 無法新增羣組

en: Unable to add group: group exists
zh_HK: 無法新增羣組：羣組已存在

en: Unable to add group: group not found
zh_HK: 無法新增羣組：找不到羣組

en: Unable to add the buddy %s because the username is invalid.  Usernames must be a valid email address, or start with a letter and contain only letters, numbers and spaces, or contain only numbers.
zh_HK: 無法新增好友「%s」，因為這個帳號是無效的。帳號必須為有效電郵地址；或者以英文字母起始，並只含英文字母、數字及空白；或者只由數字組成。

en: Unable to add the buddy %s because the username is invalid.  Usernames must be valid email addresses.
zh_HK: 所以無法新增好友「%s」，因為這個帳號是無效的。帳號必須為有效電郵地址。

en: Unable to add the buddy %s because you have too many buddies in your buddy list.  Please remove one and try again.
zh_HK: 因為你的好友清單中有太多的好友，所以沒有辦法加入好友 %s。請移除其中一個，然後重試。

en: Unable to add the buddy %s for an unknown reason.
zh_HK: 無法把 %s 加入好友清單，原因不明。

en: Unable to add user
zh_HK: 無法新增使用者

en: Unable to add user to privacy list (%s).
zh_HK: 無法把使用者加至你的私隱清單 (%s)。

en: Unable to add user: user not found
zh_HK: 無法新增使用者：找不到使用者

en: Unable to affiliate user %s as "%s"
zh_HK: 無法將使用者 %s 與這聊天室的從屬關係設定為「%s」

en: Unable to allocate enough memory to hold the contents from %s.  The web server may be trying something malicious.
zh_HK: 無法為讀入「%s」取得足夠的記憶體，網站的伺服器可能懷有惡意。

en: Unable to authenticate: %s
zh_HK: 無法認證：%s

en: Unable to ban user %s
zh_HK: 無法禁止使用者 %s

en: Unable to buzz, because %s does not support it or does not wish to receive buzzes now.
zh_HK: 無法「嗶」%s ，因為對方的用戶端不支援這個功能，或者目前關閉了這個功能。

en: Unable to buzz, because %s might be offline.
zh_HK: 無法「嗶」%s ，因為對方目前可能離線。

en: Unable to buzz, because there is nothing known about %s.
zh_HK: 無法「嗶」%s ，因為沒有有關對方的任何資料。

en: Unable to canonicalize password
zh_HK: 無法把密碼轉成正則形態

en: Unable to canonicalize username
zh_HK: 無法把帳號轉成正則形態

en: Unable to change server side privacy settings (%s).
zh_HK: 無法在伺服器端修改私隱設定 (%s)。

en: Unable to configure
zh_HK: 無法設定

en: Unable to connect
zh_HK: 無法連線

en: Unable to connect to %s
zh_HK: 無法連線到「%s」

en: Unable to connect to %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法連線到 %s：%s

en: Unable to connect to BOS server: %s
zh_HK: 無法連線到 BOS 伺服器：%s

en: Unable to connect to authentication server: %s
zh_HK: 無法連線至認證伺服器：%s

en: Unable to connect to server. Please enter the address of the server to which you wish to connect.
zh_HK: 無法連線至伺服器。請輸入你希望連線至的伺服器的位址。

en: Unable to connect to the MXit HTTP server. Please check your server settings.
zh_HK: 無法連線至 MXit 的 HTTP 伺服器，請檢查伺服器設定。

en: Unable to connect to the MXit server. Please check your server settings.
zh_HK: 無法連線至 MXit 伺服器，請檢查伺服器設定。

en: Unable to connect.
zh_HK: 無法連線。

en: Unable to connect: %s
zh_HK: 無法連線：%s

en: Unable to connect: The server returned an empty response.
zh_HK: 無法連線：伺服器送出了空白的回應。

en: Unable to connect: The server's response did not contain the necessary information
zh_HK: 無法連線：伺服器送出的回應不包含必要的資訊。

en: Unable to create SILC key pair
zh_HK: 無法產生 SILC 配對密碼匙

en: Unable to create conference (%s).
zh_HK: 無法建立會議 (%s)。

en: Unable to create connection
zh_HK: 無法建立連結

en: Unable to create listen socket
zh_HK: 無法建立監聽 Socket

en: Unable to create new resolver process
zh_HK: 無法建立解析程序

en: Unable to create socket: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立 Socket：%s

en: Unable to detect ActiveTCL installation. If you wish to use TCL plugins, install ActiveTCL from http://www.activestate.com
zh_HK: 找不到 ActiveTCL；如果打算使用 TCL 寫成的模組，請到 http://www.activestate.com 下載及安裝 ActiveTCL。

en: Unable to display the search results.
zh_HK: 無法顯示搜尋結果。

en: Unable to establish SSL connection
zh_HK: 無法建立 SSL 連線

en: Unable to establish a connection with %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法與 %s 建立連線：%s

en: Unable to establish a connection with the remote user.
zh_HK: 無法與遠端使用者建立連線。

en: Unable to establish a connection with the server
zh_HK: 無法與伺服器建立連線

en: Unable to establish a connection with the server: %s
zh_HK: 無法與伺服器建立連線：%s

en: Unable to establish connection with the local mDNS server.  Is it running?
zh_HK: 無法與近端的 mDNS 伺服器建立連線。它在執行中嗎？

en: Unable to establish file descriptor.
zh_HK: 無法建立檔描述符。

en: Unable to fetch room list.
zh_HK: 無法取得聊天室清單。

en: Unable to find Apple's "Bonjour for Windows" toolkit, see http://d.pidgin.im/BonjourWindows for more information.
zh_HK: 找不到 Apple 的「Bonjour For Windows」工具，詳情請到網址 http://d.pidgin.im/BonjourWindows 查閱。

en: Unable to get a valid AIM login hash.
zh_HK: 無法取得有效的 AIM 登入碼。

en: Unable to get a valid login hash.
zh_HK: 無法取得有效的登入雜湊。

en: Unable to initialize SILC Client connection
zh_HK: 無法初始化 SILC 的用戶端連線

en: Unable to initialize SILC protocol
zh_HK: 無法初始化 SILC 協定

en: Unable to initialize connection
zh_HK: 無法初始化連結

en: Unable to initiate media with %s: invalid JID
zh_HK: 無法與 %s 進行媒體通話，因為這個 JID 是無效的

en: Unable to initiate media with %s: not subscribed to user presence
zh_HK: 無法與 %s 進行媒體通話，因為未有訂閱對方的狀態資訊

en: Unable to initiate media with %s: user is not online
zh_HK: 無法與 %s 進行媒體通話，因為對方目前沒有連線

en: Unable to invite user (%s).
zh_HK: 無法邀請使用者 (%s)。

en: Unable to kick user %s
zh_HK: 無法踢出使用者 %s

en: Unable to listen for incoming IM connections
zh_HK: 無法監聽來訊的即時訊息連線

en: Unable to load SILC key pair
zh_HK: 無法載入 SILC 配對密碼匙

en: Unable to load SILC key pair: %s
zh_HK: 無法載入 SILC 配對密碼匙：%s

en: Unable to load the plugin
zh_HK: 無法載入模組

en: Unable to load your plugin.
zh_HK: 無法載入你所提供的模組。

en: Unable to login: %s
zh_HK: 無法登入：%s

en: Unable to move user %s to folder %s in the server side list. Error while creating folder (%s).
zh_HK: 無法在伺服器上的清單把使用者 %s 移至目錄 %s。建立目錄時發生錯誤 (%s)。

en: Unable to open URL
zh_HK: 無法開啟網頁

en: Unable to open a listening port.
zh_HK: 無法開啟監聽埠。

en: Unable to open file.
zh_HK: 無法開啟檔案。

en: Unable to parse message
zh_HK: 無法解析訊息

en: Unable to parse response from HTTP proxy: %s
zh_HK: 無法解析 HTTP 代理伺服應的回應：%s

en: Unable to ping user %s
zh_HK: 無法 Ping 使用者 %s

en: Unable to process your request at this time
zh_HK: 目前無法處理送出的要求

en: Unable to read from network
zh_HK: 無法由網絡讀取

en: Unable to read from socket
zh_HK: 無法讀取 Socket

en: Unable to receive offline messages
zh_HK: 無法接收離線訊息

en: Unable to remove %s from privacy list (%s).
zh_HK: 無法把 %s 移除自你的私隱清單 (%s)。

en: Unable to remove user
zh_HK: 無法移除使用者

en: Unable to resolve hostname
zh_HK: 無法解析主機名稱

en: Unable to save icon file to disk.
zh_HK: 無法儲存圖示檔案至磁碟上。

en: Unable to save new account
zh_HK: 無法儲存新帳號

en: Unable to send email
zh_HK: 無法送出電子郵件

en: Unable to send file to %s, invalid JID
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息給 %s，因為這個 JID 是無效的

en: Unable to send file to %s, not subscribed to user presence
zh_HK: 無法傳送檔案至 %s，因為未有訂閱對方的狀態資訊

en: Unable to send file to %s, user does not support file transfers
zh_HK: 無法傳送檔案至 %s，因為對方不支援檔案傳輸

en: Unable to send file to %s, user is not online
zh_HK: 無法傳送檔案至 %s，因為對方目前沒有連線

en: Unable to send message (%s).
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息 (%s)。

en: Unable to send message to %s.
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息給 %s。

en: Unable to send message to %s. Could not create the conference (%s).
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息至 %s。無法建立會議 (%s)。

en: Unable to send message to %s:
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息至 %s：

en: Unable to send message to %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息至 %s：%s

en: Unable to send message to %s: %s (%s)
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息至 %s：%s (%s)

en: Unable to send message.
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息。

en: Unable to send message. Could not create the conference (%s).
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息。無法建立會議 (%s)。

en: Unable to send message. Could not get details for user (%s).
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息。無法取得使用者的細節 (%s)。

en: Unable to send message:
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息：

en: Unable to send message: %s
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息：%s

en: Unable to send message: %s (%s)
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息：%s (%s)

en: Unable to send message: The message is too large.
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息：這個訊息太大了。

en: Unable to send request to resolver process
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息給解析程序

en: Unable to send the message, the conversation couldn't be started.
zh_HK: 無法送出訊息，交談無法開始。

en: Unable to send to chat %s,%s,%s
zh_HK: 無法傳送至聊天室 %s,%s,%s

en: Unable to set AIM profile.
zh_HK: 無法設定 AIM 個人資料。

en: Unable to set role "%s" for user: %s
zh_HK: 無法將使用者 %2$s 的身份設定為「%1$s」

en: Unable to sign on as %s because the username is invalid.  Usernames must be a valid email address, or start with a letter and contain only letters, numbers and spaces, or contain only numbers.
zh_HK: 無法以 %s 身份登入，因為這個帳號是無效的。帳號必須為有效電郵地址；或者以英文字母起始，並只含英文字母、數字及空白；或者只由數字組成。

en: Unable to uninstall the currently installed version of Pidgin. The new version will be installed without removing the currently installed version.
zh_HK: 無法移除目前的 Pidgin 版本，新版本會在不移除舊版本的情況下被安裝。

en: Unable to validate certificate
zh_HK: 無法驗證證書

en: Unable to write
zh_HK: 無法寫入

en: Unable to write to network
zh_HK: 無法寫入網絡

en: Unblock
zh_HK: 解除封鎖

en: Undefined
zh_HK: 其他情緒

en: Undefined Condition
zh_HK: 傳送網址時發生了不明的錯誤

en: Underline
zh_HK: 底線

en: Unexpected Request
zh_HK: 未預期的要求

en: Unexpected challenge length from server
zh_HK: 伺服器送來的驗證挑戰有意料之外的長度

en: Unexpected response from server
zh_HK: 伺服器發出了奇怪的回應

en: Unexpected response from the server.  This may indicate a possible MITM attack
zh_HK: 伺服器送出非預期的回應，這個情況有可能表示你正在遭受中間人攻擊 (MITM attack)

en: Ungroup Items
zh_HK: 解除羣組

en: Unit
zh_HK: 部門

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 未知

en: Unknown (0x%04x)<br>
zh_HK: 未知（0x%04x）<br>

en: Unknown Error
zh_HK: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown Error Code %d
zh_HK: 未知的錯誤代碼 %d

en: Unknown Error in presence
zh_HK: 不明的狀態資訊錯誤

en: Unknown SSL error
zh_HK: 未知的 SSL 錯誤

en: Unknown affiliation: "%s"
zh_HK: 不明的從屬關係：「%s」

en: Unknown command
zh_HK: 未知的指令

en: Unknown command.
zh_HK: 未知的指令

en: Unknown command: %s
zh_HK: 未知的指令：%s

en: Unknown command: %s, (may be a client bug)
zh_HK: 未知的指令：%s（可能是客戶端的錯誤）

en: Unknown error
zh_HK: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown error (%d)
zh_HK: 不明錯誤（代碼 %d）

en: Unknown error (%d): %s
zh_HK: 不明錯誤（代碼 %d）：%s

en: Unknown error 52.  Reconnecting should fix this.
zh_HK: 發生了代碼 52 的不明錯誤，重新連線應可清除這個錯誤。

en: Unknown error number %d. Logging into the Yahoo! website may fix this.
zh_HK: 發生了代碼 %d 的未知錯誤，登入到 Yahoo! 官方網站可能可以清除這個錯誤。

en: Unknown error. You may need to logout and wait five minutes before being able to rejoin a chatroom
zh_HK: 未知的錯誤。你或許需要登出並等待五分鐘，以重新進入聊天室

en: Unknown error: 0x%X
zh_HK: 未知錯誤：0x%X

en: Unknown message
zh_HK: 不明的訊息

en: Unknown message '%s'
zh_HK: 不明的訊息「%s」

en: Unknown node type
zh_HK: 節點類別不明

en: Unknown pounce event. Please report this!
zh_HK: 未知的捕捉事件。請匯報這個問題！

en: Unknown reason
zh_HK: 原因不明

en: Unknown role: "%s"
zh_HK: 不明的身份：「%s」

en: Unknown room
zh_HK: 未知聊天室

en: Unknown server response
zh_HK: 不明的伺服器回應

en: Unknown.
zh_HK: 未知。

en: Unknown.... Please report this!
zh_HK: 未知的捕捉事件……請匯報這個問題！

en: Unload Plugins
zh_HK: 卸載模組

en: Unread Messages
zh_HK: 未讀訊息

en: Unregister
zh_HK: 移除註冊

en: Unregistration Error
zh_HK: 移除註冊錯誤

en: Unregistration Failed
zh_HK: 移除註冊失敗

en: Unregistration Successful
zh_HK: 移除註冊成功

en: Unset
zh_HK: 取消設定

en: Unset Account Idle Time
zh_HK: 取消帳號閒置時間設定

en: Unset Idle Time for All Idled Accounts
zh_HK: 取消所有已閒置帳號的閒置時間

en: Unsubscribe
zh_HK: 取消訂閱狀態資訊（移除好友）

en: Unsupported Encoding
zh_HK: 伺服器不支援指定的字符編碼

en: Unsupported Extension
zh_HK: 不支援的擴充功能

en: Unsupported Stanza Type
zh_HK: 伺服器不支援指定的段落類別 (Stanza Type)

en: Unsupported Version
zh_HK: 不支援指定的 XMPP 版本

en: Unsupported channel binding method
zh_HK: 不支援的頻道繫結方法

en: Unsupported public key type
zh_HK: 不支援的公開密碼匙類型

en: Unsupported version of BOSH protocol
zh_HK: 不支援的 BOSH 協定版本

en: Update your MXit Profile
zh_HK: 更新 MXit 個人資料

en: Upgrade to a libpurple with RC4 support (>= 2.0.1). MySpaceIM plugin will not be loaded.
zh_HK: 無法載入 MySpaceIM 模組。請升級至有 RC4 支援的 libpurple（即 2.0.1 版或以上）。

en: Uptime
zh_HK: 工作時間

en: Urdu
zh_HK: 烏爾都文

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_HK: 使用方法： %s [選項]...

en: Use
zh_HK: 使用

en: Use "/help &lt;command&gt;" for help on a specific command.
    The following commands are available in this context:
zh_HK: 要獲得某一指令的說明，輸入「/help &lt;指令&gt;」即可。
    在這裏，可用的指令有：

en: Use Environmental Settings
zh_HK: 使用環境變數設定

en: Use GNOME Proxy Settings
zh_HK: 使用 GNOME 的代理伺服器設定

en: Use Global Proxy Settings
zh_HK: 使用全域的代理伺服器設定

en: Use HTTP Method
zh_HK: 使用 HTTP 方式

en: Use Perfect Forward Secrecy
zh_HK: 使用完全向前保密 (PFS)

en: Use SSL
zh_HK: 使用 SSL

en: Use UDP
zh_HK: 使用 UDP

en: Use _automatically detected IP address: %s
zh_HK: 使用自動偵測得來的 IP 位址(_A)：%s

en: Use _silence suppression
zh_HK: 使用靜音壓縮(_S)

en: Use a _different status for some accounts
zh_HK: 為部份帳號設定不同的狀態(_D)

en: Use account proxy for HTTP and HTTPS connections
zh_HK: 使用 HTTP 和 HTTPS 連線時，使用帳號的代理伺服器

en: Use clientLogin
zh_HK: 使用 clientLogin

en: Use different status for following accounts
zh_HK: 為部份帳號設定不同的狀態

en: Use encryption if available
zh_HK: 當伺服器支援時，使用加密功能

en: Use font from _theme
zh_HK: 使用主題指定的字型(_T)

en: Use last buddy when scores are equal
zh_HK: 得分相同時，使用最後（而非最先）一個匹配的好友帳號

en: Use name heuristics
zh_HK: 匹配帳號時使用經驗法則 (heuristics)

en: Use old-style SSL
zh_HK: 以舊式的 SSL 方式加密

en: Use proxy
zh_HK: 使用代理伺服器

en: Use remote _DNS with SOCKS4 proxies
zh_HK: 使用 SOCKS4 代理伺服器時使用遠端 DNS (_D)

en: Use smooth-scrolling
zh_HK: 使用平滑捲軸

en: Use status from last _exit at startup
zh_HK: 使用上次結束前的狀態

en: Use system default
zh_HK: 系統預設值

en: Use this buddy _icon for this account:
zh_HK: 使用下列好友圖示(_I)：

en: Use tzc
zh_HK: 使用 TZC

en: Use_rname:
zh_HK: 帳號(_R)：

en: User
zh_HK: 使用者

en: User %s is not present in the network
zh_HK: 使用者 %s 不在網絡上

en: User <I>%s</I> is not present in the network
zh_HK: 使用者 <I>%s</I> 不在網絡上

en: User ID
zh_HK: 使用者ID

en: User Information
zh_HK: 使用者資訊

en: User Limit
zh_HK: 使用者數目上限

en: User Modes
zh_HK: 使用者模式

en: User Name
zh_HK: 使用者名稱

en: User Name: 	%s
zh_HK: 使用者名稱：	%s

en: User Online Status Attributes
zh_HK: 使用者上線狀態屬性

en: User Options
zh_HK: 使用者自定選項

en: User Rooms
zh_HK: 使用者建立之聊天室

en: User Search
zh_HK: 使用者搜尋

en: User Search...
zh_HK: 使用者搜尋...

en: User _details
zh_HK: 使用者細節 (_D)

en: User does not exist
zh_HK: 使用者不存在

en: User information not available: %s
zh_HK: 找不到使用者資訊：%s

en: User is not logged in
zh_HK: 使用者沒有登入

en: User is offline
zh_HK: 使用者是離線的

en: User is offline.
zh_HK: 使用者是離線的。

en: User is too active
zh_HK: 使用者太過活躍

en: User is typing...
zh_HK: 對方正在輸入...

en: User lookup
zh_HK: 搜尋使用者

en: User not found
zh_HK: 找不到該使用者

en: User not in group
zh_HK: 使用者不在羣組內

en: User temporarily unavailable
zh_HK: 使用者暫時不在線上

en: UserId
zh_HK: 使用者ID

en: User_name:
zh_HK: 帳號(_N)：

en: Username
zh_HK: 使用者

en: Username does not exist
zh_HK: 使用者名稱不存在

en: Username formatting can change only capitalization and whitespace.
zh_HK: 帳號格式化只能改變大寫以及空白。

en: Username of an account must be non-empty.
zh_HK: 帳號不可留空。

en: Username or password missing
zh_HK: 未有輸入帳號或密碼

en: Username sent
zh_HK: 已送出使用者名稱

en: Username:
zh_HK: 帳號：

en: Users
zh_HK: 使用者

en: Users on %s: %s
zh_HK: 在 %s 內的使用者：%s

en: Using a PDA
zh_HK: 正在用電子手帳

en: V_olume:
zh_HK: 音量(_O)：

en: Valencian-Catalan
zh_HK: 瓦倫西亞文

en: Variable Transparency for the buddy list and conversations.
zh_HK: 交談視窗及好友清單產生的半透明效果。

en: Verify PIN
zh_HK: 確認密碼

en: Verify Public Key
zh_HK: 核實公開密碼匙

en: Verifying server public key
zh_HK: 核實伺服器的公開密碼匙中

en: Version: 	%s
zh_HK: 版本：　　　	%s

en: Video
zh_HK: 視像

en: Video Camera
zh_HK: 視像

en: Video Chat
zh_HK: 視像聊天

en: Video Conferencing
zh_HK: 視像會議

en: Video conferencing
zh_HK: 視像會議中

en: Vietnamese
zh_HK: 越南文

en: View All Logs
zh_HK: 觀看所有日誌

en: View Blocked Text...
zh_HK: 檢視被封鎖的文字...

en: View Locations...
zh_HK: 檢視所在位置...

en: View Log
zh_HK: 觀看日誌

en: View Log...
zh_HK: 觀看日誌...

en: View MOTD
zh_HK: 顯示是日訊息 (MOTD)

en: View Message of the Day
zh_HK: 顯示是日訊息 (MOTD)

en: View Splash
zh_HK: 檢視啟動畫面

en: View Splash...
zh_HK: 檢視啟動畫面...

en: View User Log
zh_HK: 觀看使用者日誌

en: View _Log
zh_HK: 觀看日誌(_L)

en: View web profile
zh_HK: 檢視個人資料網頁

en: Visible List
zh_HK: 「報稱上線」清單

en: Visit the Pidgin Web Page
zh_HK: 瀏覽 Pidgin 官方網站

en: Visited Hyperlink Color
zh_HK: 瀏覽過的超連結顏色

en: Voice
zh_HK: 聲音

en: Voice/Video Settings
zh_HK: 語音／視像設定

en: Voices
zh_HK: 可語音聊天

en: Volume(0-100):
zh_HK: 音量(0-100)：

en: Volume:
zh_HK: 音量：

en: WAP Server
zh_HK: WAP 伺服器

en: Waiting for Handshake Acknowledgement
zh_HK: 等待交握回應

en: Waiting for Login Acknowledgement
zh_HK: 等待登入要求的回應

en: Waiting for network connection
zh_HK: 等待網絡連線...

en: Waiting for response...
zh_HK: 等待回覆中...

en: Waiting for transfer to begin
zh_HK: 等待開始傳輸檔案中...

en: Wake Me Up
zh_HK: 叫醒我！

en: Wallops from %s
zh_HK: 來自 %s 的 Wallops

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告訊息

en: Warning Level
zh_HK: 警告等級

en: Warning dialog
zh_HK: 警告訊息視窗

en: Warning level too high (receiver)
zh_HK: （接收者）警告等級過高

en: Warning level too high (sender)
zh_HK: （發送者）警告等級過高

en: Watching TV
zh_HK: 在看電視

en: Watching a movie
zh_HK: 正在看電影

en: We have lost the connection to MXit. Please reconnect.
zh_HK: 與 MXit 的連線已中斷，請重新連線。

en: Weak
zh_HK: 虛弱

en: Web Aware
zh_HK: 允許其他使用者在網絡上查看你目前的狀態

en: Web Page
zh_HK: 網頁

en: Web aware (enabling this will cause you to receive SPAM!)
zh_HK: 允許在網絡上檢視你目前的狀態（會導致你收到垃圾訊息！）

en: Webcams
zh_HK: 可視像聊天

en: Welcome back!
zh_HK: 歡迎歸來！

en: Went away
zh_HK: 離開

en: Whack
zh_HK: 拳打

en: Whacking %s...
zh_HK: 拳打 %s 中...

en: What kind of dialog is this?
zh_HK: 這是什麼類型的視窗？

en: When a file-transfer request arrives from %s
zh_HK: 當「%s」要求檔案傳輸時

en: When a file-transfer request arrives from a user who is
    *not* on your buddy list:
zh_HK: 當一個不在你好友清單內的使用者要求檔案傳輸時

en: When a new conversation is opened this plugin will insert the last conversation into the current conversation.
zh_HK: 當新的交談開啟時，這個模組將會把上次的交談內容也顯示出來。

en: When away
zh_HK: 離開期間

en: When both away and idle
zh_HK: 當離開並同時閒置時

en: When receiving a message with URL(s), use TinyURL for easier copying
zh_HK: 當接收到含有網址的訊息時，使用 TinyURL 縮短網址，好方便抄寫

en: When the gnt clipboard contents change, the contents are made available to X, if possible.
zh_HK: 當 gnt 的剪貼簿內容有所更改時，儘可能把新的內容匯出至 X 視窗系統。

en: When viewing logs, this plugin will include logs from other IM clients. Currently, this includes Adium, MSN Messenger, aMSN, and Trillian.
    
    WARNING: This plugin is still alpha code and may crash frequently.  Use it at your own risk!
zh_HK: 當瀏覽日誌時，這個模組會把其他即時訊息用戶端的日誌也包含進來。目前支援 Adium、Fire、Messenger Plus!、MSN Messenger、aMSN、以及 Trillian。
    
    注意：這個模組仍處於開發初期，因此可能經常當掉。如果使用，後果自負！

en: Where I Live
zh_HK: 住處

en: Where I live
zh_HK: 住處

en: Whether the specified command should handle "aim" URLs
zh_HK: 指令是否應處理「aim」網址

en: Whether the specified command should handle "gg" URLs
zh_HK: 指令是否應處理「gg」網址

en: Whether the specified command should handle "icq" URLs
zh_HK: 指令是否應處理「icq」網址

en: Whether the specified command should handle "irc" URLs
zh_HK: 指令是否應處理「irc」網址

en: Whether the specified command should handle "msnim" URLs
zh_HK: 指令是否應處理「msnim」網址

en: Whether the specified command should handle "sip" URLs
zh_HK: 指令是否應處理「sip」網址

en: Whether the specified command should handle "xmpp" URLs
zh_HK: 指令是否應處理「xmpp」網址

en: Whether the specified command should handle "ymsgr" URLs
zh_HK: 指令是否應處理「ymsgr」網址

en: Whisper Message Name Color
zh_HK: 輕聲訊息帳號顏色

en: Whiteboard
zh_HK: 白板

en: Whole words only
zh_HK: 只匹配完整字詞

en: Windows Live ID authentication:Invalid response
zh_HK: Windows Live ID 認證：回應無效

en: Windows Live ID authentication:Unable to connect
zh_HK: Windows Live ID 認證：無法連線

en: Windows Live Messenger Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: Windows Live Messenger 協定模組

en: Windows Pidgin Options
zh_HK: Windows 版 Pidgin 選項

en: Work
zh_HK: 工作資料

en: Work Address
zh_HK: 工作地址

en: Work Email
zh_HK: 商務電子郵件

en: Work Fax
zh_HK: 商務傳真

en: Work IM
zh_HK: 商務即時訊息帳號

en: Work Information
zh_HK: 工作資訊

en: Work Mobile
zh_HK: 商務流動電話

en: Work Pager
zh_HK: 商務傳呼機

en: Work Phone
zh_HK: 商務電話

en: Work Phone 2
zh_HK: 商務電話2

en: Work Phone Number
zh_HK: 工作電話號碼

en: Working
zh_HK: 正在工作

en: Worried
zh_HK: 擔心

en: Would you like to join the conversation?
zh_HK: 你要加入個這交談嗎？

en: Would you like to overwrite it?
zh_HK: 你要覆蓋它嗎？

en: Would you like to set it as the buddy icon for this user?
zh_HK: 你要把它設為這個使用者的好友圖示嗎？

en: Would you like to set one now? (Note: THIS CANNOT BE CHANGED!)
zh_HK: 你現在就要設定嗎？（注意：設定後是無法修改的！）

en: Write Error
zh_HK: 寫入錯誤

en: Write settings to %s%sgtkrc-2.0
zh_HK: 將設定寫入%s%sgtkrc-2.0

en: Writing
zh_HK: 正在寫作

en: Writing error
zh_HK: 寫入錯誤

en: Wrong CHL value sent to server
zh_HK: 錯誤的 CHL 值傳送到了伺服器

en: Wrong security code entered. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 輸入了錯誤的保安碼，請稍後重試。

en: X display to use
zh_HK: 使用指定的 X display

en: X.509 Certificates
zh_HK: X.509 證書

en: X.509 certificate export failed
zh_HK: X.509 證書匯出失敗

en: X.509 certificate import failed
zh_HK: X.509 證書匯入失敗

en: XML Not Well Formed
zh_HK: XML 文件格式有問題

en: XML Parse error
zh_HK: XML 分析錯誤

en: XMPP Account
zh_HK: XMPP 帳號

en: XMPP Console
zh_HK: XMPP 監控器

en: XMPP Message Error
zh_HK: XMPP 訊息錯誤

en: XMPP Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: XMPP 協定模組

en: XMPP Service Discovery
zh_HK: XMPP 服務探索

en: XMPP Version Mismatch
zh_HK: XMPP 版本不符

en: XMPP stream header missing
zh_HK: 找不到 XMPP 串流標頭

en: XMPP stream missing ID
zh_HK: XMPP 串流中找不到識別符

en: Yahoo ID...
zh_HK: Yahoo 帳號

en: Yahoo JAPAN ID...
zh_HK: Yahoo JAPAN 帳號...

en: Yahoo! ID
zh_HK: Yahoo! 帳號

en: Yahoo! JAPAN Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: Yahoo JAPAN 協定模組

en: Yahoo! Japan Profile
zh_HK: Yahoo! Japan 個人資料

en: Yahoo! Profile
zh_HK: Yahoo! 個人資料

en: Yahoo! Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: Yahoo 協定模組

en: Yahoo! system message for %s:
zh_HK: %s 的 Yahoo! 系統訊息：

en: Year of birth
zh_HK: 出生年

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: You _send:
zh_HK: 將會送出(_S)：

en: You _type:
zh_HK: 當你輸入(_T)：

en: You appear to have no MySpace username.
zh_HK: 你似乎未有設定 MySpace 使用者名稱。

en: You are about to merge the group called %s into the group called %s. Do you want to continue?
zh_HK: 你正在嘗試將羣組 %s 與 %s 合併，新羣組以後者命名。你要繼續這個動作嗎？

en: You are about to remove %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_HK: 你正在嘗試將 %s  從你的好友清單中移除。你要繼續這個動作嗎？

en: You are about to remove the chat %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_HK: 你正在嘗試將 %s 從你的好友清單中移除。你要繼續這個動作嗎？

en: You are about to remove the group %s and all its members from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_HK: 你正在嘗試將羣組 %s 及相關的成員從你的好友清單中移除。你要繼續這個動作嗎？

en: You are awaiting authorization from the following buddies
zh_HK: 你目前正在等待下列好友的認證

en: You are banned from %s.
zh_HK: 你被禁於 %s 了。

en: You are channel founder on <I>%s</I>
zh_HK: 你是 <I>%s</I> 的頻道創立者

en: You are creating a new room.  Would you like to configure it, or accept the default settings?
zh_HK: 你正要建立一個新的聊天室，你要設定它，還是使用預設值？

en: You are currently disconnected. Messages will not be received unless you are logged in.
zh_HK: 你目前是離線狀態。在你重新登入前，將無法收到任何訊息。

en: You are not connected.
zh_HK: 尚未連線。

en: You are not currently signed on with an account that can add that buddy.
zh_HK: 你並未登入任何一個可供你新增哪個好友的通訊協定。

en: You are not currently signed on with an account that can invite that buddy.
zh_HK: 你並未登入任何一個可供你邀請哪個好友的通訊協定。

en: You are not currently signed on with any protocols that have the ability to chat.
zh_HK: 你並未登入任何一個可供你加入聊天室的通訊協定。

en: You are not signed in from any other locations.
zh_HK: 你沒有在其他位置登入

en: You are now chatting in %s.
zh_HK: 你現在進入「%s」進行聊天。

en: You are now known as %s
zh_HK: 你改變網名為 %s

en: You are using %s, but this plugin requires %s.
zh_HK: 你目前使用的是 %s，但這模組需要 %s。

en: You can (un)load plugins from the following list.
zh_HK: 你可透過以下列表載入或卸載模組。

en: You can add a buddy to this list by right-clicking on them and selecting "%s"
zh_HK: 把好友新增在這清單內，只要在好友清單中以滑鼠右鍵點擊他們，然後選擇「%s」

en: You can edit more information from the context menu later.
zh_HK: 如果要繼續修改其他細節，請用快顯選單。

en: You can edit/delete the pounce from the `Buddy Pounces' dialog
zh_HK: 你可以在「好友狀態捕捉」的對話視窗中編輯或刪除狀態捕捉

en: You can enable/disable accounts from the following list.
zh_HK: 以下列表的帳號可隨意啟用、停用。

en: You can insert this image into this message, or use it as the buddy icon for this user
zh_HK: 你可以透過插入訊息，或者把它當成是你的好友圖示等方式，來傳送圖像檔給這個使用者。

en: You can let other users see your online status information and your personal information. Please fill the information you would like other users to see about yourself.
zh_HK: 你可以給其他使用者看見你的上線狀態及個人資料。有關你的資訊，只須輸入你希望別人看得見的各項。

en: You can re-request authorization from these buddies by right-clicking on them and selecting "Re-request Authorization."
zh_HK: 你可以重新要求這些好友的認證，只要在好友清單中以滑鼠右鍵點擊他們，然後選擇「要求重新認證」。

en: You can send this image as a file transfer, embed it into this message, or use it as the buddy icon for this user.
zh_HK: 你可以透過檔案傳輸、插入訊息，或者把它當成是你的好友圖示等方式，來傳送圖像檔給這個使用者。

en: You can send this image as a file transfer, or use it as the buddy icon for this user.
zh_HK: 你可以透過檔案傳輸，或者把它當成是你的好友圖示等方式，來傳送圖像檔給這個使用者。

en: You can sign out from other locations here
zh_HK: 你可在這裏登出其他所在位置

en: You can upgrade to %s %s today.
zh_HK: %s 現已可升級至 %s 版。

en: You cancelled the transfer of %s
zh_HK: 你取消了 %s 的傳送

en: You cannot add the same person twice to a conversation
zh_HK: 你不能在同一交談內新增同一個人兩次

en: You cannot receive buddy notifications until you import his/her public key.  You can use the Get Public Key command to get the public key.
zh_HK: 直至你匯入好友的公開密碼匙，你將無法收到該好友的好友通知。要取得公開密碼匙，用「取得公開密碼匙」指令即可。

en: You closed the connection.
zh_HK: 你關閉了連線。

en: You did not enter the security code
zh_HK: 未有輸入保安碼

en: You do not have any accounts.
zh_HK: 未有設定任何帳號

en: You do not have permission to uninstall this application.
zh_HK: 你沒有權限移除程式。

en: You dragged a desktop launcher. Most likely you wanted to send the target of this launcher instead of this launcher itself.
zh_HK: 你拖曳了一個啟動器；你大概想傳送啟動器要啟動的檔案，而不是啟動器本身。

en: You feel a disturbance in the force...
zh_HK: 你感受到了原力的擾動...

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_HK: 你的連線／斷線動作太過頻繁。請等待十分鐘後再行重試。如果你依然繼續嘗試連線，那麼你的等待時間將會更加的延長。

en: You have been disconnected from chat room %s.
zh_HK: 你已經由聊天室 %s 停止連線。

en: You have been kicked by %s: (%s)
zh_HK: 你被 %s 踢出：(%s)

en: You have been kicked from this MultiMX.
zh_HK: 你已經從MultiMX中被踢出。

en: You have been kicked off <I>%s</I> by <I>%s</I> (%s)
zh_HK: 你被 <I>%2$s</I> 由 <I>%1$s</I> 踢出 (%3$s)

en: You have been kicked: (%s)
zh_HK: 你已被踢出：(%s)

en: You have been killed by %s (%s)
zh_HK: 你被 %s 從網絡上移除 (%s)

en: You have dragged an image
zh_HK: 你拖曳了一個圖像

en: You have entered an incorrect username
zh_HK: 你輸入了無效的帳號

en: You have invited
zh_HK: 你邀請了

en: You have left this chat.
zh_HK: 你離開了聊天室。

en: You have mail!
zh_HK: 你收到郵件！

en: You have no database of root certificates, so this certificate cannot be validated.
zh_HK: 無法核實這張證書，因為你沒有根證書機構證書 (root certificate) 的資料庫。

en: You have parted the channel%s%s
zh_HK: 你離開了頻道%s%s

en: You have probably requested to set your profile before the login procedure completed.  Your profile remains unset; try setting it again when you are fully connected.
zh_HK: 你在未登入完成前要求修改你的個人資料，所以這些資訊並未被修改。請在完成登入後再重新進行設定。

en: You have reached your limit for the number of contacts allowed
zh_HK: 你的聯絡人人數已達上限

en: You have received a special message
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
zh_HK: 你收到一個特別的訊息
    
    來自：%s [%s]
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ email from %s [%s]
    
    Message is:
    %s
zh_HK: 你收到一個來自於 %s [%s] 的 ICQ 郵件
    
    訊息為：
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ page
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
zh_HK: 你收到一個 ICQ Page
    
    來自：%s [%s]
    %s

en: You have rejected the call.
zh_HK: 你拒絕了通話。

en: You have selected to open a Direct IM connection with %s.
zh_HK: 你選擇了與 %s 開啟一個直接即時訊息。

en: You have signed on from another location
zh_HK: 你由其他的地方登入

en: You have to join the %s channel before you are able to join the private group
zh_HK: 加入小圈子前，你必須首先加入頻道 %s

en: You have tried to ignore %s, but the user is on your buddy list.  Clicking "Yes" will remove and ignore the buddy.
zh_HK: 你嘗試忽略在你的好友清單內的 %s。如果你打算把他（她）從你的好友清單中移除，並隨即忽略他（她），請按一下「是」。

en: You have unread messages. Are you sure you want to close the window?
zh_HK: 你還有未讀取的訊息。你確定要關閉這個視窗嗎？

en: You may be disconnected shortly.  If so, check %s for updates.
zh_HK: 你可能會在短時間內中斷連線。如果屬實，請到 %s 看看有沒有更新。

en: You must create an account first before you can create a pounce.
zh_HK: 新增好友狀態捕捉前，必須先新增一個帳號。

en: You must fill all the required fields.
zh_HK: 請填妥所有必須填寫的欄位。

en: You must give a name for the group to add.
zh_HK: 請給你新增的羣組輸入名稱。

en: You must provide a group.
zh_HK: 必須指定羣組。

en: You must provide a username for the buddy.
zh_HK: 必須為好友指定帳號。

en: You must select an account.
zh_HK: 必須指定帳號

en: You must specify a nick
zh_HK: 必須指定網名

en: You receive an IM
zh_HK: 你收到即時訊息

en: You require encryption, but it is not available on this server.
zh_HK: 你要求加密，但這伺服器沒有加密功能。

en: You require encryption, but no TLS/SSL support was found.
zh_HK: 你要求加密，但找不到 TLS/SSL 支援。

en: You required encryption in your account settings, but encryption is not supported by your system.
zh_HK: 你在帳號設定中指定了使用加密，但你的系統不支援加密功能。

en: You required encryption in your account settings, but one of the servers doesn't support it.
zh_HK: 你在帳號設定中指定了使用加密，但其中一個伺服器不支援加密功能。

en: You send
zh_HK: 將會送出

en: You should receive an email asking to confirm %s.
zh_HK: 你應該會收到一封要求對 %s 進行認證的電子郵件。

en: You talk in chat
zh_HK: 你在聊天室說話

en: You type
zh_HK: 當你輸入

en: You were disconnected from the server.
zh_HK: 你已經停止與伺服器的連線。

en: Your AIM connection may be lost.
zh_HK: 你的 AIM 可能斷線了。

en: Your Country
zh_HK: 國家

en: Your Current Mood
zh_HK: 你目前的心情

en: Your Current Status
zh_HK: 目前狀態

en: Your IM Image was not sent. You cannot send IM Images in AIM chats.
zh_HK: 無法傳送即時訊息圖像；AIM 聊天並不支援即時訊息圖像的傳送。

en: Your IM Image was not sent. You must be Direct Connected to send IM Images.
zh_HK: 無法傳送即時訊息圖像；要傳送即時訊息圖像，必須與對方直接連線。

en: Your IP address has been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait a minute and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_HK: 你的IP位址的連線／斷線動作太過頻繁。請等待一分鐘後再行重試。如果你依然繼續嘗試連線，那麼你的等待時間將會更加的延長。

en: Your Language
zh_HK: 語文

en: Your MXit ID...
zh_HK: 你的 MXit ID...

en: Your SMS was not delivered
zh_HK: 無法發送你的短訊

en: Your VCard File
zh_HK: 你的 VCard 檔案

en: Your Yahoo! message did not get sent.
zh_HK: 無法送出你的 Yahoo! 訊息。

en: Your account has been disabled because too many incorrect passwords were entered
zh_HK: 你的帳號已被停用，因為輸入了太多無效的密碼

en: Your account has been locked due to too many failed login attempts.  Please try logging into the Yahoo! website.
zh_HK: 因為登入失敗次數太多，你的帳號已被封鎖。請嘗試登入 Yahoo! 官方網站。

en: Your account is currently suspended
zh_HK: 你的帳號目前停用中

en: Your buddylist is empty, nothing was written to the file.
zh_HK: 你的好友清單是空的，所以沒有資料被寫入檔案中。

en: Your command failed for an unknown reason.
zh_HK: 指令執行失敗，原因不明。

en: Your new MSN friendly name is too long.
zh_HK: 你的新 MSN 網名太長。

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_HK: 成功修改了你的密碼。

en: Your profile information is not yet retrieved. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 未能讀取你的個人資料，請稍後重試。

en: Your selected account name was rejected by the server.  It probably contains invalid characters.
zh_HK: 伺服器拒絕了你所指定的帳號名稱，名稱中大概含有無效字符。

en: Your selected nickname was rejected by the server.  It probably contains invalid characters.
zh_HK: 伺服器拒絕了你所指定的網名，網名中大概含有無效字符。

en: Your session has expired. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 你的工作階段已逾時，請稍後重試。

en: Your system administrator has disabled this operation
zh_HK: 你的系統管理員不容許這個動作

en: Your username has been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_HK: 你的帳號的連線／斷線動作太過頻繁。請等待十分鐘後再行重試。如果你依然繼續嘗試連線，那麼你的等待時間將會更加的延長。

en: Zap
zh_HK: 轟擊

en: Zapping %s...
zh_HK: 轟擊 %s 中...

en: Zephyr Protocol Plugin
zh_HK: Zephyr 協定模組

en: Zip Code
zh_HK: 郵遞編號

en: [ Audible %s/%s/%s.swf ] %s
zh_HK: [ 音效檔 %s/%s/%s.swf ] %s

en: _Accept
zh_HK: 接受(_A)

en: _Accept Defaults
zh_HK: 使用預設值(_A)

en: _Account
zh_HK: 帳號(_A)

en: _Account:
zh_HK: 帳號(_A)：

en: _Accounts
zh_HK: 帳號(_A)

en: _Add
zh_HK: 加入(_A)

en: _Add Chat
zh_HK: 新增聊天室(_A)

en: _Add Custom Smiley...
zh_HK: 插入自選表情(_A)...

en: _Add...
zh_HK: 新增(_A)

en: _Alias
zh_HK: 別名(_A)

en: _Alias...
zh_HK: 別名(_A)...

en: _Apply
zh_HK: 套用(_A)

en: _Associate Buddy
zh_HK: 聯結好友 (_A)

en: _Attention!
zh_HK: 注意！(_A)

en: _Audio Call
zh_HK: 語音通話(_A)

en: _Auto-reply:
zh_HK: 何時送出自動回應(_A)：

en: _Basic
zh_HK: 基本設定(_B)

en: _Blink on New Message
zh_HK: 有新訊息時閃動(_B)

en: _Block
zh_HK: 封鎖(_B)

en: _Both Icon & Text
zh_HK: 顯示圖示和文字(_B)

en: _Browse
zh_HK: 瀏覽(_B)

en: _Browse logs folder
zh_HK: 瀏覽日誌目錄(_B)

en: _Browse...
zh_HK: 瀏覽(_B)...

en: _Browser:
zh_HK: 瀏覽器(_B)：

en: _Buddy List window transparency
zh_HK: 好友清單視窗透明度(_B)

en: _Buddy name:
zh_HK: 好友名稱(_B)：

en: _Buddy:
zh_HK: 好友(_B)：

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Change Status
zh_HK: 更改狀態(_C)

en: _Channel:
zh_HK: 頻道(_C)：

en: _Class:
zh_HK: 類別／聊天室(_C)：

en: _Collapse
zh_HK: 收起(_C)

en: _Configure Room
zh_HK: 設定聊天室(_C)

en: _Copy Email Address
zh_HK: 複製電子郵件地址(_C)

en: _Copy Link Location
zh_HK: 複製連結位址(_C)

en: _Decline
zh_HK: 婉拒(_D)

en: _Delete Group
zh_HK: 刪除羣組(_D)

en: _Description
zh_HK: 描述(_D)

en: _Device
zh_HK: 裝置(_D)

en: _Disable
zh_HK: 停用帳號(_D)

en: _Dockable Buddy List
zh_HK: 可停駐的好友清單(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 修改(_E)

en: _Edit Account
zh_HK: 編輯帳號(_E)

en: _Edit Settings...
zh_HK: 修改設定(_E)...

en: _Enable automatic router port forwarding
zh_HK: 啟用路由器的自動連接埠轉送(_E)

en: _Enable sounds:
zh_HK: 啟動音效(_E)：

en: _End:
zh_HK: 結束(_E)：

en: _Exact case match (uncheck for automatic case handling)
zh_HK: 大小寫須完全一致（不選取為自動大小寫處理）(_E)

en: _Exchange:
zh_HK: 頻道號碼(_E)：

en: _Expand
zh_HK: 展開(_E)

en: _Flash window
zh_HK: 閃爍視窗(_F)

en: _Focused windows
zh_HK: 焦點視窗(_F)

en: _Font
zh_HK: 字型(_F)

en: _Font face
zh_HK: 字型(_F)

en: _Force timestamp format:
zh_HK: 強制使用的時間格式(_F)

en: _Get Info
zh_HK: 取得資訊(_G)

en: _Get List
zh_HK: 取得清單(_G)

en: _Group:
zh_HK: 羣組(_G)：

en: _Handle:
zh_HK: 網名(_H)：

en: _Hangup
zh_HK: 掛斷(_H)

en: _Hide new IM conversations:
zh_HK: 隱藏新的即時訊息交談(_H)：

en: _Horizontal rule
zh_HK: 橫線(_H)

en: _Host:
zh_HK: 主機位址(_H)：

en: _IM window transparency
zh_HK: 即時訊息視窗透明度(_I)

en: _IM windows
zh_HK: 即時訊息視窗(_I)

en: _Icon Only
zh_HK: 顯示圖示(_I)

en: _Image
zh_HK: 圖像(_I)

en: _Image:
zh_HK: 圖像(_I)：

en: _Import...
zh_HK: 匯入(_I)...

en: _Insert
zh_HK: 插入(_I)

en: _Instance:
zh_HK: 實體／頻道(_I)：

en: _Invite
zh_HK: 邀請(_I)

en: _Join
zh_HK: 加入(_J)

en: _Keep Buddy List window on top:
zh_HK: 好友清單視窗保持在桌面最上層(_K)；

en: _Link
zh_HK: 連結(_L)

en: _Local alias:
zh_HK: 帳號別名（只在本機生效）(_L)：

en: _Login
zh_HK: 登入(_L)

en: _Manage custom smileys
zh_HK: 管理自選表情(_M)

en: _Manual:
    (%s for URL)
zh_HK: 使用者自定(_M)：
    (請以 %s 代表網址)

en: _Manually specify range of ports to listen on:
zh_HK: 自定通訊埠監聽範圍(_M)：

en: _Media
zh_HK: 媒體(_M)

en: _Merge Groups
zh_HK: 合併羣組(_M)

en: _Message Logs:
zh_HK: 訊息日誌(_M)：

en: _Message:
zh_HK: 訊息(_M)：

en: _Method:
zh_HK: 播放方式(_M)：

en: _Minutes before becoming idle:
zh_HK: 閒置多少分鐘更改狀態(_M)：

en: _Modify...
zh_HK: 修改(_M)

en: _More...
zh_HK: 更多(_M)...

en: _Name
zh_HK: 名稱(_N)

en: _No
zh_HK: 否(_N)

en: _Normal
zh_HK: 正常(_N)

en: _Notify buddies that you are typing to them
zh_HK: 通知你的好友你正在發訊息給他們(_N)

en: _OK
zh_HK: 確定(_O)

en: _Open File
zh_HK: 開啟檔案(_O)

en: _Open Link
zh_HK: 打開連結(_O)

en: _Open Mail
zh_HK: 開啟郵件(_O)

en: _Open link in:
zh_HK: 在瀏覽器中打開連結(_O)：

en: _Passphrase:
zh_HK: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Password:
zh_HK: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Pause
zh_HK: 暫停(_P)

en: _Permit
zh_HK: 許可(_P)

en: _Placement:
zh_HK: 標籤位置(_P)：

en: _Play Sound
zh_HK: 播放音效(_P)

en: _Plugin
zh_HK: 模組(_P)

en: _Pop up a notification
zh_HK: 彈出通知(_P)

en: _Port:
zh_HK: 通訊埠(_P)：

en: _Present conversation window
zh_HK: 顯示交談視窗(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束程式(_Q)

en: _Recipient:
zh_HK: 接受者(_R)：

en: _Recurring
zh_HK: 重覆發生(_R)

en: _Remain in chat after window is closed.
zh_HK: 關閉視窗時只將聊天隱藏(_R)。

en: _Remove
zh_HK: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove Buddy
zh_HK: 移除好友(_R)

en: _Remove Chat
zh_HK: 移除聊天室(_R)

en: _Remove Contact
zh_HK: 移除聯絡人(_R)

en: _Remove Group
zh_HK: 移除羣組(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_HK: 重命名(_R)

en: _Report idle time:
zh_HK: 閒置時間基準(_R)

en: _Reset
zh_HK: 重置(_R)

en: _Reset formatting
zh_HK: 清除格式化(_R)

en: _Room Name:
zh_HK: 聊天室名稱(_R)：

en: _Room:
zh_HK: 聊天室(_R)：

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save File
zh_HK: 儲存檔案(_S)

en: _Save Image...
zh_HK: 儲存圖像(_S)...

en: _Search
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Search for:
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S)：

en: _Send
zh_HK: 傳送(_S)

en: _Send File...
zh_HK: 傳送檔案(_S)...

en: _Send Message
zh_HK: 送出訊息(_S)

en: _Server:
zh_HK: 伺服器(_S)：

en: _Set
zh_HK: 設定(_S)

en: _Show slider bar in IM window
zh_HK: 在即時訊息視窗中顯示 Slider Bar(_S)

en: _Show system tray icon:
zh_HK: 顯示系統工作匣圖示(_S)：

en: _Smile!
zh_HK: 笑一個(_S)！

en: _Start %s on Windows startup
zh_HK: 當 Windows 啟動時同時執行 %s (_S)

en: _Start:
zh_HK: 起始(_S)：

en: _Status:
zh_HK: 狀態(_S)：

en: _TURN server:
zh_HK: TURN 伺服器(_U)：

en: _Text Only
zh_HK: 顯示文字(_T)

en: _Title:
zh_HK: 標題(_T)：

en: _UDP Port:
zh_HK: UDP 通訊埠(_U)：

en: _Unread Messages
zh_HK: 未讀訊息(_U)

en: _Unset
zh_HK: 取消設定(_U)

en: _Use
zh_HK: 使用(_U)

en: _Username:
zh_HK: 使用者(_U)：

en: _Video Call
zh_HK: 視像通話(_V)

en: _View Certificate...
zh_HK: 檢視證書(_V)

en: _View...
zh_HK: 檢視(_V)...

en: _Visual gesture display
zh_HK: 顯示動作路徑(_V)

en: _Voice and Video
zh_HK: 語音及視像功能(_V)

en: _Yes
zh_HK: 是(_Y)

en: accounts
zh_HK: 帳號清單

en: accounts: Show the accounts window.
zh_HK: accounts：顯示帳號清單。

en: action &lt;action to perform&gt;:  Perform an action.
zh_HK: action &lt;要執行的動作&gt;：執行一個動作。

en: affiliate &lt;owner|admin|member|outcast|none&gt; [nick1] [nick2] ...: Get the users with an affiliation or set users' affiliation with the room.
zh_HK: affiliate &lt;使用者&gt; &lt;owner|admin|member|outcast|none&gt; [網名1] [網名2] ...: 取得與聊天室有從屬關係的使用者，或設定使用者與這聊天室內的從屬關係

en: allow multiple instances
zh_HK: 允許同時執行多個進程

en: artist
zh_HK: 平面設計

en: authserv: Send a command to authserv
zh_HK: authserv：送出一個指令到 authserv

en: away [message]:  Set an away message, or use no message to return from being away.
zh_HK: away [訊息]：設定一個離開訊息，或者在離開時不指定任何訊息。

en: ban &lt;user&gt; [reason]:  Ban a user from the room.
zh_HK: ban &lt;使用者&gt; [理由]：禁止某使用者進入聊天室

en: ban [&lt;channel&gt; +|-&lt;nick&gt;]:  Ban client from channel
zh_HK: ban [&lt;頻道&gt; +|-&lt;網名&gt;]：於指定的頻道禁止指定的用戶端

en: blocklist command failed
zh_HK: 「blocklist」指令失敗

en: buddy list
zh_HK: 好友清單

en: buddylist: Show the buddylist.
zh_HK: buddylist：顯示好友清單。

en: buzz: Buzz a user to get their attention
zh_HK: buzz: 給好友一個「嗶」引他（她）注意

en: call &lt;command&gt;:  Call any silc client command
zh_HK: call &lt;指令&gt;：執行 SILC 指定的用戶端指令

en: call: Make an audio call.
zh_HK: call：語音通話。

en: channel %s not found
zh_HK: 找不到會議 %s

en: channel modes for %s: %s
zh_HK: %s 的頻道模式為：%s

en: chanserv: Send a command to chanserv
zh_HK: chanserv：送出一個指令到 chanserv

en: clear: Clears all conversation scrollbacks.
zh_HK: clear：清空所有交談的回捲緩衝區

en: clear: Clears the conversation scrollback.
zh_HK: clear：清空交談的回捲緩衝區

en: cmode &lt;channel&gt; [+|-&lt;modes&gt;] [arguments]:  Change or display channel modes
zh_HK: cmode &lt;頻道&gt; [+|-&lt;模式&gt;]; [參數]：設定或顯示頻道模式

en: config:  Configure a chat room.
zh_HK: config：設定一個聊天室

en: configure:  Configure a chat room.
zh_HK: configure：設定一個聊天室

en: ctcp <nick> <msg>: sends ctcp msg to nick.
zh_HK: ctcp &lt;網名&gt; &lt;訊息&gt;：向指定的網名送出 ctcp 訊息

en: cumode &lt;channel&gt; +|-&lt;modes&gt; &lt;nick&gt;:  Change nick's modes on channel
zh_HK: cumode &lt;頻道&gt; +|-&lt;模式&gt; &lt;網名&gt;：在指定頻道修改指定的網名的模式

en: current topic is: %s
zh_HK: 現在的主題為：%s

en: debug &lt;option&gt;:  Send various debug information to the current conversation.
zh_HK: debug &lt;選項&gt;：向目前的交談送出一些除錯資訊。

en: debugwin: Show the debug window.
zh_HK: debugwin：顯示除錯視窗

en: deop &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Remove channel operator status from someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_HK: deop &lt;網名1&gt; [網名2] ...：移除某個人的「頻道管理者」權限。你必須具有「頻道管理者」的權限才能夠執行這個動作。

en: detach:  Detach this session
zh_HK: detach：暫停連線這個工作階段

en: devoice &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Remove channel voice status from someone, preventing them from speaking if the channel is moderated (+m). You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_HK: devoice &lt;網名1&gt; [網名2] ...：移除某個人的「發言」權限。禁止某些人在頻道中發表不當的言論。你必須具有「頻道管理者」的權限才能夠執行這個動作。

en: display the current version and exit
zh_HK: 顯示版本訊息並離開

en: display this help and exit
zh_HK: 顯示輔助訊息並離開

en: don't automatically login
zh_HK: 不自動登入

en: doodle: Request user to start a Doodle session
zh_HK: doodle: 要求使用者開始 Doodle Session

en: enable specified account(s) (optional argument NAME
                          specifies account(s) to use, separated by commas.
                          Without this only the first account will be enabled).
zh_HK: 啟動指定的帳號 (可選擇指定啟動的帳號名稱，
                          啟動多個帳號時請使用逗號分隔，
                          不指定帳號名稱時只會啟動頭一個帳號)

en: execute
zh_HK: 執行

en: force online, regardless of network status
zh_HK: 忽略網絡實際狀態，強制將狀態設為上線

en: getkey &lt;nick|server&gt;:  Retrieve client's or server's public key
zh_HK: getkey &lt;網名|伺服器&gt;：取得用戶端或伺服器的公開密碼匙

en: hacker and designated driver [lazy bum]
zh_HK: 程式編寫者兼指定司機 [死懶鬼]

en: help &lt;command&gt;:  Help on a specific command.
zh_HK: help &lt;指令&gt;：顯示某一指令的說明。

en: iChat AV
zh_HK: iChat 視像聊天

en: iTunes Music Store Link
zh_HK: iTunes Store 網站連結

en: info [server]:  View server administrative details
zh_HK: info [伺服器]：觀看伺服器的管理細節

en: inst &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh_HK: inst &lt;實體&gt;：設定這個「類別」（聊天室）的「實體」（頻道）

en: instance &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh_HK: instance &lt;實體&gt;：設定這個「類別」（聊天室）的「實體」（頻道）

en: invite &lt;channel&gt; [-|+]&lt;nick&gt;:  invite nick or add/remove from channel invite list
zh_HK: invite &lt;頻道&gt; [-|+]&lt;網名&gt;：邀請指定的網名、新增指定的網名到頻道的被邀者列表、或把指定的網名從頻道的被邀者列表中移除

en: invite &lt;nick&gt; [room]:  Invite someone to join you in the specified channel, or the current channel.
zh_HK: invite &lt網名&gt; [聊天室]：邀請某個人來加入你所指定的頻道，或是目前你所在的頻道。

en: invite &lt;user&gt; [message]:  Invite a user to the room.
zh_HK: invite &lt;使用者&gt; [訊息]：邀請使用者進入聊天室

en: j &lt;room1&gt;[,room2][,...] [key1[,key2][,...]]:  Enter one or more channels, optionally providing a channel key for each if needed.
zh_HK: j &lt;聊天室1&gt;[,聊天室2][,...] [密碼匙1[,密碼匙2][,...]]：以指定的密碼匙（如有給予並有需要）加入所指定的聊天室。

en: join &lt;channel&gt; [&lt;password&gt;]:  Join a chat on this network
zh_HK: join &lt;頻道&gt; [&lt;密碼&gt;]：加入一個在網絡上的聊天室

en: join &lt;room&gt;:  Join a chat room on the Yahoo network
zh_HK: join: &lt聊天室&gt;：加入位於 Yahoo! 網絡的一個聊天室

en: join &lt;room1&gt;[,room2][,...] [key1[,key2][,...]]:  Enter one or more channels, optionally providing a channel key for each if needed.
zh_HK: join &lt;聊天室1&gt;[,聊天室2][,...] [密碼匙1[,密碼匙2][,...]]：以指定的密碼匙（如有給予並有需要）加入所指定的聊天室。

en: join: &lt;room[@server]&gt; [password]:  Join a chat.
zh_HK: join: &lt;聊天室[@伺服器]&gt; [密碼]：加入聊天室

en: kick &lt;channel&gt; &lt;nick&gt; [comment]:  Kick client from channel
zh_HK: kick &lt;頻道&gt; &lt;網名&gt; [備註]：把指定的網名從頻道中踢出

en: kick &lt;nick&gt; [message]:  Remove someone from a channel. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_HK: kick &lt;網名&gt; [訊息]：將某個使用者踢出頻道。你必需具有「頻道管理者」權限才能夠執行這個動作。

en: kick &lt;user&gt; [reason]:  Kick a user from the room.
zh_HK: kick &lt;使用者&gt; [理由]：將使用者從聊天室中踢出。

en: kill &lt;nick&gt; [-pubkey|&lt;reason&gt;]:  Kill nick
zh_HK: kill &lt;網名&gt; [-pubkey|&lt;理由&gt;]：從網絡上移除網名

en: lastlog: Searches for a substring in the backlog.
zh_HK: lastlog：在交談的回捲緩衝區搜尋字串。

en: lead developer
zh_HK: 主要開發者

en: leave [channel]:  Leave the chat
zh_HK: leave [頻道]：離開聊天室

en: libfaim maintainer
zh_HK: libfaim 維護者

en: list:  Display a list of chat rooms on the network. <i>Warning, some servers may disconnect you upon doing this.</i>
zh_HK: list：列出目前在網絡上的聊天室清單。<i>請注意，有些伺服器會在你執行了這個動作之後，強行中止你的連線。</i>

en: list:  List channels on this network
zh_HK: list：列出目前在網絡上的聊天室清單

en: list: List rooms on the Yahoo network
zh_HK: list：列出Yahoo網絡上的聊天室清單

en: loading plugin failed
zh_HK: 模組載入失敗

en: maintainer
zh_HK: 維護者

en: me &lt;action to perform&gt;:  Perform an action.
zh_HK: me &lt;要執行的動作&gt;：執行一個動作。

en: me &lt;action&gt;:  Send an IRC style action to a buddy or chat.
zh_HK: me &lt;要執行的動作&gt;：模仿IRC，執行一個動作。

en: memoserv: Send a command to memoserv
zh_HK: memoserv：送出一個指令到 memoserv

en: minutes
zh_HK: 分鐘

en: mode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt; &lt;nick|channel&gt;:  Set or unset a channel or user mode.
zh_HK: mode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt; &lt;網名|頻道&gt;：設定或解除頻道╱使用者模式。

en: mode (%s %s) by %s
zh_HK: 模式 (%s %s) 被 %s 設定

en: mood: Set current user mood
zh_HK: mood: 設定目前的使用者情緒

en: motd:  View the server's Message Of The Day
zh_HK: motd：顯示伺服器的是日訊息 (MOTD)

en: msg &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user
zh_HK: msg &lt;網名&gt; &lt;訊息&gt;：送出一個私人訊息給指定的使用者

en: msg &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user (as opposed to a channel).
zh_HK: msg &lt;網名&gt; &lt;訊息&gt;：送出一個私人訊息給指定的使用者（避免傳送到公眾頻道中）。

en: msg &lt;user&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to another user.
zh_HK: msg &lt;使用者&gt; &lt;訊息&gt;：傳送私人訊息給另一個使用者。

en: msgcolor &lt;class&gt; &lt;foreground&gt; &lt;background&gt;: Set the color for different classes of messages in the conversation window.<br>    &lt;class&gt;: receive, send, highlight, action, timestamp<br>    &lt;foreground/background&gt;: black, red, green, blue, white, gray, darkgray, magenta, cyan, default<br><br>EXAMPLE:<br>    msgcolor send cyan default
zh_HK: msgcolor &lt;類別&gt; &lt;前景顏色&gt; &lt;背景顏色&gt;：為交談視窗中不同類別的訊息設定顏色。<br>    &lt;類別&gt;：receive、send、highlight、action、timestamp<br>    &lt;前景顏色/背景顏色&gt;：black、red、green、blue、white、gray、darkgray、magenta、cyan、default<br><br>例：<br>    msgcolor` send cyan default

en: myim URL handler
zh_HK: myim 網址處理器

en: names [-count|-ops|-halfops|-voices|-normal] &lt;channel(s)&gt;:  List specific users in channel(s)
zh_HK: names [-count|-ops|-halfops|-voices|-normal] &lt;頻道...&gt;：列出指定的一或多個頻道的使用者或某一類使用者

en: names [channel]:  List the users currently in a channel.
zh_HK: names [頻道]：列出目前在頻道中的使用者清單。

en: nick &lt;new nickname&gt;:  Change your nickname.
zh_HK: nick &lt;新網名&gt;：改變你的網名。

en: nick &lt;newnick&gt;:  Change your nickname
zh_HK: nick &lt;新網名&gt;：改變你的網名

en: nickserv: Send a command to nickserv
zh_HK: nickserv：送出一個指令到 nickserv

en: no channel modes are set on %s
zh_HK: %s 沒有設定頻道模式

en: no such channel
zh_HK: 沒有那個頻道

en: none
zh_HK: 無

en: notice &lt;target&lt;:  Send a notice to a user or channel.
zh_HK: notice &lt;對象&gt;：向使用者或頻道發出告示。

en: nudge: nudge a user to get their attention
zh_HK: nudge：呼叫使用者，引起他們的注意

en: op &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Grant channel operator status to someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_HK: op &lt;網名&gt; [網名] ...：賦與某個使用者「頻道管理者」權限。你必須具有「頻道管理者」權限才能執行這個動作。

en: oper &lt;nick&gt; [-pubkey]:  Get server operator privileges
zh_HK: oper &lt;網名&gt; [-pubkey]：取得伺服器管理者的權限

en: operserv: Send a command to operserv
zh_HK: operserv：送出一個指令到 operserv

en: operwall &lt;message&gt;:  If you don't know what this is, you probably can't use it.
zh_HK: operwall &lt;訊息&gt;：如果你不知道這是幹什麼用的，你可能沒有辦法使用這個指令。

en: original author
zh_HK: 原作者

en: part [channel]:  Leave the chat
zh_HK: part [頻道]：離開聊天室

en: part [message]:  Leave the room.
zh_HK: part [訊息]：離開聊天室。

en: part [room] [message]:  Leave the current channel, or a specified channel, with an optional message.
zh_HK: part [頻道] [訊息]：離開目前的頻道或指定的頻道。指定頻道時可同時指定送出的訊息。

en: persist command failed
zh_HK: 「persist」指令失敗

en: ping &lt;jid&gt;:	Ping a user/component/server.
zh_HK: ping &lt;jid&gt;：Ping 一個使用者/組件/伺服器。

en: ping [nick]:  Asks how much lag a user (or the server if no user specified) has.
zh_HK: ping [網名]：查詢某一個使用者的網絡回應速度（或在沒有指定使用者時，查詢伺服器的回應速度）。

en: ping:  Send PING to the connected server
zh_HK: ping：向連結的伺服器送出 PING

en: plugins: Show the plugins window.
zh_HK: plugins：顯示「模組」視窗

en: prefs: Show the preference window.
zh_HK: prefs：顯示「偏好設定」視窗

en: print debugging messages to stdout
zh_HK: 在標準輸出中顯示除錯訊息

en: query &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user (as opposed to a channel).
zh_HK: query &lt;網名&gt; &lt;訊息&gt;：送出一個私人訊息給指定的使用者（避免發送到公眾頻道）。

en: query &lt;nick&gt; [&lt;message&gt;]:  Send a private message to a user
zh_HK: query &lt;網名&gt; [&lt;訊息&gt;]：送出一個私人訊息給指定的使用者

en: quit [message]:  Disconnect from the server, with an optional message
zh_HK: quit [訊息]：自伺服器離線，並可選擇送出指定的訊息

en: quit [message]:  Disconnect from the server, with an optional message.
zh_HK: quit [訊息]：自伺服器離線，並送出指定的訊息。

en: quote [...]:  Send a raw command to the server.
zh_HK: quote [...]：送出一個 RAW 指令到伺服器。

en: register:  Register with a chat room.
zh_HK: register：加入一個聊天室

en: remove &lt;nick&gt; [message]:  Remove someone from a room. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_HK: remove &lt;網名&gt; [訊息]：將某個使用者踢出頻道。你必須具有「頻道管理者」的權限才能夠執行這個動作。

en: role &lt;moderator|participant|visitor|none&gt; [nick1] [nick2] ...: Get the users with a role or set users' role with the room.
zh_HK: role &lt;moderator|participant|visitor|none&gt; [網名1] [網名2] ...: 取得在聊天室有身份的使用者，或設定使用者在這聊天室內的身份。

en: saved statuses
zh_HK: 儲存狀態

en: say &lt;message&gt;:  Send a message normally as if you weren't using a command.
zh_HK: say &lt;訊息&gt;：將指定的訊息當成一般訊息正常送出，而非當為指令處理。

en: stats:  View server and network statistics
zh_HK: stats：觀看伺服器及網絡的統計資料

en: statuses: Show the savedstatuses window.
zh_HK: statuses：「狀態清單」視窗

en: sub &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Join a new chat
zh_HK: sub &lt;類別&gt; &lt;實體&gt; &lt;接受者&gt;：加入聊天室

en: support
zh_HK: 支援

en: support/QA
zh_HK: 支援兼品管

en: time: Displays the current local time at the IRC server.
zh_HK: time：顯示 IRC 伺服器所在地之本地時間。

en: topic &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh_HK: topic &lt;實體&gt;：設定這個「類別」（聊天室）的「實體」（頻道）

en: topic [&lt;new topic&gt;]:  View or change the topic
zh_HK: topic [&lt;新主題&gt;]：檢視或修改聊天主題

en: topic [new topic]:  View or change the channel topic.
zh_HK: topic [新主題]：檢視或修改頻道主題

en: topic [new topic]:  View or change the topic.
zh_HK: topic [新主題]：檢視或修改聊天主題

en: tzc command
zh_HK: TZC 指令

en: umode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;:  Set or unset a user mode.
zh_HK: umode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;：設定或解除使用者模式。

en: umode &lt;usermodes&gt;:  Set your modes in the network
zh_HK: umode &lt;使用者模式&gt;：設定你在網絡上的模式

en: unloading plugin failed
zh_HK: 模組卸載失敗

en: use DIR for config files
zh_HK: 設定檔所在目錄

en: users &lt;channel&gt;:  List users in channel
zh_HK: users &lt;頻道&gt;：列出頻道中的使用者

en: users:  Show the list of users in the chat.
zh_HK: users：顯示這個聊天室內的使用者。

en: version [nick]: send CTCP VERSION request to a user
zh_HK: version [網名]：給使用者送出 CTCP VERSION 要求

en: voice &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Grant channel voice status to someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_HK: voice &lt;網名&gt; [網名] ...：賦與使用者的「發言」權限。你必須具有「頻道管理者」的權限才能執行這個動作。

en: voice and video
zh_HK: 語音及視像功能

en: wallops &lt;message&gt;:  If you don't know what this is, you probably can't use it.
zh_HK: wallops &lt;message&gt;：如果你不知道這是幹什麼用的，你可能就沒有辦法使用它了。

en: was kicked
zh_HK: 被踢出

en: webmaster
zh_HK: 網站管理員

en: whois &lt;nick&gt;:  View nick's information
zh_HK: whois &lt;網名&gt;：查看這個網名的相關資訊

en: whois [server] &lt;nick&gt;:  Get information on a user.
zh_HK: whois [伺服器名稱] &lt;網名&gt;：取得使用者資訊。

en: whowas &lt;nick&gt;:  View nick's information
zh_HK: whois &lt;網名&gt;：查看網名的相關資訊

en: whowas &lt;nick&gt;: Get information on a user that has logged off.
zh_HK: whowas &lt;網名&gt;：取得已離線的使用者的資訊。

en: win32 port
zh_HK: Windows 版本移植

en: you are not waiting for authorization
zh_HK: 你並沒有在等待驗證

en: you can see the butterflies mating
zh_HK: 鴛鴦蝴蝶也看得見耶

en: you have no buddies on this list
zh_HK: 這清單內沒有好友

en: zc &lt;class&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,PERSONAL,*&gt;
zh_HK: zc &lt;類別&gt;：送出訊息至 &lt;<i>類別</i>,PERSONAL,*&gt;

en: zci &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,<i>instance</i>,*&gt;
zh_HK: zi &lt;類別&gt; &lt;實體&gt：送出訊息至&lt;<i>類別</i>,<i>實體</i>,*&gt;

en: zcir &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,<i>instance</i>,<i>recipient</i>&gt;
zh_HK: zcir &lt;類別&gt; &lt;實體&gt; &lt;接受者&gt;：送出訊息至 &lt;<i>類別</i>,<i>實體</i>,<i>接受者</i>&gt;

en: zi &lt;instance&gt;: Send a message to &lt;message,<i>instance</i>,*&gt;
zh_HK: zi &lt;實體&gt;：送出訊息至&lt;訊息,<i>實體</i>,*&gt;

en: zir &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Send a message to &lt;MESSAGE,<i>instance</i>,<i>recipient</i>&gt;
zh_HK: zir &lt;實體&gt; &lt;接受者&gt;：送出訊息至 &lt;MESSAGE,<i>實體</i>,<i>接受者</i>&gt;

en: zl &lt;nick&gt;: Locate user
zh_HK: zl &lt;網名&gt;：尋找使用者

en: zlocate &lt;nick&gt;: Locate user
zh_HK: zlocate &lt;網名&gt;：尋找使用者
